usbphoneworld.com Reviews

Filter

This company is no longer an active member of Shopper Approved, however you can view their overall star rating and review history below.

5,016 Verified Customer Reviews

5,016 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3690
(73.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1044
(20.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
239
(4.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
(0.4%)

Price Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
893
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
189
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
47
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Delivery Time
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
921
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
144
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
43
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
Would Buy Again
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3788
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
965
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
199
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
Would Recommend
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3652
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1049
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
271
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
Product Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
872
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
175
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
47
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
Customer Service
4.2
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
85
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
3,500+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews
Filter
C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer charlotte S.
06/23/2020

Okay. At first i was having a problem with the program.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Widmarke K.
05/21/2020 , HI

This is my first time ordering anything from this company. So far it's been fairly easy. I will see what happens.
Update: I received my order in a very timely manner. Product was exactly what I needed. Thanks for your great service. I highly recommend USBPHONEWORLD!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sharon H.
05/03/2020

I ordered from USBphone 6 years ago and was very satisfied in the ordering process, delivery and product.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Georgia F.
04/20/2020

Customer service is great!! I had an issue with my order & it was resolved immediately.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Georgia
03/27/2020 , FL

I received the wrong as adapter. I called and emailed and am waiting for a response.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
3/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Don E.
02/25/2020

This was a reorder from 2016. Very easy and will continue to use USBphone World

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Thomas L.
02/18/2020 , OH

Have ordered from before and ordering is quick and easy and product is exactly what is needed

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dennis B.
02/13/2020

Told me free shipping and I paid shipping.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
2/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Heather C.
02/01/2020

Thank you for all the details on the description of product. Makes me confident in my purchase

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ronald J.
12/31/2019

thank you

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
3/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elizabeth G.
11/30/2019

I always like your products

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Debora B.
11/21/2019

Site is easy to follow and use. Your prices are GREAT! GB - Thank You!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Terri S.
09/22/2019

I have shopped from you before

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer KENNETH M.
08/10/2019 , AL

I have shopped with you previously and look forward to shopping with you continually.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John O.
07/20/2019 , FL

Had difficulty getting price for shipping the first time I tried to order one evening. Figured it out second time I tried to order early the next day. Order completion screen said I'd get an email soon about my order. Never got that email. Called customer service to confirm order was received and it was. Gentleman advised he'd ship item later that day and I'd get an email. Didn't get email but did receive item really quickly and in very good condition. With some minor improvements (adding short instruction on order page for calculating shipping and sending order confirmation emails) usbphoneworld will offer a great shopping experience.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael R.
02/25/2019 , WI

Easy to use...

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
3/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joseph D.
01/22/2019

very fast, well executed website

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Frank M.
09/16/2018 , NY

Easy and Quick

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kevin L.
09/06/2018

All ways easy to find what I am looking for. Thanks

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stanley R.
08/29/2018

Very good and user friendly web site.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022