uscraft.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 635 Ratings

5
516 (81.3%)
4
92 (14.5%)
3
21 (3.3%)
2
1 (0.2%)
1
5 (0.8%)
500+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(529)
4
(76)
3
(24)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(527)
4
(79)
3
(23)
2
(1)
1
(5)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(72)
4
(13)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(71)
4
(10)
3
(7)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(71)
4
(11)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(37)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

uscraft.com

About Us

Welcome to UScraft LLC, We are one of the leading suppliers of customized product in USA. We are located in Los Angeles California, For the last 4 years, we are proudly supplying a wide range of custom Products throughout the world. We are not any kind of resellers, but we manufacturing and printing in our facility. Regardless of what kind of customized product you are looking for, we are a one shop stop for all your customized Products needs. All our products are of high quality and appropriate for family reunions, awareness campaign, fund raising, birthday parties, corporate marketing, promotions and other occasions. On our customized Product, we can put your desired logo, digital image, standard clip arts or personal message and gift it to your family, friends and loved ones. Our promotional wristbands with a message are always in demand for marketing purpose. We offer the LOWEST PRICE GUARANTEE and FREE SHIPPING on all orders anywhere in the USA. Let us help you to design your own customized Products and promote your business! You never know, may be your Design could be the next upcoming trend!

From the business

Promosional product supplier in USA

More ▾

Specialties

  • Video
  • Photography
  • Digital Art

Address:

1934 Griffin Avenue #1

Los Angeles , California 90031

Get Directions

Hours:

Contact

1-323-386-8968
info@uscraft.com

A division of
Uscraft LLC

C

Chrissy S.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Would like to be able to speak to someone via phone on weekends"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stephanie C.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience and product!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Laurie M.
1 day ago , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This site is clear and easy to use. The value of my purchase is incredible. I would do it again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sara M.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I’m doing a fundraiser for my dad and this is the best site out there for customized bracelets. Thank you so much!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sonia S.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Can’t wait to get the bands"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Paige B.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Loveeee uscraft "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michael M.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really great quality work this company provides at a incredible price!!My fans love the bracelets this company makes for us and we will continue to keep coming back"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Y

Yvonne M.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great site"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Geri L.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Spoke with a gentleman on the phone and he was quick to answer my questions regarding the lettering on the bandwidth."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joel O.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jon G.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
O

Oscar H.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mike W.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices and items"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kurt S.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy order."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tonja P.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website was very easy to use"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cindy M.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to order; like preview feature"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Teresa F.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kent H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I don't want to leave a comment. Everything was good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

tehetu S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you so much"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Teresa C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The process is simple, fast and pleasant. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more uscraft.com Reviews

Visit uscraft.com ►