usaservicedogs.org Reviews

About this Company

USA Service Dogs is the most popular destination for service dog registration and emotional support dog registration. When to know how to make your dog a service dog or emotional support animal or get service dog documentation? You've come to the right place!

Filter

60,841 Verified Customer Reviews

60,841 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
52K+
(86.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6264
(10.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1414
(2.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
128
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
156
(0.3%)

Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1583
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
151
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
51
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
67
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
52K+

5-star reviews

10 years collecting reviews

About this Company

USA Service Dogs is the most popular destination for service dog registration and emotional support dog registration. When to know how to make your dog a service dog or emotional support animal or get service dog documentation? You've come to the right place!

Filter
H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Hammer, H.
12/02/2015

I am a service member, with an outstanding trained young German Shepherd. Once I realized how many people loved my young Bruno, I felt the need to have him labeled as a service dogs for his hard work and with so many people loving him. I looked up several other websites and was not pleased with any of them. This one provided knowledge, and all the products you need. I like this site so much I will register my other 4 pound loving dog as a therapy dog. thank you for such a great service compared to your competition.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rick B.
12/02/2015

Looking forward to having your product for our best friend, Kuma.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karmella W.
12/01/2015 , MO

Fast and easy. I hope it works. I need my dog to be with us forever.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karin K.
12/01/2015

Very simple and efficient


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brandy M.
12/01/2015

Very explanatory


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Renae E.
11/30/2015 , CA

Very happy with my service & products.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michelle V.
11/30/2015

Very simple and customer service was very helpful and very nice.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joani Z.
11/30/2015

So helpful w phone staff! Placing order was user friendly.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Melissa
11/30/2015

great website!


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer laura M.
11/30/2015

IT WAS A NICE AND SMOOTH PROCESS-)


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joseph D.
11/29/2015

Easy and efficient! Thanks to USA Service Dogs I no longer have to go without my dog.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Emilie C.
11/29/2015

It was quick easy and affirdable


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Derrest S.
11/28/2015 , TX

Very easy process. I am looking forward to having my buddy, my pal, my friend there for me when I need him.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brian G.
11/28/2015

Thanks!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Siobhan K.
11/27/2015 , NJ

Thank you for great service!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Amy R.
11/27/2015

Quick and easy process


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Adam
11/27/2015

Everything is a little pricey compared to other websites but this one had such good ratings; I decided to go with it.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rosemarie M.
11/27/2015

Quick easy not stressful at all. Thank you


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
11/26/2015

Great.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tisha
11/26/2015

So far the ordering process has been very very simple.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024