uspolypack.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,662 Ratings

5
1438 (86.5%)
4
175 (10.5%)
3
35 (2.1%)
2
12 (0.7%)
1
2 (0.1%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(74)
4
(6)
3
(3)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

uspolypack.com

L

lucrezia B.
Today , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Prices and Fast Shipping
CustomerService
5/5
lucrezia B. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

3133 Gallon Black Trash Bags 33x40 16 Micron 250 Bags

View this product

2030 Gallon Clear Trash Bags 30x37 10 Micron 500 Bags

View this product

1216 Gallon Clear Trash Bags 24x33 6 Micron 1000 Bags

View this product

G

Georgette S.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great prices, thanks!
Georgette S. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Clear Lay Flat Poly Plastic Bags 3 x 5 x 15 Mil Case1000

View this product

Clear Lay Flat Poly Plastic Bags 3 x 4 x 15 Mil Case1000

View this product

Clear Lay Flat Poly Plastic Bags 2 x 3 x 15 Mil Case1000

View this product

B

Becky L.
Today , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They got to us super fast. The only problem we have had is a few of the larger bags have stuck together but otherwise they are all awesome
CustomerService
5/5

Why US Poly Pack?

Because we could get the size we needed.

Product Choice

Product needed for e-bay shipping.

Becky L. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Clear Lay Flat Poly Plastic Bags 20 x 20 x 2 Mil Case500

View this product

Bags work great!

Clear Lay Flat Poly Plastic Bags 11 x 14 x 15 Mil Case1000

View this product

Bags are fine - some of them still sticking together.

A

Angela G.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great.

Why US Poly Pack?

Great product at good prices.

Product Choice

Great product at good prices.

D

dragonryder
3 days ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very good people...will order again when the need karises...
dragonryder has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Clear Pre Opened AutoBags on Roll 4 x 6 x 4 Mil Roll1000

View this product

precut 4in bags

wud be bettter if they were 6x6 in...other than that my sealer has a problem doing the vacuum function due to the bags beingsmooth on all sides..the bags have no ridges made into them...but i believed i can pickup another sealer at thrift store and they will work quite well

J

James
3 days ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Seemed just fine.

Why US Poly Pack?

Compared prices, appeared cheaper..

Product Choice

Described as thicker than what I had already purchased. Guess will see.

M

Mark
5 days ago , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great bags for a great price

Why US Poly Pack?

great price

Product Choice

It was what i was looking for

Mark has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Clear Lay Flat Poly Plastic Bags 8 x 24 x 2 Mil Case1000

View this product

Clear Gusseted Poly Bags 6 x 3 x 15 x 2 Mil 3 in gusset Case1000

View this product

A

Abel L.
5 days ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast shipping, good price, good product.

Why US Poly Pack?

Good ice bags.

Product Choice

Durable, nice drawstring.

H

Hector
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very understanding personnel
CustomerService
5/5

Why US Poly Pack?

Found on Amazon

Product Choice

Drawstring

T

Toni J.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick, great selection

Why US Poly Pack?

Had what I needed

P

Phil
6 days ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use website to find the right products and place orders

Why US Poly Pack?

A google search lead us there, positive reviews and good value products

Product Choice

The right size to fit our parts and a packing sheet folded in half

Phil has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Zip Reclosable Lock Bags 6 x 9 3 mil Case1000

View this product

Good quality, great value

We use the bags to hold smaller metal parts we manufacture. 3mm is a good thickness for the weight and ate very happy with the bags and will be buying some other sizes based on the quality and value

P

Phillip L.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Will see when I get product and update as needed. All went well. Product is good quality and shipping was fast. Thanks
CustomerService
3/5

Why US Poly Pack?

Needed ice bags

Product Choice

Needed ice bags

Y

Yanina D.
1 week ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

thank you
P

Paula O.
1 week ago , NH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You had the odd sizes that I needed.

Why US Poly Pack?

best selection

Product Choice

size

J

Jessi G.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Found what I wanted and got them super quick

Why US Poly Pack?

Price quality

Product Choice

Price

I

Isaac B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate website, clear choices and pricing.

Why US Poly Pack?

Best pricing by comparison.

Product Choice

Needed in large volumes for business packaging.

R

Rachel G.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

simple and easy
M

melissa P.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your search options should be easier

Why US Poly Pack?

Previous experiences

Product Choice

I use this for shipping some of my product

G

Greg F.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick easy, nothing to it, very efficient

Why US Poly Pack?

First choice listed when submitting inquiry

Product Choice

Exactly what I was looking fo

S

Sabrina R.
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Orders are shipped quickly! The costumer service is excellent.
CustomerService
5/5

Why US Poly Pack?

Good prices

Product Choice

For my business

Loading Page Animation

See more uspolypack.com Reviews

Visit uspolypack.com ►