usaservicedogs.org Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 15,271 Ratings

5
12K+ (83.4%)
4
2090 (13.7%)
3
419 (2.7%)
2
22 (0.1%)
1
9 (0.1%)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(968)
4
(127)
3
(37)
2
(13)
1
(8)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(43)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(1,043)
4
(86)
3
(19)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

usaservicedogs.org

R

Rochelle W.
04/29/2017 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very simple."
N

Norma I.
1 week ago , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Loved how fast it arrived and very affordable!"

Merchant Choice

Reliable source!

L

Luis A.
1 week ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like my dog being a service dog .it keeps me safe and protective on my pantic attack plus it keeps me and my dog closer "

Merchant Choice

For my pantic attacks

T

Tammy N.
1 week ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The quality of products was excellent."

Merchant Choice

Easy to use

T

Teresa B.
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice quality products. Fast service. Easy to hse"

Merchant Choice

Good price and fast service

M

maria A.
2 weeks ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service. "

Merchant Choice

It was recommended to me. I am very pleased with everything.

D

Dteve N.
2 weeks ago , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First class service!!"
J

Joshua S.
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy service great quality. "
G

Geraldine P.
3 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service excellent delivery time will recommend everyone to USA service dogs thank you very much"

Merchant Choice

Use them before for my other beagle that passed away

N

Nuno B.
08/24/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The website was very easy to use. When I had questions and issues, I called the customer service number the representative was very professional and polite. The shipping arrived before promised. And the ID look better than expected. Great job. Thank you."

Merchant Choice

First site when I google

S

Shauna J.
08/22/2018 , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was such an easy process. The delivery was amazingly fast. When I had any questions and emailed, I got a nearly immediate response, that was very helpful. I have already recommended USA service dogs. "

Merchant Choice

It came up when I was searching. I chose them because of things were so clearly spelled out on their website. When I started the process, like I had other sites, it was so clear n understandable that I finished the process with USA service dogs. A choice I'm glad I made!

A

Alan E.
07/28/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The process is very smooth and easy to navigate."

Merchant Choice

Had seen other people who had used their services

C

Chas G.
07/18/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was so great, and has really changed our experience with our dog. And when he gets his vest on, he knows he has a job to do..thanks for great service and products.."

Merchant Choice

friend recommendation

D

David B.
06/24/2018 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very functional and easy to complete desired program. Ordering is very easy and pretty much self explanatory. It is a very quick turn around of products upon completion of my order. Products are of good quality and durability. Thank You USA SERVICE DOGS."

Merchant Choice

Highly favorable in the service and SUPPORT dog registation.

J

Jeffrey W.
06/16/2018 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good"

Merchant Choice

Read all the reviews about it

R

Robert A.
05/30/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Extremely helpful staff. "
L

Louis J.
05/30/2018 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was easy to do and I appreciate having certification for my Holly. It is a nice set up and Holly has been well recieved in the places where I have taken her. She is of great comfort to me. Thank you for your great products abd service."

Merchant Choice

After review of several different sites I felt like USA Service Dogs was my best option.

C

Chelsea G.
05/27/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy. Highly recommend. "
J

James B.
05/15/2018 , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"n/a"

Merchant Choice

because they are organized and certified with easy to follow instructions

K

Karen S.
05/14/2018 , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very simple"

Merchant Choice

Recommended

J

John J.
04/13/2018 , NE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy, awesome response time and great communication with any challenges"

Merchant Choice

Credibility

See more usaservicedogs.org Reviews

Visit usaservicedogs.org ►