usaservicedogs.org Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 24,598 Ratings

5
20K+ (84.6%)
4
3069 (12.5%)
3
647 (2.6%)
2
39 (0.2%)
1
32 (0.1%)
20K+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(2,683)
4
(228)
3
(53)
2
(16)
1
(23)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(2,526)
4
(305)
3
(103)
2
(37)
1
(32)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(209)
4
(16)
3
(10)
2
(6)
1
(10)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

usaservicedogs.org

About Us

USA Service Dogs is the most popular destination for service dog registration and emotional support dog registration. When to know how to make your dog a service dog or emotional support animal or get service dog documentation? You've come to the right place!

J

Jocelyn B.
04/21/2016 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

After having a seizure 1 week ago while I was out at dinner, now I can take my Bella anywhere with no questions asked. This was one of the best investments I could have made!!! And I am extremely grateful that this process was so easy.
M

Myeka L.
1 day ago , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am completely happy and satisfied with my overall experience with USA Service Dogs.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

I chose USA Service Dogs because I was looking for a company I could trust.

P

Pamela S.
1 week ago , OH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was in need of taking my dog with me for comfort and relaxation. Thank you for this service.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

I was in need of being able to take my dog with me for comfort and relaxation. I have not tried this yet and hoping the airline will approve my Max with this information you provided. Thank you.

C

Courty R.
2 weeks ago , IL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am on Disability for several medical conditions, the most severe being MS, Agoraphobia, Panic Disorder and PTSD. I did many hours of research before choosing usaservicedogs.org to register my Corgi Luna as both a Service and Emotional Support dog. They made the entire process so easy, no hoops to jump through and stress free!! You can't beat the quality of the service (including the quality of the accessories they provide for your pup), and they provide prices that make registering your dog affordable no matter your income. I recieved everything within a week of registering Luna! I would recommend them 100% to anyone who is looking to get their pup legally certified and provided with all of the documentation needed to bring your pup wherever you need to!!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Quick, affordable and quality of accessories

D

Dwayne H.
2 weeks ago , WI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very simple and easy company to work with. I would thank you personally, but the real thanks comes from Cooper & Harley.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Friends recommendation

M

Marian Y.
2 weeks ago , OK Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website was very easy to navigate and self explanatory
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Check several websites, this one was the easiest to use.

C

Clayton E.
2 weeks ago , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you. Easy plans and application
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Because you are an American company, highly recommended

J

Jokathy M.
2 weeks ago , IL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This helped me become more as one with my dog in public
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

I lost My Husband, and this dog has been my comfort every since

L

Lauren G.
3 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amazing
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

1st web choice

P

Paula M.
3 weeks ago , AZ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything was awesome! Delivery was very fast.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

They seemed like the best fit and it turned out to be true.

J

Jena W.
3 weeks ago , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very helpful and courteous.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

My doctors office recommended it.

A

Ashley D.
3 weeks ago , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Works every time
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Alexander G.
4 weeks ago , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simple, no surprises, quick delivery.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

because youre the best

C

Claudia G.
4 weeks ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My order was just an electronic order. Very fast delivery through my email thank you very much
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Professionalism

N

Nancy E.
01/16/2020 , MT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great and easy procedure
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

A friend told me about you

N

Nicole B.
01/14/2020 , MD Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No hassle. No issues. Usaservicedogs.com has been exceptional. We have referred several people who were interested because of our dog. Thank you!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Because USA Service came back as reliable after comparing with others. And they proved it!

B

Brea C.
01/13/2020 , LA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service and fast shipping
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Because it was certified

C

Chris F.
01/13/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Online application was simple, the arrival of the kit was fast and on time.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Arriana S.
01/13/2020 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great services and product. Will purchase from this company from now on.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nancy D.
01/11/2020 , CO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I really appreciate how smoothly this process has been and how easy it was to order a bigger vest for my fat little helper.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

I compared a few of the options and USA Service Dogs seemed like the most reliable organization.

H

Happy D.
01/07/2020 , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fantastically simple and customer service was incredibly responsive when we requested changes to our order. Thanks!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

recommended by a friend

Loading Page Animation

See more usaservicedogs.org Reviews

Visit usaservicedogs.org ►