usatestprep.com Reviews

4.3 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,682 Ratings

5
724 (43%)
4
717 (42.6%)
3
209 (12.4%)
2
24 (1.4%)
1
8 (0.5%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(9)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

usatestprep.com

About Us

USATestprep, Inc. is recognized as a leader in test prep and instructional resources for grades 3-12. We have been helping students with high-stakes tests for 19 years. Our programs are tailored to both individual state and/or Common Core standards

D

Dorothy
05/25/2018 , FL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love the fact that USATestprep grows with the times. If they do not have some feature, you can contact them and they will listen to you and work with you. They are always evolving to best meet the needs of my students."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

It is the most user friendly program I have been able to understand with my students. It provides opportunities for them to learn, while they think they're playing. It rewards them. And, I have worked with it long enough to feel comfortable using it. Also, the support system is readily available.

M

Michael F.
05/25/2018 , GA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"USATest Prep is a very useful teacher tool to evaluate student academic progress. Students have the ability to work on various modules (Standards) at their own pace or timed and are able to interact with USATest Prep that is meaningful to them and collects data for the teacher. USATest Prep is user friendly and is a powerful data collector for either the individual student or for an entire class. USATest Prep has helped to improve student test scores across the curriculum. It is an extremely useful tool to help prepare our students for high stake testing. The prep questions are realistic and some students have reported that they have seen similar; if not the same questions on the test. I will always use this product to give my students the edge they need for testing."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Company Choice

I choose USATestprep.com because my school district paid for it and I found that it works. The student modules really help to build bridges to their learning. I have seen student test scores rise 10%,20%, even 30% overall.

M

Matt B.
04/20/2018 , NC Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have used USATP for over 8 years in 3 different school districts in both GA and NC. I have taught both middle and high school during this time where hundreds of students have benefited from USATP's services. My students have received wonderful review from this program and I have been thoroughly impressed with their prompt and effective feedback time and services. I am SOLD to this program and will ALWAYS make the effort to keep it at the forefront of my classroom's best instructional practices."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Great program for the cost and the services available

D

Dianne O.
04/20/2018 , GA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I use USATestPrep for a benchmark at the beginning of the semester to guide my instruction. I use it thoughout the semester for formative and summative assessments. I use the question of the day daily as a warm-up. I love the great data the program provides."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

It's aligned to the Georgia Standards of Excellence and the DOK levels of the questions allow for differentiation.

J

Jana G.
01/16/2018 , TX Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love using USA Test Prep. The customer service is phenomenal and every time I have a question or need anything, they always respond in less than 24 hours. Often less than 2 hours actually!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

I chose USA Test Prep because it allows me to assess where my students are in relation to their learning process. It also allows me to give them a customized review before tests and is very good value for the money spent.

A

Anonymous Customer
01/09/2018 , SC Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great value. Excellent resource to use to prepare students for state tests."
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
4/5
C

Cecil G.
01/09/2018 , TX Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"USATestprep is exactly what it sounds like. It's software for parents, students, educators to prepare their students for high stakes testing in the US. It has AP courses, GED courses, High School Courses, Middle School classes, Elementary classes, etc. It takes a bit of time to master ALL the options given to you since you can control your learning though quizzes, practice tests, videos, worksheets, crossword puzzles, etc. But when you do figure out how to use it and work through it, I've seen great results from my students and for my own children over the years. I've been using it for years and even after looking at other software from time to time, I haven't found a better system or a better support network of people to help you get your goals accomplished. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jaime C.
01/09/2018 , GA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I use USA Test Prep every day in my classroom. It's one stop shop for Unit final tests, practice assignments, and benchmarks. If you ever felt unsure about the capabilities of USA Test Prep-don't! I'm the worst about trying something new. I don't know what we would do without it! Well, I do, but it wouldn't be an efficient way of assessing large groups of online learners!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tirsha L.
01/09/2018 , IL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"USA Test prep is the way I track student progress for individual learning targets."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Cynthia
05/02/2017 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love your platform! Easy to navigate and use!! I also value being able to preview and choose the questions I'd like to use."
R

Ronda T.
01/26/2017 , GA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I loved the conference! The presenters were fabulous! I was able to immediately implement the new ideas in my classroom."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jamie A.
01/26/2017 , GA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have really enjoyed usatestprep and so have my students. Usatestprep has helped me to maintain the necessary rigor and practice my students need to meet standards and work toward passing the EOG tests. My students are Deaf and although they need the material presented in their first language (ASL), they are learning that they can work toward grade level mastery with success. It has been amazing to see them rise to the challenge and enjoy learning at the same time. "
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
L

LaQuita M.
01/26/2017 , GA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was a great and useful presentation. I was able to return to the school and begin to implement the information that was shared during this session. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mrs. C.
11/29/2016 , FL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had several questions about using the site, and they were answered almost immediately! Super helpful for a busy teacher and so easy!! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
11/22/2016 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The presenter (Amy) was poised, professional, and informative. The session covered a variety of USATP features. My only request is that I would have preferred a longer session in order to allow time to fully explore the information presented and develop further confidence in my ability to duplicate the demonstrations. "
B

Beth H.
11/10/2016 , GA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been pleased to be able to make benchmarks and custom tests in USA TestPrep for my students. Putting in my own questions was easy and it made the tests more exactly suited to my needs."
A

Angela B.
10/10/2016 , GA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I enjoyed the training. I learned a lot. My students have used usa test prep every day since my return to school. "
G

Gaganjot S.
10/10/2016 , GA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am a STEM teacher and Science Dept. Chair. We are using Physical Science, Biology, Environmental Science & Chemistry resources. The resources help us to personalize learning and help students to set their learning goals. We also plan to add Health resources for our P.E & Health students."
C

cecil.griffin
09/07/2016 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found USATestprep through a small postcard sized flyer in my teacher mailbox some 6+ years ago and asked my Assistant Principal if I could use the service for my classes (Biology & Chemistry). He agreed and I started playing with it and enjoyed the overall design and how it worked for me to review my students. But, my SOLD moment was when I put in a quick question to their helpdesk and asked about a Codon chart that was different than the one used on my state test. The fact that they changed that chart on their questions within the next few days and had listened to me.... I knew this was the software company that was going to HELP me make a difference with my students. "
R

Roblyn
09/07/2016 , MO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"USATestprep is a great tool for classroom teachers and provides a wealth of data to help differentiate instruction for students. We use it to develop common summatives at almost all grade levels and subject areas. "
H

Harlie A.
04/29/2016 , ga Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"USA Test Prep pushes my kids to their utmost potential and truly prepares them for upcoming tests."
Loading Page Animation

See more usatestprep.com Reviews

Visit usatestprep.com ►