usaservicedogs.org Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 31,374 Ratings

5
26K+ (85.2%)
4
3704 (11.8%)
3
803 (2.6%)
2
61 (0.2%)
1
65 (0.2%)
26K+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(825)
4
(85)
3
(23)
2
(12)
1
(28)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

usaservicedogs.org

About Us

USA Service Dogs is the most popular destination for service dog registration and emotional support dog registration. When to know how to make your dog a service dog or emotional support animal or get service dog documentation? You've come to the right place!

J

===> Jocelyn B.
04/21/2016 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

After having a seizure 1 week ago while I was out at dinner, now I can take my Bella anywhere with no questions asked. This was one of the best investments I could have made!!! And I am extremely grateful that this process was so easy.
D

===> D G.
6 days ago , UT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I received more than I expected. The products were great, but also the cards describing the laws regarding service dogs.

Merchant Choice

The name sounds official.

J

===> Judy D.
6 days ago , TN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

After reading all reviews I decided to use usaservice dogs to register my dog .they made the process simple and easy and I would highly recommend them to family and friends. Delivery was fast and items were as promised

Merchant Choice

After reading other reviews I decided to use usaservice dogs to register my dog .they made the process simple and easy and I would highly recommend them to family and friends

C

===> Clarence S.
1 week ago , TN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Truly awesome!

Merchant Choice

Word of mouth from another vet

C

===> Chance W.
2 weeks ago , NE Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a few questions prior to my purchase and registration which is why I contacted customer service. The person I talked to was extremely informative and helpful. Very nice. Straight forward and professional. Exactly what I would want from a customer service side of a buisness.
The process was simple and affordable. When everything arrived it was more than I even expected. I am very satisfied.
CustomerService
5/5

Merchant Choice

I am a disabled wildland fire fighter. I suffer from severe PTSD as well as physical injuries. I have two dogs both trained for different tasks to help me. One is for my anxiety, depression and other PTSD related issues. The other helps with my sleep by applying pressure to my legs preventing them from twitching and keeping me from sleeping due to nerve damage. This registry is fully backed by all disability laws and regs so my dogs are not just viewed as pets. They get the respect they deserve as working service dogs.

S

===> S.A.
3 weeks ago , NV Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The shopping experience was extremely understandable and easy to use. Very pleasant shopping experience. The items arrived in a timely manner and we couldn't be more pleased with them! We are extremely pleased with my dog's ID tag and cover for it, as well as the certificate and explanation cards.

Merchant Choice

Because it’s an official service dog supply provider.

B

===> Barbra A.
3 weeks ago , MT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order. Looking forward to seeing Sammy in his new collarless
I love Sammy new collar. everyone that walks by our home knows how special Sammy is.
CustomerService
5/5

Merchant Choice

I trust USA for my service dog.

R

===> Rebecca L.
3 weeks ago , MS Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very pleased with merchandise will be ordering again soon thank you so much

Merchant Choice

I have bipolar depression n diabetes n this company helped me more than you’ll ever know

L

===> Leticia D.
3 weeks ago , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

my experience was highly satisfactory! they were very professional ; efficient and service very prompt! will recommend them highly!

Merchant Choice

no special reason; but im so thankful I chose them!

C

===> Cheryl F.
3 weeks ago , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website is easy to navigate. Everyone was so nice to deal with.
CustomerService
5/5

Merchant Choice

I did not necessarily like the other websites.

Loading Page Animation

See more usaservicedogs.org Reviews

Visit usaservicedogs.org ►