uspolypack.com Reviews

About this Company

We believe in providing you with quality, top-rated products at an afforable price. Ensuring that you are able to purchase with ease. Supporting each other one product at a time. US Poly Pack is a plastic bag company established in 2008 as a plastic bag manufacturer and distributor of plastic bags products. With manufacturing facilities in the US and Asia, our firm has a broad cross discipline of consumer polyethylene plastic bags and commercial polyethylene plastic products. In addition to polyethylene plastic bags, we also inventory high clarity polypropylene bags for both our consumer, commercial, and government clients.

Recognizing that it is critical to focus on quality of the product, our quality control processes within our facilities works to establish that the client receive reliable and top quality plastic bags at effective pricing. We work with all our facilities to assure the bags perform at the highest standards.

With over 3,000 products in inventory we provide plastic bags for the consumer, retailers, businesses, and commercial bags. Our product lines of poly bags (such as layflat polyethylene bags and gusseted polyethylene bags), trash bags, industry specific specialty bags you can be assured we carry your needs or we will customer manufacture for your needs.  

 

Filter
Filter
Clear Resealable Plastic Bags 6 x 9 x 16 Mil 15 in Lip Case1000
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clear Resealable Plastic Bags 6 x 9 x 16 Mil 15 in Lip Case1000
See more product reviews

Mike R - 1 week ago

Bags are good quality. The seal doesn't seal very good but for the price the quality is good.

Why US Poly Pack?

Price and availibilty

Product Choice

This is the product we use alot of

Mike R

1 week ago - Ks

Easy to navigate the site


Clear Lay Flat Poly Plastic Bags 6 x 14 x 3 Mil Case1000
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clear Lay Flat Poly Plastic Bags 6 x 14 x 3 Mil Case1000
See more product reviews

Lisa W - 1 week ago

Everything was fine with my order. No issues what so ever.

Everything was fine with my order. No issues what so ever.

Why US Poly Pack?

Had the best price and availability.

Product Choice

Its a stock item for me.

Lisa W

1 week ago - IL

Everything was fine with my order. No issues what so ever.


145x19 Poly Mailers Envelopes Shipping Bags White 25 mil Size 6 case500
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
145x19 Poly Mailers Envelopes Shipping Bags White 25 mil Size 6 case500
See more product reviews

Joshua G - 3 weeks ago

Thanks!


Clear Polypropylene Bags 475 x 825 x 15 Mil Case1000
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clear Polypropylene Bags 475 x 825 x 15 Mil Case1000
See more product reviews

Donna B - 3 weeks ago

Great cookie bags

Very happy I found you


10 lb Ice Bags with Drawstring 11  x 19 x 14 mil Case500
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 lb Ice Bags with Drawstring 11 x 19 x 14 mil Case500
See more product reviews

Scott M - 3 weeks ago

N/a

Why US Poly Pack?

1st one to pop up online, also best price!

Product Choice

Needed

Scott M

3 weeks ago - Ms

Very easy


Clear Lay Flat Poly Plastic Bags 5 x 12 x 15 Mil Case1000
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clear Lay Flat Poly Plastic Bags 5 x 12 x 15 Mil Case1000
See more product reviews

James H - 3 weeks ago

Little smaller than I thought but looks awesome

Why US Poly Pack?

Quality price

James H

3 weeks ago

Easy to use


10 lb Ice Bags with Drawstring 11  x 19 x 14 mil Case500
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 lb Ice Bags with Drawstring 11 x 19 x 14 mil Case500
See more product reviews

SARAH B - 4 weeks ago

Best ice bag

Love these bags


Reclosable Bags wHang Holes 3 x 5 x 4 Mil Case1000
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reclosable Bags wHang Holes 3 x 5 x 4 Mil Case1000
See more product reviews

Sheila J - 10/25/2022

Good quality.


8 lb Ice Bags with Drawstring 11  x 18 x 14 mil Case500
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8 lb Ice Bags with Drawstring 11 x 18 x 14 mil Case500
See more product reviews

Suresh D - 10/20/2022

Bags might be a little thin in quality

Suresh D

10/20/2022

Good


Clear Lay Flat Poly Plastic Bags 4 x 6 x 3 Mil Case1000
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clear Lay Flat Poly Plastic Bags 4 x 6 x 3 Mil Case1000
See more product reviews

Silvia Z - 10/19/2022

Very sturdy and good quality!


10 lb Ice Bags with Drawstring 11  x 19 x 14 mil Case500
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 lb Ice Bags with Drawstring 11 x 19 x 14 mil Case500
See more product reviews

Rupert M - 10/19/2022

Just what I expected at an exceptional price.


9x12 Poly Mailers Envelopes Shipping Bags White 25 mil Size 2 case1000
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
9x12 Poly Mailers Envelopes Shipping Bags White 25 mil Size 2 case1000
See more product reviews

Bijay A - 10/16/2022

Excellent product.

Bijay A

10/16/2022

Good


Clear Lay Flat Poly Plastic Bags 7 x 9 x 3 Mil Case1000
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clear Lay Flat Poly Plastic Bags 7 x 9 x 3 Mil Case1000
See more product reviews

Steve I - 10/11/2022

Excellent service


Packing List Envelopes Orange Panel Face 45 x 55 White BackClear Front wPrint Case1000
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Packing List Envelopes Orange Panel Face 45 x 55 White BackClear Front wPrint Case1000
See more product reviews

Carol R - 10/11/2022

No problems at all.


24x24 Poly Mailers Envelopes Shipping Bags White 25 mil Size 8 case200
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
24x24 Poly Mailers Envelopes Shipping Bags White 25 mil Size 8 case200
See more product reviews

Ashley H - 10/10/2022

Thank you!


Clear Lay Flat Poly Plastic Bags 3 x 5 x 1 Mil Case1000
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clear Lay Flat Poly Plastic Bags 3 x 5 x 1 Mil Case1000
See more product reviews

julio V - 10/10/2022

Just what I was looking. Great product. Can't beat the price. Will be ordering again.


10x13 Poly Mailers Envelopes Shipping Bags White  25 mil Size 3 case100
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10x13 Poly Mailers Envelopes Shipping Bags White 25 mil Size 3 case100
See more product reviews

Dustin M - 09/28/2022

Great product, exactly as described and arrived early.

Dustin M

09/28/2022 - Ky

Great, website was easy to navigate and ordering was simple.


10 lb Ice Bags with Drawstring 11  x 19 x 14 mil Case500
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 lb Ice Bags with Drawstring 11 x 19 x 14 mil Case500
See more product reviews

Joey B - 09/27/2022

Good


1216 Gallon Black Trash Bags 24x33 6 Micron 1000 Bags
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1216 Gallon Black Trash Bags 24x33 6 Micron 1000 Bags
See more product reviews

Rita H - 09/23/2022

This was a great deal!


Clear Lay Flat Poly Plastic Bags 40 x 60 x 4 Mil Case50
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clear Lay Flat Poly Plastic Bags 40 x 60 x 4 Mil Case50
See more product reviews

Adam W - 09/12/2022

Came as expected. Thanks!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   uspolypack.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022