usaservicedogs.org Reviews

About this Company

USA Service Dogs is the most popular destination for service dog registration and emotional support dog registration. When to know how to make your dog a service dog or emotional support animal or get service dog documentation? You've come to the right place!

Filter

50,492 Verified Customer Reviews

50,492 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
43K+
(86.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5438
(10.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1214
(2.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
98
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
119
(0.2%)

Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1213
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
125
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
41
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
45
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
43K+

5-star reviews

9 years collecting reviews

About this Company

USA Service Dogs is the most popular destination for service dog registration and emotional support dog registration. When to know how to make your dog a service dog or emotional support animal or get service dog documentation? You've come to the right place!

Filter
S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steven P.
08/25/2016 , MO

easy and quick to order directions
everything was professional quality, service and delivery

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Francis S.
08/25/2016

Easy to place an order


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kaitlyn D.
08/25/2016

very easy process!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
08/25/2016

Easy, reasonable pricing.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
08/25/2016

Excellent


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Keia K.
08/25/2016 , CO

Joe is excellent and provided superior service.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dick W.
08/25/2016

Smooth and easy


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Raelin
08/25/2016

Happy


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary P.
08/25/2016

It is good except it wouldn't let me add a picture of my dog. How can I do that so it can be on the ID cards?


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joyce K.
08/24/2016

The dog's vest slides around. A chest plate is needed.

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Janie M.
08/24/2016 , GA

Great site easy to navigate for a not so tech savy person

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jessica O.
08/24/2016

Quick and easy!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anthony C.
08/24/2016

Bethel Park


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer mike M.
08/24/2016

easy to understand


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer william J.
08/24/2016

I like the fact you can get a letter from a doctor for the right to have a servie










it was easy


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carina M.
08/24/2016

Excelent!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer daniel H.
08/24/2016

So easy to use the website made it very easy to get my service dog registered so he can go with me everywhere now thank you so much for the easiest thing I have ever done !!!!!!


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Virginia F.
08/24/2016

Very easy to do, if all works out well it will be great.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Meggan C.
08/23/2016 , OH

very good service

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brenda C.
08/23/2016 , WA

Highly satisfied my order was delivered before the date and everything I ordered was there, I didn't have to wait at all. My overall experience was great and I would definitely use and recommend them again.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023