usaservicedogs.org Reviews

About this Company

USA Service Dogs is the most popular destination for service dog registration and emotional support dog registration. When to know how to make your dog a service dog or emotional support animal or get service dog documentation? You've come to the right place!

Filter

48,494 Verified Customer Reviews

48,494 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
41K+
(86.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5283
(10.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1183
(2.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
93
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
108
(0.2%)

Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1133
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
118
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
36
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
40
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
41K+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews

About this Company

USA Service Dogs is the most popular destination for service dog registration and emotional support dog registration. When to know how to make your dog a service dog or emotional support animal or get service dog documentation? You've come to the right place!

Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer jason
07/29/2016

thank you for your service. I have had my dog for a few years and he helps me with my PTSD symptoms. Now I can travel with him my wife and I can't wait to get a good night sleep on the road. without hassle.


I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Izabela K.
07/29/2016 , CA

I'm a hard person to deal with and Joe has made it a pleasure and easier to have my baby registered.Made things simple, understanding, helpful, and very polite.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert M.
07/29/2016 , TX

Very Quick Service

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Raul A.
07/28/2016

Your staff was excellent in answering all my questions before I placed my order. Thank you for your support.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Theresa
07/28/2016

Easy. Thank you


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Luke
07/28/2016

Yaay


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Russell/Vicki S.
07/27/2016

Thank you so much for getting back to me with answer to my question have a great day


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marshall
07/27/2016

Its quick and easy. Prices are a little high but worth it.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kasey
07/27/2016

Just got started will see how it looks and how fast I get it.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer susan S.
07/27/2016

easy to use


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer susan S.
07/27/2016

easy to use


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Candi R.
07/27/2016

Was very easy.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer justin
07/27/2016

Thanks!


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Emilie H.
07/27/2016

So far it's been real easy and quick


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Coty
07/27/2016 , SC

Very quick delivery. Very happy so far with the service

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brooke P.
07/26/2016

Easy to process. No hassle!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cheryl K.
07/26/2016

Great


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nichoel
07/26/2016

Easy to use


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
07/26/2016

great


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cecilia G.
07/26/2016

very user friendly


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022