usaservicedogs.org Reviews

About this Company

USA Service Dogs is the most popular destination for service dog registration and emotional support dog registration. When to know how to make your dog a service dog or emotional support animal or get service dog documentation? You've come to the right place!

Filter

50,487 Verified Customer Reviews

50,487 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
43K+
(86.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5438
(10.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1214
(2.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
98
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
119
(0.2%)

Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1213
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
125
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
41
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
45
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
43K+

5-star reviews

9 years collecting reviews

About this Company

USA Service Dogs is the most popular destination for service dog registration and emotional support dog registration. When to know how to make your dog a service dog or emotional support animal or get service dog documentation? You've come to the right place!

Filter
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael K.
10/08/2016

Awesome, a life savor. Love it.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pamela S.
10/08/2016

Not bad


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kim
10/08/2016

Quick, informative and easy.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer gayle T.
10/08/2016

quick and easy


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David G.
10/07/2016 , FL

Easy registration! So far so good.......

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Denise S.
10/07/2016

User Friendly


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeffrey T.
10/07/2016

Very easy to register and hopefully as satisfied with the product when it is received!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
10/07/2016

great


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William A.
10/07/2016

I am very pleased


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William A.
10/07/2016

I am very pleased


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Antenette S.
10/07/2016

Very simple. I called prior and they answered any questions I had.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Arelis N.
10/07/2016

The ordering process has been smooth and easy. Very clear, descriptive website.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kevin F.
10/07/2016

Love it!


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kim
10/07/2016

Very simple


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karrie S.
10/07/2016

Easy to fill out information.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kandy
10/07/2016

Thank you for making this process very easy!


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer barbara
10/07/2016

awesome


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jacqueline D.
10/07/2016

Easy, quick process. Great for me because I am moving and definitely need to bring her. Most places don't allow pets.


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer william M.
10/07/2016

great service so far


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donald H.
10/07/2016

This has been a very pleasant experience. Knowing that we can now travel without the hassle of arguments about our impairment, this will clarify our status. Such a relief for us at our age.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023