usaservicedogs.org Reviews

About this Company

USA Service Dogs is the most popular destination for service dog registration and emotional support dog registration. When to know how to make your dog a service dog or emotional support animal or get service dog documentation? You've come to the right place!

Filter

61,026 Verified Customer Reviews

61,026 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
53K+
(86.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6272
(10.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1417
(2.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
128
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
156
(0.3%)

Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1585
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
152
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
51
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
68
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
53K+

5-star reviews

10 years collecting reviews

About this Company

USA Service Dogs is the most popular destination for service dog registration and emotional support dog registration. When to know how to make your dog a service dog or emotional support animal or get service dog documentation? You've come to the right place!

Filter
Z
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Zach A.
02/03/2019 , TX

Great product


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Diana E.
02/03/2019 , NV

website very good with both explanations and navigation.

Merchant Choice

referred by another service dog owner and it was as easy as represented.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Arianna R.
02/02/2019 , AL

I like y'all

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

It looked legit


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carol B.
02/02/2019 , OH

Easy and reasonable price

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Website


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Connie J.
02/02/2019 , MO

Good so far if products and quality are good. And certificates honored

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Friend referal


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Leon A.
02/02/2019 , WI

We were told we couldn't have our service dogs and the landlord was upset when we showed him our cards

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

To make our lives easier with our dogs


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer April D.
02/02/2019 , NY

Very happy with purchase

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Have ptsd and dual diagnoses my dog helps me daily


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ashley C.
02/02/2019 , MA

Loved it! Very quick and easy!


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Grisel R.
02/02/2019 , NY

Easy and Fast

Merchant Choice

What recommend by my sister law


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
02/02/2019 , AL

Very good!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cassandra L.
02/02/2019 , SC

this was very simple which is great


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kesha J.
02/02/2019 , AL

user friendly site


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nyle R.
02/02/2019 , AL

Super easy


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer walter M.
02/02/2019 , MO

everything was clear and easy to read and had phone to call if i had any questions


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer darlin F.
02/02/2019 , FL

great experience-fast, well explained, trust worthy

Merchant Choice

I used USA Dog Service before


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Maria D.
02/02/2019 , NJ

Easy application to fill out

Merchant Choice

To help my daughter with depression


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dorothy W.
02/02/2019 , CA

I look forward to receiving our kit.

Merchant Choice

Reviews


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Natalia Z.
02/02/2019 , FL

Very easy website

Merchant Choice

My own choice


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cody T.
02/02/2019 , AL

Thanks


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert C.
02/02/2019 , CA

Very nice and easy to navigate site

Merchant Choice

Reccomendations


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024