usaservicedogs.org Reviews

About this Company

USA Service Dogs is the most popular destination for service dog registration and emotional support dog registration. When to know how to make your dog a service dog or emotional support animal or get service dog documentation? You've come to the right place!

Filter

52,101 Verified Customer Reviews

52,101 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
45K+
(86.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5565
(10.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1246
(2.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
103
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
125
(0.2%)

Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1278
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
127
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
44
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
46
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
45K+

5-star reviews

9 years collecting reviews

About this Company

USA Service Dogs is the most popular destination for service dog registration and emotional support dog registration. When to know how to make your dog a service dog or emotional support animal or get service dog documentation? You've come to the right place!

Filter
R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert L.
01/02/2016

It went well.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sheila G.
01/02/2016

Great


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Vivian B.
01/02/2016

Was very quick and easy. Hopefully comes quickly


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alexandra C.
01/02/2016

quick, simple and information


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Clinton P.
01/02/2016

Great job


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Barbara H.
01/01/2016 , OR

So easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Janice M.
01/01/2016

Quick and easy. The site was easy to use. The price was reasonable. The delivery time was quick.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Genevieve A.
01/01/2016 , FL

I had ordered the wrong size vest. I email to have the vest exchanged for the correct size. I received a response under 24 hours. Return the vest and had my replacement in no time. Terrific staff! Right o
N top of the customers and our needs.

Pleasure doing business with you!

Genevieve Antonelli

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary Y.
01/01/2016 , MO

I was pleased that my order arrived quickly. I do have one complaint: The large certificate and the identification list me as the user but only used my first name. It says "Mary". Is that standard practice?

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer shannon
01/01/2016

so far so good


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brian
01/01/2016

Fast and easy thanks


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cheryl S.
01/01/2016

The process was very easy to use looking forward to the help of the cards to help explain the law for use of a service dog


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Vickie A.
12/31/2015

Easy and complete information.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John F.
12/31/2015

Super Easy and Quick!


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ernest P.
12/30/2015 , FL

So far, so good. Thank you in advance.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Maylen M.
12/30/2015 , CT

I'm greatly please with the service received! The order process was fast and easy and I received everything in no time!!
Thank you now i have a peace of mind regarding to my dog and his right to be living with me and helping me to cope with my day by day emotional issues.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Doreen H.
12/30/2015

This was very user friendly. I associate everything clearly pictured and described. I fully enjoyed my shopping experience here. It was informative as well. Thanks!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carol A.
12/30/2015

So far, great. Just texted picture to be added. Hope all goes as well as ordering did. Ordered x-small vest for 17" chest.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tina E.
12/30/2015

Very easy and affordable


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eileen R.
12/30/2015

very pleased with your products, such a relief that i can no longer be told to get rid of my dog, she alerts me when my blood sugar is low saving my life a few times. Now the world understands why she's my angel.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023