uspolypack.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,186 Ratings

5
1886 (86.3%)
4
229 (10.5%)
3
50 (2.3%)
2
15 (0.7%)
1
6 (0.3%)
1,750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(107)
4
(12)
3
(5)
2
(2)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

uspolypack.com

T

Thomas H.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Apparently you must be a bunch of "JERKS" You ask me if I wanted to skip the surveys and I said yes and then you immediately move right into the survey with some STUPID star rating followed by an extended questionnaire. Now I would appreciate it if you would just GET LOST!
C

Corey N.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good prices and we will see about shipping

Why US Poly Pack?

Online ad

Product Choice

Same size as what I need

D

David G.
6 days ago , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

excellent service

Why US Poly Pack?

website

J

Jeff S.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great quality product! Absolute best prices!
D

David J.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy order fast

Why US Poly Pack?

Have what needed

C

coy M.
6 days ago , KY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Uspolypack is my new supplier for kettle corn bags. They are 50percent thicker and 33percent cheaper than the last ones that I bought from another place.

Why US Poly Pack?

Better product

Product Choice

I sell kettle corn and this was a better quality bag and was less expensive

T

Tommy L.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Need to accept paypal
H

Hang N.
1 week ago , MS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Happy with my order, very fast delivery. Like that I am able to pick ups or fed ex for delivery service. Unlike other companies only one delivery service

Why US Poly Pack?

Only company on internet that provide bags for block ice, most only provide bags for cube ice only.

Product Choice

Need it for my block ice and it's pretty sturdy bag doesn't rip through and cause a painful accident. It happens and it is something you don't want to happen

N

Nicole K.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wonderful!

Why US Poly Pack?

Great prices.

Product Choice

Need ice bags for Arizona summer heat relief.

R

Ryan C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

fast shipping
Loading Page Animation

See more uspolypack.com Reviews

Visit uspolypack.com ►