usbphoneworld.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,990 Ratings

5
3672 (73.6%)
4
1038 (20.8%)
3
237 (4.7%)
2
25 (0.5%)
1
18 (0.4%)
3,500+

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(888)
4
(187)
3
(47)
2
(6)
1
(2)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(916)
4
(144)
3
(41)
2
(16)
1
(13)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(3,765)
4
(963)
3
(199)
2
(23)
1
(27)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

usbphoneworld.com

M

Michael R.
02/25/2019 , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use..."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
3/5
J

Joseph D.
01/22/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very fast, well executed website"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Frank M.
09/16/2018 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and Quick"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kevin L.
09/06/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All ways easy to find what I am looking for. Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stanley R.
08/29/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good and user friendly web site."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

tom W.
08/13/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"my second order from you for this pc"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Shawn
07/27/2018 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Purchased a replacement battery from you before, and it worked perfectly. I had purchased a battery elsewhere through our Amazon account and had to return it. The replacement battery was defective also and we had to return it. I scoured my email archives to remember USBPhoneworld where I bought our first replacement battery. A little more expensive, but quality counts when you want the battery to work."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
G

George H.
04/29/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'll let you know when the product arrives."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

john M.
04/27/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jimmy C.
02/01/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It is quick and easy to find my product and the price is almost unbelievable it is so low. Checkout is a snap. Good way to shop!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Peter D.
12/16/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have shop here before ,100% satisfied"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Karen P.
12/03/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products and prices! Will buy again!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Donna M.
10/16/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have always spoken to Steve on phone and always got order promptly. I hope COMMENT section is read as I am ordering online and there is a change to my address. Also, not sure if I ordered right adapter. Please call if not correct or need to change and/or change payment. TY! 321-693-3663 cell or landline 321-914-0295"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

C R.
10/03/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Battery lasted 5 years... Great service... Thanks. Tell all my Ham Radio Friends !!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Y

Yvonne F.
09/20/2017 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jon C.
09/09/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"VERY well set up... user friendly, especially for novices like myself!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jerry C.
07/17/2017 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"After I found the actual Laptop model/part number everything seemed to go very smoothly in ordering the battery I needed."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Craig H.
07/14/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great site no problems what so ever. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Karen
07/07/2017 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my second time to use your services. Highly satisfied each time"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Laura M.
05/21/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering was smooth. There are so many ways to double check that the correct part is ordered."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more usbphoneworld.com Reviews

Visit usbphoneworld.com ►