usaservicedogs.org Reviews

About this Company

USA Service Dogs is the most popular destination for service dog registration and emotional support dog registration. When to know how to make your dog a service dog or emotional support animal or get service dog documentation? You've come to the right place!

Filter

50,487 Verified Customer Reviews

50,487 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
43K+
(86.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5438
(10.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1214
(2.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
98
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
119
(0.2%)

Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1213
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
125
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
41
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
45
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
43K+

5-star reviews

9 years collecting reviews

About this Company

USA Service Dogs is the most popular destination for service dog registration and emotional support dog registration. When to know how to make your dog a service dog or emotional support animal or get service dog documentation? You've come to the right place!

Filter
D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Deidra J.
08/28/2016 , FL

I like the pic detail

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John G.
08/28/2016 , WA

Super Easy

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ruth S.
08/28/2016

I was very happy with this easy transaction. It certainly makes one who suffers from PTSD and severe stress less anxious. It was very helpful. I have a little yorkie. I lost my husband in a fatal auto accident due to a drunk driver and haven't been the same since. Thank you so much.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Debbie G.
08/28/2016

Much better price. I wish the pricing was on the front page so it was very noticeable.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pat P.
08/28/2016

great site, easy to use.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Debbie P.
08/27/2016 , IA

I also completely satisfied and I can now have my precious pet with me.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shirley D.
08/27/2016

Thank you for the 30% discount this helps.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
08/27/2016

Awesome! Thanks Kodi! :)


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tiffany K.
08/27/2016

Website is easy to understand and order. Thank you!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jonathan D.
08/27/2016

Simple, Fast, Helpful.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karen
08/26/2016

Easy, fast!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Julia K.
08/26/2016

Very simple and explained very well so you can understand everything you are getting


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tammy W.
08/26/2016

Looking Forward to Receiving my kit.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Randall G.
08/26/2016

Easy and clear instructions.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dixie C.
08/26/2016

so far great don,t have products yet will let you know how that goes, think addons are a bit expensive.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mae C.
08/26/2016

Quick and easy to fill out.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linda R.
08/25/2016

Everything is explained very well. I will be looking forward to receiving the order and will let you know how everything works out.

I had only one problem and that was that the leash is way way to big for my 5 lb dog.
Everything else has worked out great and we even went on an airplane trip and your papers and vest along with the Doctors letter made everything work out very smooth.

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Delivery
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lisa T.
08/25/2016 , MS

I was very happy with everything I received. However, I paid extra for the doctor letter. There was no evaluation (which honestly, was fine with me), just an email from a doctor requesting a few items of information. When I received the letter, there were misspelled words and the doctor referred to my dog as a "he" which earlier in the letter he called her a "she". I emailed him and asked for the corrections to be made but he did not respond, nor did I get a corrected letter.

Product Satisfaction
3/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steven P.
08/25/2016 , MO

easy and quick to order directions
everything was professional quality, service and delivery

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Francis S.
08/25/2016

Easy to place an order


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023