usatestprep.com Reviews

4.3 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,686 Ratings

5
728 (43.2%)
4
717 (42.5%)
3
209 (12.4%)
2
24 (1.4%)
1
8 (0.5%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(10)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

usatestprep.com

About Us

USATestprep, Inc. is recognized as a leader in test prep and instructional resources for grades 3-12. We have been helping students with high-stakes tests for 19 years. Our programs are tailored to both individual state and/or Common Core standards

H

Harlie A.
04/29/2016 , ga Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

USA Test Prep pushes my kids to their utmost potential and truly prepares them for upcoming tests.
K

Kerri H.
10/23/2019 , GA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love usatestprep. I find it so beneficial for my students. I always use it for an almost there test when we get close to the end of an unit- it really helps me see what my students didn't get from the unit. I also recently started using the green dot challenge with my students and I find it makes them take personal ownership of their learning. When they click on the standards and do the activities and they don't get green dots they are realizing there are parts they aren't understanding so they are going back to take things again to get the green dots. This is a great resource for both teachers and students!!

Company Choice

It is user friendly and gives me all the feedback I need to help my students be successful.

S

Stacey S.
10/23/2019 , FL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love USATestprep! It has helped me organize the standards my students struggle with, and it has increased my test scores! Don't know what I would do without it!

Company Choice

My district purchased it for our use, and I have used it as a major part of my curriculum the last few years.

M

Michael F.
05/25/2018 , GA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

USATest Prep is a very useful teacher tool to evaluate student academic progress. Students have the ability to work on various modules (Standards) at their own pace or timed and are able to interact with USATest Prep that is meaningful to them and collects data for the teacher. USATest Prep is user friendly and is a powerful data collector for either the individual student or for an entire class. USATest Prep has helped to improve student test scores across the curriculum. It is an extremely useful tool to help prepare our students for high stake testing. The prep questions are realistic and some students have reported that they have seen similar; if not the same questions on the test. I will always use this product to give my students the edge they need for testing.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Company Choice

I choose USATestprep.com because my school district paid for it and I found that it works. The student modules really help to build bridges to their learning. I have seen student test scores rise 10%,20%, even 30% overall.

D

Dorothy
05/25/2018 , FL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love the fact that USATestprep grows with the times. If they do not have some feature, you can contact them and they will listen to you and work with you. They are always evolving to best meet the needs of my students.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

It is the most user friendly program I have been able to understand with my students. It provides opportunities for them to learn, while they think they're playing. It rewards them. And, I have worked with it long enough to feel comfortable using it. Also, the support system is readily available.

T

T.Harris
05/23/2018 , GA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All pleasant experiences. This is a community of professionals that demonstrates a commitment to quality prpducts.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

This program was purchased by my district's central office staff as an instructional and assessment tool for teachers

D

Dianne O.
04/20/2018 , GA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I use USATestPrep for a benchmark at the beginning of the semester to guide my instruction. I use it thoughout the semester for formative and summative assessments. I use the question of the day daily as a warm-up. I love the great data the program provides.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

It's aligned to the Georgia Standards of Excellence and the DOK levels of the questions allow for differentiation.

M

Matt B.
04/20/2018 , NC Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have used USATP for over 8 years in 3 different school districts in both GA and NC. I have taught both middle and high school during this time where hundreds of students have benefited from USATP's services. My students have received wonderful review from this program and I have been thoroughly impressed with their prompt and effective feedback time and services. I am SOLD to this program and will ALWAYS make the effort to keep it at the forefront of my classroom's best instructional practices.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Great program for the cost and the services available

V

Vera D.
04/20/2018 , KS Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The USAtestprep was great this year. We were not able to use all of the parts, but the ones we used were very useful. My students were able to easily navigate, after minimal training, and finish assignments and assessments. The ability to add my own questions was great as were the videos and practice activities. I am looking forward to using it even more in the next school year.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

We were looking for something that could help our kids get additional practice on difficult concepts that was also aligned to our state standards.

J

Jana G.
01/16/2018 , TX Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love using USA Test Prep. The customer service is phenomenal and every time I have a question or need anything, they always respond in less than 24 hours. Often less than 2 hours actually!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

I chose USA Test Prep because it allows me to assess where my students are in relation to their learning process. It also allows me to give them a customized review before tests and is very good value for the money spent.

Loading Page Animation

See more usatestprep.com Reviews

Visit usatestprep.com ►