usaservicedogs.org Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 23,917 Ratings

5
20K+ (84.6%)
4
2998 (12.5%)
3
627 (2.6%)
2
35 (0.1%)
1
32 (0.1%)
20K+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(2,541)
4
(217)
3
(48)
2
(12)
1
(21)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(2,391)
4
(290)
3
(94)
2
(34)
1
(30)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(201)
4
(15)
3
(8)
2
(6)
1
(10)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

usaservicedogs.org

About Us

USA Service Dogs is the most popular destination for service dog registration and emotional support dog registration. When to know how to make your dog a service dog or emotional support animal or get service dog documentation? You've come to the right place!

R

Rochelle W.
04/29/2017 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very simple.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nancy E.
1 day ago , MT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great and easy procedure
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

A friend told me about you

N

Nicole B.
3 days ago , MD Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No hassle. No issues. Usaservicedogs.com has been exceptional. We have referred several people who were interested because of our dog. Thank you!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Because USA Service came back as reliable after comparing with others. And they proved it!

B

Brea C.
3 days ago , LA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service and fast shipping
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Because it was certified

C

Chris F.
4 days ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Online application was simple, the arrival of the kit was fast and on time.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Arriana S.
4 days ago , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great services and product. Will purchase from this company from now on.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nancy D.
6 days ago , CO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I really appreciate how smoothly this process has been and how easy it was to order a bigger vest for my fat little helper.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

I compared a few of the options and USA Service Dogs seemed like the most reliable organization.

H

Happy D.
1 week ago , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fantastically simple and customer service was incredibly responsive when we requested changes to our order. Thanks!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

recommended by a friend

S

Sandra P.
2 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The product received made it easy to check in and fly Jet Blue.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Referral from a friend.

R

Raul P.
2 weeks ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It worked out great for us
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
4/5

Merchant Choice

Seemed like the best choice

S

Shamar M.
2 weeks ago , SC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love how the entire process was so fast and timely.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

I did

C

Charlie C.
2 weeks ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome service I use you for all my service dog registrations.
Best prices and amazing quality
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Service and quality

C

Carrie G.
2 weeks ago , IL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything was great. The only thing as once my dog is full grown I'll need anew photo replaced on the card - how will I do That?
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

I want To be able to bring my companion with me for security and comfort

N

Nancy D.
2 weeks ago , CO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This has been fantastic for my mother and her dog, Static. He can now stay with her constantly and let those around her know if her blood sugar goes to high or too low or when she is having a seizure.
J

Joseph W.
3 weeks ago , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service, fast delivery, set me up with a great therapist that wandered all my questions and helped me get certified. I appreciate everyone that helped me get my dog certified.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Seemed the most respectable organization to get my pet certified.

R

Reynolds O.
3 weeks ago , CO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Needed help with picture
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Price. And service

J

Jonathan C.
3 weeks ago , VA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Using it is like the gift that keeps on giving
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

I have PTSD and my puppy helps alot with it

E

Ebone
3 weeks ago , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Seamless and straight forward. The FAQ section was extremely helpful as well.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

It had good reviews and explained in detail what needed to be done.

J

Juan P.
3 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was a great experience right on time
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

I choose USA service dogs because of all the Great feed back on the comment section

D

DeAnna D.
3 weeks ago , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

shipping was fast and received exactly what i ordered. A+++
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

positive reviews

J

Jon E.
3 weeks ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent, professional service from a pleasant and knowledgeable staff. I have already recommended you to other people and will continue to do so. Thanks!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

After reviewing a slew of online services your's stood out as the best. I am very satisfied.

Loading Page Animation

See more usaservicedogs.org Reviews

Visit usaservicedogs.org ►