usaservicedogs.org Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 28,042 Ratings

5
23K+ (85%)
4
3391 (12.1%)
3
714 (2.5%)
2
50 (0.2%)
1
40 (0.1%)
23K+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(425)
4
(45)
3
(16)
2
(7)
1
(16)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

usaservicedogs.org

About Us

USA Service Dogs is the most popular destination for service dog registration and emotional support dog registration. When to know how to make your dog a service dog or emotional support animal or get service dog documentation? You've come to the right place!

J

Jocelyn B.
04/21/2016 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

After having a seizure 1 week ago while I was out at dinner, now I can take my Bella anywhere with no questions asked. This was one of the best investments I could have made!!! And I am extremely grateful that this process was so easy.
E

Erika J.
1 day ago , SC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

thank you for being so quick and easy.
CustomerService
5/5

Merchant Choice

because i heard you were the best.

J

Joann M.
4 days ago , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Absolutely satisfactory pleasant service .

Merchant Choice

My husband is sick and my pets are his only pleasure and he is with them all day .

R

Rachel H.
5 days ago , OH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shopping was quick and easy and I received my items quickly, especially considering the delays most are experiencing during COVID-19.

Merchant Choice

Provided an easy way to register my dog as a service animal

S

Staci G.
6 days ago , NJ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent. Fast and easy process.

Merchant Choice

Recommendation of a friend

M

Molly L.
1 week ago , KS Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was a super simple process and they made it easy to receive the products without error. Received it in a very timely manner. Very pleased with the service.
CustomerService
4/5

Merchant Choice

Heard about a friend that did this successfully

B

Benjamin B.
2 weeks ago , MN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have a service dog that I trained myself. I ordered the ID card and registration to have something to show. I don't normally bring my dog unless I travel alone. The place in question was being difficult. The ID was useful in resolving my access issues

Merchant Choice

Good ratings and quality product

D

Dionne R.
2 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I thought this process would be difficult but it wasn't
By far the easiest order I've ever done
To good to be true. I kept looking for more information to fill out but then I seen my confirmation number
CustomerService
5/5

Merchant Choice

A friend told me about this service

C

Connie G.
2 weeks ago , CO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love your products
CustomerService
5/5
B

BJ L.
2 weeks ago , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I train service dogs for combat veterans and use your service because of your quick delivery of needed credentials.
CustomerService
4/5

Merchant Choice

I have used your service in the past.

K

Katie S.
3 weeks ago , KS Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The website was easy, the delivery was just fine! Not one bad thing!
T

theresa D.
3 weeks ago , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I didn't receive everything in the mail the first time but when I called they shipped me out the rest and I was very pleased and I also love the winner Best that's the best.
CustomerService
5/5

Merchant Choice

Because I heard the USA service dog was the best night to go to.

S

Sonja L.
3 weeks ago , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy. Thankful for multiple options.
CustomerService
5/5

Merchant Choice

Recommended by a friend.

D

Daniel C.
3 weeks ago , WV Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Couldn't believe how easy this was this dog calms my husband down when he has anxiety attacks and sometimes he has really bad attacks i am so thankful for this dog she really has helped my husband when he has these attacks
CustomerService
5/5

Merchant Choice

Wanted somewhere in the USA to register our dog through

C

Corinne M.
3 weeks ago , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Overall good experience. Easy to complete and on time shipping.

Merchant Choice

Google search

R

Robertalynn L.
3 weeks ago , KS Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you
I got my order and you all was very helpful
Thank you
I

Isis V.
4 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My experience was great.

Merchant Choice

I found them online & I really enjoyed their website, very convenient & easy.

C

Courtney S.
4 weeks ago , GA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They immediately answered my issue and resolved the problem I extremely recommend this service for your animal.
CustomerService
5/5

Merchant Choice

First that popped up to make a dog a emotional service dogs ????‍????

A

Allyson B.
06/06/2020 , WV Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Had no problems, received my package in 2 days as stated when I ordered it.
E

Eric L.
06/06/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Loved my experience and I received everything I was told I would
CustomerService
5/5

Merchant Choice

I searched for the best service dog web site you and you came up first

Loading Page Animation

See more usaservicedogs.org Reviews

Visit usaservicedogs.org ►