usaservicedogs.org Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 17,539 Ratings

5
14K+ (83.8%)
4
2347 (13.4%)
3
464 (2.6%)
2
25 (0.1%)
1
10 (0.1%)
14K+

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(1,342)
4
(121)
3
(23)
2
(7)
1
(5)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,264)
4
(155)
3
(52)
2
(15)
1
(12)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(85)
4
(3)
3
(3)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

usaservicedogs.org

About Us

USA Service Dogs is the most popular destination for service dog registration and emotional support dog registration. When to know how to make your dog a service dog or emotional support animal or get service dog documentation? You've come to the right place!

R

Rochelle W.
04/29/2017 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very simple."
A

Aida C.
2 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Looking for my product was very easy, fast shipping, great customer service . Thank you, keep offering great service. God bless."

Merchant Choice

Friend of mine recomend it.

J

Jodie H.
5 days ago , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great company! Response time was great and delivery was fast!"

Merchant Choice

My sister used USA Service Dogs and recommended it.

D

Diana M.
5 days ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"USA Service Dogs helped me and my dog turn a bad experience into a positive one. Thank you!"

Merchant Choice

lots of great reviews, affordable price too, nice perks for the doggo (jacket, tag, solid plastic holder, certificate, etc.)

K

Kristin C.
1 week ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My previous service dog has saved my life . He is getting older and it was time for a new baby. Thank you for giving me a new life. My dog has brought me back from the darkness of childhood abuse. I am blessed to have found another Vizsla who can fill his shoes. We take this very seriously."

Merchant Choice

It was recommended to me by a friend many years ago.

H

Hannah R.
1 week ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate, Great quality vest and badges."

Merchant Choice

Recommended by a friend.

M

Molly M.
1 week ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience has been great"

Merchant Choice

I was recommended by a friend

J

Jennifer B.
1 week ago , OK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love it easy to do and fits great on my dog "

Merchant Choice

Your the best and easy website

C

Charles S.
1 week ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent service"

Merchant Choice

recommendation

J

John A.
2 weeks ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was great experience and a deal"

Merchant Choice

It was a site that you can trust and honestly

F

Francine W.
2 weeks ago , ND

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy, fits perfectly"
A

Amanda T.
2 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing results and very fast delivery "

Merchant Choice

I really needed an emotional support dog and my chihuahua was it

S

Sarah C.
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very satisfied with the whole experience"
S

Sylvie L.
3 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website was very user friendly and easy to navigate. Now that I received my card, I actually was asked to present once so far and once they saw it, that was it, they did not say anything further and let my puppy be with me in her carrier"

Merchant Choice

A friend recommended this company

D

Donnalee K.
3 weeks ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"There was a complete misunderstanding with my initial order and the agent reached out to me immediately, gave me what I needed quickly and resolved my issue beyond my expectations. I have done business with this company and referred them in the past because they are reputable and do a lot to discourage the people who take advantage of flying and traveling with service animals and support animals who ruin it for those of us who are legitimately disabled. I know my order will come quickly with no problems. There was even a personal follow-up call. Can't say enough good things about this company. "

Merchant Choice

They have everything you need for compliance for every need and the ADA laws, state, and federal regulations. Whatever they can't answer, they will direct you to the proper place to research.

D

Deirdre M.
1 month ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" With so many fake service dog websites out there, it was very difficult and frustrating. I was able to order my documentation and IDs for the dog with ease. Was able to contact real people and get proper answers to my questions, had my Package delivered I was very satisfied with the outcome. Our dog is still in training however we are able to take her to many places we would not have been able to do so before."

Merchant Choice

I chose this particular company because of the ability to contact somebody without getting a robot or an answering machine. Personal touches like this are important for myself and others to be able to utilize the service without any problems

M

Marie A.
1 month ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic and secure"

Merchant Choice

I have heard great things about this service, this is the second time I am using your services. The ease of use, and the ease of mind are 100% perfect

D

Donna J.
1 month ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"USA Service Dogs was wonderful to deal with. Everyone there was very helpful and courteous. They answered any questions I had immediately. Great Job to all of you and Thank You!!!"

Merchant Choice

Found it on line and looked to be the best place to try. So glad I did.

J

Jane M.
1 month ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I just registered my dog for my seizure alert dog and I'll have to say it's the easiest thing I've done in a long time. Edit: not only did I receive my order fast but I had no issues with the process or products I ordered. I will definitely use them again if I need anything else."

Merchant Choice

Trusted name.

J

John J.
02/19/2019 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great web site. Fast and prompt service. Recieved our required documents in the time promised. Will recommend to others that are seeking these services offered."

Merchant Choice

Web site. Overall value for the products purchased

F

Flora T.
02/19/2019 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everyone was very helpful and knowledgeable, very courteous. I"

Merchant Choice

I looked up Maricopa county service dog registration and this is who I ended up with. I had looked at others but wasn't impressed.

See more usaservicedogs.org Reviews

Visit usaservicedogs.org ►