uscraft.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,952 Ratings

5
1615 (82.7%)
4
237 (12.1%)
3
67 (3.4%)
2
12 (0.6%)
1
21 (1.1%)
1,500+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,632)
4
(214)
3
(72)
2
(11)
1
(23)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(1,637)
4
(209)
3
(59)
2
(17)
1
(30)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(440)
4
(87)
3
(32)
2
(8)
1
(8)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(450)
4
(67)
3
(34)
2
(6)
1
(18)

Delivery Time

4.5 Average

5
(409)
4
(83)
3
(47)
2
(11)
1
(25)

Customer Service

3.9 Average

5
(84)
4
(15)
3
(9)
2
(7)
1
(25)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

uscraft.com

About Us

Welcome to UScraft LLC, We are one of the leading suppliers of customized product in USA. We are located in Los Angeles California, For the last 4 years, we are proudly supplying a wide range of custom Products throughout the world. We are not any kind of resellers, but we manufacturing and printing in our facility. Regardless of what kind of customized product you are looking for, we are a one shop stop for all your customized Products needs. All our products are of high quality and appropriate for family reunions, awareness campaign, fund raising, birthday parties, corporate marketing, promotions and other occasions. On our customized Product, we can put your desired logo, digital image, standard clip arts or personal message and gift it to your family, friends and loved ones. Our promotional wristbands with a message are always in demand for marketing purpose. We offer the LOWEST PRICE GUARANTEE and FREE SHIPPING on all orders anywhere in the USA. Let us help you to design your own customized Products and promote your business! You never know, may be your Design could be the next upcoming trend!

From the business

Promosional product supplier in USA

More ▾

Specialties

  • Video
  • Photography
  • Digital Art

Address:

1934 Griffin Avenue #1

Los Angeles , California 90031

Get Directions

Hours:

Contact

1-323-386-8968
info@uscraft.com

A division of
Uscraft LLC

B

Brandy P.
Today , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick order shipping
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rhonda R.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kellyann L.
Today , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good. Can't wait for my order. What's the least number amount of lanyards can be placed in an order?
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

David C.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

American Company, simple web interface, good prices. A little more technical info about artwork specs would be helpful. Thanks!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Patricia J.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Over all good.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carla J.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy..hope they turn out great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Shirley P.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great website, easy to use and excellent prices. Can't wait to get the wristbands!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Chad H.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesomely Easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

E R.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far this was a good experience. I am anxious to see the wristbands and they arrive on time.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

stacey H.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great pricing
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kaitlyn S.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use website!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Antonio R.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Karen W.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordering and designing our bracelets on your site was so much easier to navigate on your site.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Finnie H.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and great pricing
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jay N.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The ordering process was easy however I will be better able to rate this experience once my product is received.
Thank you
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
A

Antonio J.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Teresa W.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy website to navigate and had color we needed.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stacy S.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
S

Stacy P.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

What a great price! The selection was great as well. I can't wait to get our order!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Corey T.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amazing like always
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more uscraft.com Reviews

Visit uscraft.com ►