USfastprint.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 373 Ratings

5
332 (89%)
4
21 (5.6%)
3
11 (2.9%)
2
2 (0.5%)
1
7 (1.9%)
250+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(12)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(24)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(23)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(21)
4
(4)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(55)
4
(7)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(52)
4
(8)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

USfastprint.com

About Us

US Fast Print, LLC is an online promotional products company designed to help consumers find the best possible pricing and highest quality of advertising specialty products available.

Our mission is to provide the most efficient, speedy and economical promotional printing service in the industry. Quality products, unbeatable pricing, and friendly, helpful customer service are just a few of the great services we provide. We also offer FREE art services and virtual proofs to better help you find the absolute perfect specialty advertising product to suit your unique message.

CALL US TODAY or join our email list to be informed of the latest specials, and newly released products to help promote your small business.

So what are you waiting for? “Put YOUR brand in everyone’s hand!”

K

kathy
2 days ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Had a great experience. Shelley was very knowledgeable and helpful
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
D

Dahmia
2 days ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Exchanged a couple of emails and voila - perfect gift item or giveaway with your company logo or name. Easily clips to belt or purse. Have your name in front of the customer 24/7 - great value and well done graphic on the label.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Dahmia has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Timely Way To Sanitize With Company Name/Logo!

What a great way to keep your company or organization's name close at hand - pun intended. The clip allows you to keep it close on your belt or purse. Highly recommend!

J

Jeri Z.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Staff have been very attentive and helpful!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Jeri, Thank you for your business, and for your valued feedback! 
Jeri Z. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

Setup Charge

View this product

This was our first purchase from USfastprint.com. Glad we made the decision.

1.8 oz Hand Sanitizer Gel w/ Carabiner

View this product

We all need sanitizer close by and this one comes with the convenient little clip. The gel contains aloe and has a nice light smell. It doesn't leave your hands dry or stinky. So glad we made this purchase. We will hand these out at our annual meeting and other activities!

M

Maria G.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shelley has always given us outstanding customer service! The product is just as described! We love it! :)
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Maria, We are so happy to hear that you has such a great experience and you love the way everything turned out! Thank you for your business!
B

Betty
1 week ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shelley help me a great deal and Kaitlyn did a super job drawing up my print. You are lucky to have

two capable employees to give me good service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Betty, Thank you! We consider ourselves very lucky to have such a wonderful customer service team!
E

Eric
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy check out and affordable prices.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for your patronage Eric. We are happy to hear that is was a smooth experience, and we appreciate your feedback!
G

Gina R.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The customer service is amazing. I'm so happy you followed up because I am super busy & forgetful. I cannot wait to receive my order. Thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Gina, We are so happy that we were able to help! Thank you for your business and for sharing your experience!
N

Nakia H.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

None of codes you all have for discounts worked..the new customer code USFP20 didn’t work; not did the CLEAN20. So I did not get my discount. I would like the new customer applied.
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

Public Comment

Nakia, I am sorry to hear that you had some trouble with the promo codes on our site. The reason you were not able to apply the promo code was because of the minimum order quantity that is required to use those codes on our site. The USFP20 promo code saves 20% on orders of $200 or more, and the CLEAN20 promo code is available for quantities of 100 pieces or more. I apologize for any confusion.
A

Amy K.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy purchase. Chat was helpful in answering my questions before ordering.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Amy, We are so happy to hear that you had an experience worth sharing! Thank you for you review and for your business!
M

Monica C.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I appreciate the quick follow up
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

Public Comment

Monica, Thank you for taking time to share your feedback and thank you for your business!
Loading Page Animation

See more USfastprint.com Reviews

Visit USfastprint.com ►