uspolypack.com Reviews

About this Company

We believe in providing you with quality, top-rated products at an afforable price. Ensuring that you are able to purchase with ease. Supporting each other one product at a time. US Poly Pack is a plastic bag company established in 2008 as a plastic bag manufacturer and distributor of plastic bags products. With manufacturing facilities in the US and Asia, our firm has a broad cross discipline of consumer polyethylene plastic bags and commercial polyethylene plastic products. In addition to polyethylene plastic bags, we also inventory high clarity polypropylene bags for both our consumer, commercial, and government clients.

Recognizing that it is critical to focus on quality of the product, our quality control processes within our facilities works to establish that the client receive reliable and top quality plastic bags at effective pricing. We work with all our facilities to assure the bags perform at the highest standards.

With over 3,000 products in inventory we provide plastic bags for the consumer, retailers, businesses, and commercial bags. Our product lines of poly bags (such as layflat polyethylene bags and gusseted polyethylene bags), trash bags, industry specific specialty bags you can be assured we carry your needs or we will customer manufacture for your needs.  

 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

14 Product Ratings and Reviews

Packing List Envelopes Orange Full Face 4.5 x 5.5 White Back/Clear Front w/Print Case:1000

Packing List Envelopes Orange Full Face 4.5 x 5.5 White Back/Clear Front w/Print Case:1000

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(93%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(7%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

We believe in providing you with quality, top-rated products at an afforable price. Ensuring that you are able to purchase with ease. Supporting each other one product at a time. US Poly Pack is a plastic bag company established in 2008 as a plastic bag manufacturer and distributor of plastic bags products. With manufacturing facilities in the US and Asia, our firm has a broad cross discipline of consumer polyethylene plastic bags and commercial polyethylene plastic products. In addition to polyethylene plastic bags, we also inventory high clarity polypropylene bags for both our consumer, commercial, and government clients.

Recognizing that it is critical to focus on quality of the product, our quality control processes within our facilities works to establish that the client receive reliable and top quality plastic bags at effective pricing. We work with all our facilities to assure the bags perform at the highest standards.

With over 3,000 products in inventory we provide plastic bags for the consumer, retailers, businesses, and commercial bags. Our product lines of poly bags (such as layflat polyethylene bags and gusseted polyethylene bags), trash bags, industry specific specialty bags you can be assured we carry your needs or we will customer manufacture for your needs.  

 

Filter
Packing List Envelopes Orange Full Face 4.5 x 5.5 White Back/Clear Front w/Print Case:1000
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Packing List Envelopes Orange Full Face 4.5 x 5.5 White Back/Clear Front w/Print Case:1000
See more product reviews

Carol R - 10/11/2022

No problems at all.


Packing List Envelopes Orange Full Face 4.5 x 5.5 White Back/Clear Front w/Print Case:1000
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Packing List Envelopes Orange Full Face 4.5 x 5.5 White Back/Clear Front w/Print Case:1000
See more product reviews

PM G - 02/04/2022

Product serves us well.

Why US Poly Pack?

Fair price, good service.

Product Choice

It is what we needed.

Company Response

Hi PM Gloves,

We are so delighted that you enjoyed our product! We strive to make our customers the happiest with our service and products! Thank you so much for the 5 star review! :)

Customer Service 

877-899-3466

PM G

02/04/2022 - CA

Product serves us well.


Packing List Envelopes Orange Full Face 4.5 x 5.5 White Back/Clear Front w/Print Case:1000
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Packing List Envelopes Orange Full Face 4.5 x 5.5 White Back/Clear Front w/Print Case:1000
See more product reviews

BEKMEZ I - 09/21/2021

good

good

Why US Poly Pack?

internet

Product Choice

price

BEKMEZ I

09/21/2021 - new jersey

good


Packing List Envelopes Orange Full Face 4.5 x 5.5 White Back/Clear Front w/Print Case:1000
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Packing List Envelopes Orange Full Face 4.5 x 5.5 White Back/Clear Front w/Print Case:1000
See more product reviews

R S - 08/06/2021

Good Value

Why US Poly Pack?

Price

Product Choice

Ran out of last batch

R S

08/06/2021 - DE

I bought Packing slip pouches


Packing List Envelopes Orange Full Face 4.5 x 5.5 White Back/Clear Front w/Print Case:1000
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Packing List Envelopes Orange Full Face 4.5 x 5.5 White Back/Clear Front w/Print Case:1000
See more product reviews

Danny W - 05/04/2021

Great

Shipping was very fast. It got here a day earlier than they said


Packing List Envelopes Orange Full Face 4.5 x 5.5 White Back/Clear Front w/Print Case:1000
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Packing List Envelopes Orange Full Face 4.5 x 5.5 White Back/Clear Front w/Print Case:1000
See more product reviews

CARRIE R - 04/22/2021

Good buy for small business!

Just as described and great price for the quantity.


Packing List Envelopes Orange Full Face 4.5 x 5.5 White Back/Clear Front w/Print Case:1000
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Packing List Envelopes Orange Full Face 4.5 x 5.5 White Back/Clear Front w/Print Case:1000
See more product reviews

Scott P - 04/11/2021

Thank you for a really nice product.


Packing List Envelopes Orange Full Face 4.5 x 5.5 White Back/Clear Front w/Print Case:1000
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Packing List Envelopes Orange Full Face 4.5 x 5.5 White Back/Clear Front w/Print Case:1000
See more product reviews

BEKMEZ I - 04/05/2021

.

Why US Poly Pack?

.

Product Choice

.

BEKMEZ I

04/05/2021 - NJ

.


Packing List Envelopes Orange Full Face 4.5 x 5.5 White Back/Clear Front w/Print Case:1000
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Packing List Envelopes Orange Full Face 4.5 x 5.5 White Back/Clear Front w/Print Case:1000
See more product reviews

ROBERT W - 03/08/2021

Just as ordered

Why US Poly Pack?

price

Product Choice

need

ROBERT W

03/08/2021

All good


Packing List Envelopes Orange Full Face 4.5 x 5.5 White Back/Clear Front w/Print Case:1000
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Packing List Envelopes Orange Full Face 4.5 x 5.5 White Back/Clear Front w/Print Case:1000
See more product reviews

David G - 01/16/2021

excellect service


Packing List Envelopes Orange Full Face 4.5 x 5.5 White Back/Clear Front w/Print Case:1000
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Packing List Envelopes Orange Full Face 4.5 x 5.5 White Back/Clear Front w/Print Case:1000
See more product reviews

Vince G - 02/03/2020

Good price, fast service.


Packing List Envelopes Orange Full Face 4.5 x 5.5 White Back/Clear Front w/Print Case:1000
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Packing List Envelopes Orange Full Face 4.5 x 5.5 White Back/Clear Front w/Print Case:1000
See more product reviews

Johnathan D - 01/24/2020

Good service

Shopping with US Poly Pack is good experience.


Packing List Envelopes Orange Full Face 4.5 x 5.5 White Back/Clear Front w/Print Case:1000
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Packing List Envelopes Orange Full Face 4.5 x 5.5 White Back/Clear Front w/Print Case:1000
See more product reviews

ROBERT W - 06/20/2019

Quick. Reasonable.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   uspolypack.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023