usatestprep.com Reviews

4.3 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,681 Ratings

5
724 (43.1%)
4
717 (42.7%)
3
208 (12.4%)
2
24 (1.4%)
1
8 (0.5%)
500+

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(12)
4
(5)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(13)
4
(5)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(9)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

About Us

USATestprep, Inc. is recognized as a leader in test prep and instructional resources for grades 3-12. We have been helping students with high-stakes tests for 19 years. Our programs are tailored to both individual state and/or Common Core standards

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

usatestprep.com

D

Dorothy
05/25/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love the fact that USATestprep grows with the times. If they do not have some feature, you can contact them and they will listen to you and work with you. They are always evolving to best meet the needs of my students."
Price
5/5

Company Choice

It is the most user friendly program I have been able to understand with my students. It provides opportunities for them to learn, while they think they're playing. It rewards them. And, I have worked with it long enough to feel comfortable using it. Also, the support system is readily available.

M

Michael F.
05/25/2018 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"USATest Prep is a very useful teacher tool to evaluate student academic progress. Students have the ability to work on various modules (Standards) at their own pace or timed and are able to interact with USATest Prep that is meaningful to them and collects data for the teacher. USATest Prep is user friendly and is a powerful data collector for either the individual student or for an entire class. USATest Prep has helped to improve student test scores across the curriculum. It is an extremely useful tool to help prepare our students for high stake testing. The prep questions are realistic and some students have reported that they have seen similar; if not the same questions on the test. I will always use this product to give my students the edge they need for testing."
Price
5/5

Company Choice

I choose USATestprep.com because my school district paid for it and I found that it works. The student modules really help to build bridges to their learning. I have seen student test scores rise 10%,20%, even 30% overall.

M

Matt B.
04/20/2018 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have used USATP for over 8 years in 3 different school districts in both GA and NC. I have taught both middle and high school during this time where hundreds of students have benefited from USATP's services. My students have received wonderful review from this program and I have been thoroughly impressed with their prompt and effective feedback time and services. I am SOLD to this program and will ALWAYS make the effort to keep it at the forefront of my classroom's best instructional practices."
Price
4/5

Company Choice

Great program for the cost and the services available

D

Dianne O.
04/20/2018 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I use USATestPrep for a benchmark at the beginning of the semester to guide my instruction. I use it thoughout the semester for formative and summative assessments. I use the question of the day daily as a warm-up. I love the great data the program provides."
Price
5/5

Company Choice

It's aligned to the Georgia Standards of Excellence and the DOK levels of the questions allow for differentiation.

J

Jana G.
01/16/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love using USA Test Prep. The customer service is phenomenal and every time I have a question or need anything, they always respond in less than 24 hours. Often less than 2 hours actually!"
Price
5/5

Company Choice

I chose USA Test Prep because it allows me to assess where my students are in relation to their learning process. It also allows me to give them a customized review before tests and is very good value for the money spent.

A

Anonymous Customer
01/09/2018 , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great value. Excellent resource to use to prepare students for state tests."
Price
4/5
C

Cecil G.
01/09/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"USATestprep is exactly what it sounds like. It's software for parents, students, educators to prepare their students for high stakes testing in the US. It has AP courses, GED courses, High School Courses, Middle School classes, Elementary classes, etc. It takes a bit of time to master ALL the options given to you since you can control your learning though quizzes, practice tests, videos, worksheets, crossword puzzles, etc. But when you do figure out how to use it and work through it, I've seen great results from my students and for my own children over the years. I've been using it for years and even after looking at other software from time to time, I haven't found a better system or a better support network of people to help you get your goals accomplished. "
Price
5/5
J

Jaime C.
01/09/2018 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I use USA Test Prep every day in my classroom. It's one stop shop for Unit final tests, practice assignments, and benchmarks. If you ever felt unsure about the capabilities of USA Test Prep-don't! I'm the worst about trying something new. I don't know what we would do without it! Well, I do, but it wouldn't be an efficient way of assessing large groups of online learners!"
Price
5/5
T

Tirsha L.
01/09/2018 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"USA Test prep is the way I track student progress for individual learning targets."
Price
5/5
N

Nell
05/05/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My students and I have truly enjoyed USA test prep."
V

Violet
05/04/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great test prep material"
D

Dr A.
05/03/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great for makeup and latework and extra credit"
I

Isaac
05/03/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"USATestprep is saving my students. I use everyday. Students know USATestprep is there for them when they\'re absent. Students know I will assign a study module that will help them before their midterm."
C

Carter
05/02/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I use USATP for review and test prep. When my students follow their assignments, they always excel in their tests. I hope to explore the site even more and use some more of the large number of resources."
C

Cynthia
05/02/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love your platform! Easy to navigate and use!! I also value being able to preview and choose the questions I\'d like to use."
M

Marie
05/02/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The Assignment System is my favorite using various Domains,and Benchmark with amount of questions requested prescribing to each student need!"
R

Ronda T.
01/26/2017 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I loved the conference! The presenters were fabulous! I was able to immediately implement the new ideas in my classroom."
Price
5/5
J

Jamie A.
01/26/2017 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have really enjoyed usatestprep and so have my students. Usatestprep has helped me to maintain the necessary rigor and practice my students need to meet standards and work toward passing the EOG tests. My students are Deaf and although they need the material presented in their first language (ASL), they are learning that they can work toward grade level mastery with success. It has been amazing to see them rise to the challenge and enjoy learning at the same time. "
Price
4/5
L

LaQuita M.
01/26/2017 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was a great and useful presentation. I was able to return to the school and begin to implement the information that was shared during this session. "
Price
5/5
M

Mrs. C.
11/29/2016 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had several questions about using the site, and they were answered almost immediately! Super helpful for a busy teacher and so easy!! "
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
11/22/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The presenter (Amy) was poised, professional, and informative. The session covered a variety of USATP features. My only request is that I would have preferred a longer session in order to allow time to fully explore the information presented and develop further confidence in my ability to duplicate the demonstrations. "

See more usatestprep.com Reviews

Visit usatestprep.com ►