uspolypack.com Reviews

About this Company

We believe in providing you with quality, top-rated products at an afforable price. Ensuring that you are able to purchase with ease. Supporting each other one product at a time. US Poly Pack is a plastic bag company established in 2008 as a plastic bag manufacturer and distributor of plastic bags products. With manufacturing facilities in the US and Asia, our firm has a broad cross discipline of consumer polyethylene plastic bags and commercial polyethylene plastic products. In addition to polyethylene plastic bags, we also inventory high clarity polypropylene bags for both our consumer, commercial, and government clients.

Recognizing that it is critical to focus on quality of the product, our quality control processes within our facilities works to establish that the client receive reliable and top quality plastic bags at effective pricing. We work with all our facilities to assure the bags perform at the highest standards.

With over 3,000 products in inventory we provide plastic bags for the consumer, retailers, businesses, and commercial bags. Our product lines of poly bags (such as layflat polyethylene bags and gusseted polyethylene bags), trash bags, industry specific specialty bags you can be assured we carry your needs or we will customer manufacture for your needs.  

 

Filter
Filter
8 lb Ice Bags with Drawstring 11  x 18 x 1.4 mil Case:500
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8 lb Ice Bags with Drawstring 11 x 18 x 1.4 mil Case:500
See more product reviews

Tammy P - Today

They are great

Why US Poly Pack?

Great prices

Product Choice

They great

Tammy P

Today

Great


Clear Lay Flat Poly Plastic Bags 13 x 16 x 1 Mil Case:1000
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clear Lay Flat Poly Plastic Bags 13 x 16 x 1 Mil Case:1000
See more product reviews

Hope S - 1 day ago

Exactly what we needed and arrived quickly!

We are new resellers and bought these bags for storing shirts after processing them. They worked perfect. The top is straight and does require a piece of tape to keep closed but it is exactly what we needed.

Why US Poly Pack?

Price

Product Choice

For reselling men's shirts

Hope S

1 day ago - AL

Exactly what we needed and thought we were ordering.


8 lb Ice Bags with Drawstring 11  x 18 x 1.4 mil Case:500
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8 lb Ice Bags with Drawstring 11 x 18 x 1.4 mil Case:500
See more product reviews

Kenneth F - 2 days ago

Fantastic

Why US Poly Pack?

I just ordered a new ice machine for my business and I’m going to back up my own

Product Choice

Price????

Kenneth F

2 days ago

It was very easy, very simple, very pleased


Thank You T Shirt Bags pk. of 1000 Black 8x4x16 14 Microns 1/10 size Plastic Shopping Bags
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Thank You T Shirt Bags pk. of 1000 Black 8x4x16 14 Microns 1/10 size Plastic Shopping Bags
See more product reviews

L O - 4 days ago

Great for large orders

Why US Poly Pack?

Price and easy to ship qty 70 orders a day

Product Choice

Great value & shipping tools

L O

4 days ago - GA

Great Bags -


12x15.5 Poly Mailers Envelopes Shipping Bags White 2.5 mil Size 4 case:500
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
12x15.5 Poly Mailers Envelopes Shipping Bags White 2.5 mil Size 4 case:500
See more product reviews

L O - 4 days ago

Perfect for shipping

Why US Poly Pack?

Price and easy to ship qty 70 orders a day

Product Choice

Great value & shipping tools

L O

4 days ago - GA

Great Bags -


Clear Bubble Bags with Lip & Tape 4 x 5.5 Case:1000
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clear Bubble Bags with Lip & Tape 4 x 5.5 Case:1000
See more product reviews

L O - 4 days ago

Great for shipping

Why US Poly Pack?

Price and easy to ship qty 70 orders a day

Product Choice

Great value & shipping tools

L O

4 days ago - GA

Great Bags -


Zip Reclosable Lock Bags 3 x 4 x 4 Mil Case:1000
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Zip Reclosable Lock Bags 3 x 4 x 4 Mil Case:1000
See more product reviews

Felicia H - 3 days ago

Awesome product

Why US Poly Pack?

Price

Product Choice

Great product

Felicia H

3 days ago

Fast turnaround


Clear Lay Flat Poly Plastic Bags 8 x 14 x 1.5 Mil Case:1000
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clear Lay Flat Poly Plastic Bags 8 x 14 x 1.5 Mil Case:1000
See more product reviews

Amanda C - 5 days ago

As described, fast shipping.

Why US Poly Pack?

Fair prices.

Product Choice

Good quality, fast shipping

Amanda C

5 days ago - Nevada

Everything went good


Clear Lay Flat Poly Plastic Bags 14 x 16 x 4 Mil Case:500
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clear Lay Flat Poly Plastic Bags 14 x 16 x 4 Mil Case:500
See more product reviews

Douglas D - 4 days ago

This product is working great for us.

