usaservicedogs.org Reviews

About this Company

USA Service Dogs is the most popular destination for service dog registration and emotional support dog registration. When to know how to make your dog a service dog or emotional support animal or get service dog documentation? You've come to the right place!

Filter

50,179 Verified Customer Reviews

50,179 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
43K+
(86.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5417
(10.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1211
(2.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
97
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
117
(0.2%)

Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1204
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
125
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
41
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
44
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
43K+

5-star reviews

9 years collecting reviews

About this Company

USA Service Dogs is the most popular destination for service dog registration and emotional support dog registration. When to know how to make your dog a service dog or emotional support animal or get service dog documentation? You've come to the right place!

Filter
H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Holly V.
1 day ago , VA

Wonderful

Merchant Choice

Have a lot of health issues my dog goes everywhere with me


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susie G.
1 day ago , CA

Very satisfied.

Merchant Choice

Pricing is reasonable for everything that you need to start having your dog as a service dog.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carolyn R.
1 day ago , DC

great

Merchant Choice

seemed serious company


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sheryl B.
1 day ago , CA

So easy and not stressful

Merchant Choice

Convenient and recommended


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Graciela H.
1 day ago , CA

Process was easy
No delays
Website is helpful and fully functional
I strongly recommend it !!

Merchant Choice

Strongly recommended by my friend


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ROBYN L.
1 day ago , CT

They were very helpful in helping me get my dog registered.

Merchant Choice

Reputation


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael V.
2 days ago , OR

I love the way it was Easy to understand and quick to set up. I got my package very quickly. the badge is great option to have on you person. Thanks again

Merchant Choice

Easy to understand and set up


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joshua P.
2 days ago , VA

Great

Customer Service
5/5

Merchant Choice

I don't have a answer to this question


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer George P.
2 days ago , FL

Quick, efficient, and effortless shopping experience.

Merchant Choice

Reliable website to register my dog.


Y
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Yvonne A.
2 days ago , CA

It was an easy way to obtain a service dog I.D. Thank you

Merchant Choice

It look like the best one!


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Walter D.
2 days ago , SC

Easy I hope y’all send the kit in the mail I’m not computer friendly

Merchant Choice

From my friends


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robin H.
2 days ago , OR

Easy process

Merchant Choice

Needed to make sure I had all the right info


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard M.
2 days ago , MA

this is my second time


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer howard C.
2 days ago , FL

Good deal

Merchant Choice

Review


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jessica R.
2 days ago , FL

(:

Merchant Choice

(:


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dennis S.
2 days ago , IN

Easy to understand for a 80 year old

Merchant Choice

Eat it is a good company


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Melanie E.
2 days ago , FL

Great


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donna L.
2 days ago , GA

Easy respectful and understanding

Merchant Choice

Review from daughter


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elizabeth C.
2 days ago , IN

So easy and efficient!

Merchant Choice

As embarrassing as it is to admit, I'm afraid that I'll need my German Shepard to help me as I continue fighting my MS. I never know when I'll fall into a relapse but I know my dog can sense it. So this is a saving grace for me.


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Van V.
2 days ago , CA

Quick easy

Merchant Choice

Easy-to-use


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023