usaservicedogs.org Reviews

About this Company

USA Service Dogs is the most popular destination for service dog registration and emotional support dog registration. When to know how to make your dog a service dog or emotional support animal or get service dog documentation? You've come to the right place!

Filter

50,492 Verified Customer Reviews

50,492 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
43K+
(86.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5438
(10.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1214
(2.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
98
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
119
(0.2%)

Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1213
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
125
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
41
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
45
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
43K+

5-star reviews

9 years collecting reviews

About this Company

USA Service Dogs is the most popular destination for service dog registration and emotional support dog registration. When to know how to make your dog a service dog or emotional support animal or get service dog documentation? You've come to the right place!

Filter
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Melinda W.
10/04/2016 , GA

I am very pleased to know that Jake can accompany me everywhere I go if I choose to take him without getting any hassle or complaints.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cory S.
10/04/2016

This my 3rd dog to register Very happy with the service


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
10/04/2016

I love this site, helped me and my dogs out a lot.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cpl M.
10/04/2016

It was very easy. I loved it.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Justin
10/04/2016

Great service and easy to register.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Julia R.
10/04/2016

Your Site was very helpfull. Thank You


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
10/04/2016

very straight forward and easy to understand!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris
10/04/2016

Really easy to use


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Juliana M.
10/04/2016

Once I looked at the at the sizing chart the site would not let me go back to the previous page to continue checking out.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dora P.
10/03/2016 , TX

Very professional, good customer service in answering questions

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jim D.
10/03/2016

easy

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alexis W.
10/03/2016

Quick and easy! Was able to register my dog in minutes.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Judy G.
10/03/2016

After lots of research I picked this company as my choice as thy had the best value and also have 24/7 toll free lines to verify my ESD registry.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patricia P.
10/03/2016

O.K.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patricia P.
10/03/2016

O.K.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
10/03/2016

easy access, helpful


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kristin R.
10/03/2016

Thank you very much for your service. I truly appreciate any help in making my life a bit easier sincerely, Kristin


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer luis R.
10/03/2016

excellent


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
10/03/2016

nice and easy I hope it is all legit


I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ilona P.
10/02/2016

Ordering was very simple. Thank you.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023