uspolypack.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,011 Ratings

5
1736 (86.3%)
4
209 (10.4%)
3
47 (2.3%)
2
14 (0.7%)
1
5 (0.2%)
1,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(98)
4
(11)
3
(3)
2
(2)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

uspolypack.com

C

Cheryl E.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordered these bags to cover grid shelf towers in my shop to keep dust of my personal belongings and merchandise for sale, the look just right as described and appear strong enough to do the job for quite awhile. Thank you!

Product Choice

For dust covers on several towers 6' tall made of x 14.5" 3 sided - square grid shelves .

Why US Poly Pack?

The product was displayed well on the website and check out was a breeze, shipping was reasonable.

N

Nan L.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate website

Product Choice

Volunteer for starsforourtroops.com

Packaging our stars -price is good shipping cost is not balances out ( product + shipping) less than other companies

If quality and cs is good will order again and recommend to the other 60 Star Makers ( stars are given to all Military and First Responders).

Why US Poly Pack?

Cost- I am a volunteer and responsible for my costs

S

STEVEN E.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy

Product Choice

We need them

Why US Poly Pack?

Fair prices and easy to find what we need.

J

Jesse R.
3 days ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Really good experience, ease of ordering with great customer care.

Product Choice

the products look like they are of good quality at a reasonable price, helping to keep my shipping costs down while still providing a good shipment experience to my customers.

Why US Poly Pack?

US Based company with good products at good prices.

W

Wendy L.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Arrived in a timely fashion
R

Rick M.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very easy to order. explanation of product was clear and helpful. Good pricing.

Product Choice

Its what I have used before.

Why US Poly Pack?

Good pricing

M

Marlene D.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good! Basically found what I needed. Easy to buy.

Product Choice

This is the size I needed. A 1.25mil 10x18 or 10x20 would have been a tad better choice for my need, but I'm satisfied finding it in 1.5mil without breaking the bank.

Why US Poly Pack?

Found clear flat bag in 1.5mil in size I wanted.

T

Tracy B.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was searching everywhere for a solution for pine needle shipping and your bag will adhere to the front of the poly bags to allow us to use it as a label for shipping and delivery.

Product Choice

Price

Why US Poly Pack?

The price was better than Staples, Walmart and Uline

J

james
1 week ago , OK

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience I was so surprised it arrived within 1 pleased with product and price cheaper than uline!

Product Choice

Needed for packaging

Why US Poly Pack?

Price of course

james has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Zip Reclosable Lock Bags 6 x 8 x 2 Mil Case1000

View this product

Perfect

I received within 1 day we will do business again

E

Eva F.
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very satisfied online shopping

Why US Poly Pack?

Your website looks legit.

Product Choice

Need them

Loading Page Animation

See more uspolypack.com Reviews

Visit uspolypack.com ►