usaservicedogs.org Reviews

About this Company

USA Service Dogs is the most popular destination for service dog registration and emotional support dog registration. When to know how to make your dog a service dog or emotional support animal or get service dog documentation? You've come to the right place!

Filter

59,805 Verified Customer Reviews

59,805 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
51K+
(86.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6190
(10.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1392
(2.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
128
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
150
(0.3%)

Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1548
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
146
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
51
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
66
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
51K+

5-star reviews

10 years collecting reviews

About this Company

USA Service Dogs is the most popular destination for service dog registration and emotional support dog registration. When to know how to make your dog a service dog or emotional support animal or get service dog documentation? You've come to the right place!

Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Judita J.
02/22/2019 , CT

thanks


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kyle D.
02/22/2019 , ID

second dog i have registered and it is easy every time


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jane M.
02/21/2019 , NC

I just registered my dog for my seizure alert dog and I'll have to say it's the easiest thing I've done in a long time.
Edit: not only did I receive my order fast but I had no issues with the process or products I ordered. I will definitely use them again if I need anything else.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Trusted name.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jennifer T.
02/21/2019 , NC

Simple application and easy to make orders. It is the same thing that is shown on the website. Thank you

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Delivery
4/5

Merchant Choice

I have had services animals and used the website before. Thanks again


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jonathan D.
02/21/2019 , NY

The service vest that they sent me for my dog was too small I contacted customer service and they quickly resolve the issue send me out the correct size

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

They have an overwhelming reading satisfaction


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Crystal G.
02/21/2019 , ME

Quick and easy

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Delivery
4/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patricia L.
02/21/2019 , CO

Very easy. Thank you

Merchant Choice

It was quick and easy


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jerald G.
02/21/2019 , VA

Simple and easy

Merchant Choice

Value


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Julio A.
02/21/2019 , TX

Very quick and easy. Gives you options and user friendly.

Merchant Choice

It was recommended by my Vet.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cathy S.
02/21/2019 , CA

I have purchased items before, it was very easy
Thank you

Merchant Choice

Quality of merchandise


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Luis T.
02/21/2019 , AL

Better not be BS.

Merchant Choice

Because of the ratings.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Armin P.
02/21/2019 , FL

easy


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christopher L.
02/21/2019 , CA

It was fast and easy


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Greg P.
02/21/2019 , KY

Excellent service

Merchant Choice

Rated high


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William P.
02/21/2019 , NY

Fast and easy

Merchant Choice

First on Google


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer chris R.
02/21/2019 , TX

Great service

Merchant Choice

best site


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Erick J.
02/21/2019 , CA

Excellent service!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stephanie L.
02/21/2019 , OK

Very helpful

Merchant Choice

For the ease


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Debra L.
02/21/2019 , FL

Excellent!

Merchant Choice

Reccomended by a friend.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susan R.
02/21/2019 , NC

Very easy to register and the lady was very helpful with my questions I had.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024