usaservicedogs.org Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 25,754 Ratings

5
21K+ (84.7%)
4
3188 (12.4%)
3
665 (2.6%)
2
43 (0.2%)
1
35 (0.1%)
21K+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(239)
4
(19)
3
(13)
2
(7)
1
(11)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

usaservicedogs.org

About Us

USA Service Dogs is the most popular destination for service dog registration and emotional support dog registration. When to know how to make your dog a service dog or emotional support animal or get service dog documentation? You've come to the right place!

J

Jocelyn B.
04/21/2016 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

After having a seizure 1 week ago while I was out at dinner, now I can take my Bella anywhere with no questions asked. This was one of the best investments I could have made!!! And I am extremely grateful that this process was so easy.
A

Abigail J.
2 days ago , GA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was quick and easy and my products came within a few days of ordering. I was very satisfied with their service and how efficient they were. Definitely would recommend!!

Merchant Choice

It was one of the first websites I came across but everything looked so appealing. They had the best prices and it seemed to be completely genuine and not a scam, so I decided to take my chances.

B

BRENDA P.
2 days ago , OH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

VERY EASY TO USE. Great service. We would highly recommend this service to anyone who is needing this valuable service. Thank You & God Bless
Jim & Brenda Pierson.

Merchant Choice

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. Found it online and it was the best choice, we received nothing short of great service

S

Shannon H.
3 days ago , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I really like the service and it helps me get what I need thank u

Merchant Choice

Cause I get panic attacks and my dog helps me through it

R

Robin T.
1 week ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love the items I bought ! Very well made products in the leash and collar and vest! The written material looked very professional as well! I made an appointment with YOUR counselor to have my dog qualify for an Emotional Support Dog and the counselor was extremely professional and helpful! I am very happy with USA Dog Service mostly because I will am aware there are a lot of companies out there but non as professional and quick with their service and assistance!! The only thing that was a bit confusing was in placing our order as to what was included in a package and what to order extra. If I need anything more I have complete confidence I will get the assistance when I call that I require! Thank you so much!
CustomerService
4/5

Merchant Choice

My cousin registered her dog through you for her Speech Therapy Business.

L

Linda H.
1 week ago , OH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

everything look great and fit just right on both of my babies. Thank you
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Julia S.
1 week ago , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The experience was great, the website is simple enough and easy to use. The professionals I've spoken with were great, and all the products arrived really quickly.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Crystal S.
1 week ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was a great experience and it arrived quickly
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Hazel H.
1 week ago , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome I will recommend your services to all my friends
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Did research and y'all were the best I found

R

Renee C.
1 week ago , VA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was very satisfied! Shipping didn't take very long at all and the sizes are extremely accurate.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

I was very satisfied! Shipping didn’t take very long at all and the sizes are extremely accurate.

T

Tanyra S.
2 weeks ago , MD Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was hassle free, easy instructions and fast! I love this website.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Because i was recommended to this website by a friend who understands the importance of my dog, and what she does for me.

T

THERESA B.
2 weeks ago , NJ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simple and easy loved the quick delivery
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Barbara G.
2 weeks ago , VA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything was awesome and delivered promptly. Even having to exchange collar being to small was taken care of I immediately.

Thank you all for a great service.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

A friend recommend ADA who the recommed USA Service Dogs. This is a great service. Thank you.

G

Gary W.
3 weeks ago , KY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Will recommend to all my friends
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sue W.
3 weeks ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

USA service dogs organization responded to my request right away and I was taken care of without delay. I am very happy that I will now be able to travel with my dog as she is a huge comfort to me.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

I wanted to be able to travel with my dog on the airplane.

B

Barbara H.
4 weeks ago , CO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

USA Service Dogs is wonderful to work with. They are helpful and process orders in a timely manner!!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

rhea B.
4 weeks ago , VA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very happy with service but i would like another printable letter for the dr.to fill out and sign because i have 2 dr.s. if you could send it ti me thank you so much.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

refered by a friend

W

William D.
4 weeks ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was very happy
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Use it before in the past

S

Susan H.
03/08/2020 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was very satisfied with my order. I will be referring you to my friends. I was very happy with the quality of the identification card and certificate. The price was just right for me. I will be using you again in the future. Thank you so much.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

I like the price and quality of the identification card and certificate.

C

Charles M.
03/07/2020 , MD Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent product and excellent customer service. The order arrived much quicker than I expected.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

M T.
03/06/2020 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service. Quick turnaround.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more usaservicedogs.org Reviews

Visit usaservicedogs.org ►