Why US Poly Pack?

SEARCHED THE WEB.

Product Choice

OPEN TO NEW SHIPPING IDEAS.

Douglas D

4 days ago

GREAT WEBSITE, SMOOTH CHECK OUT.


Clear Pallet Covers on Roll 42 x 32 x 84 x 2 Mil (32 in gusset) Roll:70
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clear Pallet Covers on Roll 42 x 32 x 84 x 2 Mil (32 in gusset) Roll:70
See more product reviews

Kerisa C - 1 week ago

Product has a better Mil rating than typical bags you can buy in the grocery store.

Why US Poly Pack?

Product I purchased was cheaper than in stores and a better deal.

Product Choice

Comes in bulk and low cost.

Kerisa C

1 week ago - MI

Site is very easy and friendly to use. The only part I don't like is that I can't choose to have a Collect UPS account on there for better shipping rates. I spent more for shipping than the actual product.


Reclosable Bags w/Hang Holes 12 x 15 x 4 Mil Case:500
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reclosable Bags w/Hang Holes 12 x 15 x 4 Mil Case:500
See more product reviews

Brenda S - 1 week ago

Works perfect

Why US Poly Pack?

I found your sight on line and am giving it a try.

Product Choice

First time shopping with your company, I am going to see if the bags I ordered will work out for my business.

Brenda S

1 week ago

Bags work perfectly


Reclosable Bags w/Hang Holes 5 x 8 x 4 Mil Case:1000
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reclosable Bags w/Hang Holes 5 x 8 x 4 Mil Case:1000
See more product reviews

Brenda S - 1 week ago

Works perfect

Why US Poly Pack?

I found your sight on line and am giving it a try.

Product Choice

First time shopping with your company, I am going to see if the bags I ordered will work out for my business.

Brenda S

1 week ago

Bags work perfectly


Clear Lay Flat Bags 12 x 20 x 6 Mil Case:500
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clear Lay Flat Bags 12 x 20 x 6 Mil Case:500
See more product reviews

Timothy J - 1 week ago

Quick and Easy

Easy to order, quick delivery, exactly correct product. Nothing else needs to be said.


Clear Lay Flat Poly Plastic Bags 2 x 10 x 4 Mil Case:1000
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clear Lay Flat Poly Plastic Bags 2 x 10 x 4 Mil Case:1000
See more product reviews

Julie R - 1 week ago

great quality bags


Clear Lay Flat Poly Plastic Bags 36 x 42 x 4 Mil Case:100
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clear Lay Flat Poly Plastic Bags 36 x 42 x 4 Mil Case:100
See more product reviews

Julie R - 1 week ago

great quality


Reclosable Bags w/Hang Holes 3 x 5 x 4 Mil Case:1000
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reclosable Bags w/Hang Holes 3 x 5 x 4 Mil Case:1000
See more product reviews

Brenda S - 1 week ago

Works great

Why US Poly Pack?

I found your sight on line and am giving it a try.

Product Choice

First time shopping with your company, I am going to see if the bags I ordered will work out for my business.

Brenda S

1 week ago

Bags work perfectly


Clear Lay Flat Poly Plastic Bags 11 x 16 x 1 Mil Case:1000
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clear Lay Flat Poly Plastic Bags 11 x 16 x 1 Mil Case:1000
See more product reviews

Alexander H - 1 week ago

Great service

Great product

Why US Poly Pack?

price

Product Choice

price

Alexander H

1 week ago

great


Clear Lay Flat Poly Plastic Bags 13 x 20 x 1 Mil Case:1000
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clear Lay Flat Poly Plastic Bags 13 x 20 x 1 Mil Case:1000
See more product reviews

Heather T - 2 weeks ago

Great product for the value.


Clear Lay Flat Poly Plastic Bags 8 x 8 x 1 Mil Case:1000
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clear Lay Flat Poly Plastic Bags 8 x 8 x 1 Mil Case:1000
See more product reviews

Heather T - 2 weeks ago

Will definitely buy again.


12x15.5 Poly Mailers Envelopes Shipping Bags White 2.5 mil Size 4 case:500
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
12x15.5 Poly Mailers Envelopes Shipping Bags White 2.5 mil Size 4 case:500
See more product reviews

Irene G - 2 weeks ago

Great product at a great price. Delivery is super prompt.

Why US Poly Pack?

Price Point

Product Choice

Its what we need

Irene G

2 weeks ago - CA

Found them online. Great supplier.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   uspolypack.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024