usaservicedogs.org Reviews

About this Company

USA Service Dogs is the most popular destination for service dog registration and emotional support dog registration. When to know how to make your dog a service dog or emotional support animal or get service dog documentation? You've come to the right place!

Filter

59,774 Verified Customer Reviews

59,774 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
51K+
(86.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6191
(10.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1390
(2.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
128
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
149
(0.2%)

Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1546
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
146
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
51
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
65
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
51K+

5-star reviews

10 years collecting reviews

About this Company

USA Service Dogs is the most popular destination for service dog registration and emotional support dog registration. When to know how to make your dog a service dog or emotional support animal or get service dog documentation? You've come to the right place!

Filter
K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Katherine D.
12/10/2015

Easy, little stress in ordering. I ordered this as a Christmas gift for my daughter who needs this security with her dog. Thank you so much.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer shanna B.
12/10/2015

Seems to be quick


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer jeremy P.
12/09/2015 , FL

This is by far one of the best investments I have made for my dog. He has become better with his behavior due to in store exposures and the best is no extra fees for my hotel stays. I have already recommended this service to many others and will continue to do so.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ann Y.
12/09/2015

Fast and easy!!


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer helen F.
12/08/2015 , NH

ordering was easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Laura B.
12/08/2015

Straight forward and uncomplicated. Easy access to all questions that came to mind prior to and during the registration.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dennis R.
12/07/2015 , MA

Good service and great product very happy.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Response

usaservicedogs.org tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Heather B.
12/07/2015

Quick and easy


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer RAY S.
12/07/2015

LOOKED ON LINE, FINALLY SELECTED YOU, JOE WAS A GREAT HELP..THANKS...


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nanette C.
12/07/2015

Very helpful customer service reps and I like the fact that when you call, the first option given is for a business to easily verify your dog's registration number


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jennifer S.
12/07/2015

My first time registering. I hope to be satisfied


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jessica G.
12/07/2015

very easy loved option of having it emailed as well


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charles B.
12/07/2015

great!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeffrey C.
12/07/2015

Easy to use website and straightforward pricing.


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Vanessa M.
12/06/2015 , FL

All was as hoped for and more
Thank you!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer don
12/06/2015

very user friendly web site, easy to order. so far no problems


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paul W.
12/06/2015

This was too easy. It leaves me to question my disabilities.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donna Q.
12/06/2015

Website was easy to navigate. Information was helpful.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer sharon
12/06/2015

very easy to use website


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David H.
12/05/2015 , AZ

easy, understandable and friendly use. Clear instructions and great shipping. From order to receiving every thing was great. I called and asked questions and all were answered then and there, not we'll call you back. The staff is great and accommodating with everything. Our little guy has his vest and card and really wears it with pride.
Thanks all

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024