usaservicedogs.org Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 25,867 Ratings

5
21K+ (84.8%)
4
3196 (12.4%)
3
666 (2.6%)
2
38 (0.1%)
1
37 (0.1%)
21K+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(247)
4
(18)
3
(14)
2
(6)
1
(12)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

usaservicedogs.org

About Us

USA Service Dogs is the most popular destination for service dog registration and emotional support dog registration. When to know how to make your dog a service dog or emotional support animal or get service dog documentation? You've come to the right place!

J

Jocelyn B.
04/21/2016 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

After having a seizure 1 week ago while I was out at dinner, now I can take my Bella anywhere with no questions asked. This was one of the best investments I could have made!!! And I am extremely grateful that this process was so easy.
M

Melissa P.
1 week ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy!!! Simple! Walks you through it step by step! Wish I would have found ya sooner!!
CustomerService
5/5

Merchant Choice

Because it’s so hard to find places to live, when they don’t accept pets, & I literally need my girl!

K

Kimberlly C.
1 week ago , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had an easy experience getting my dog registered as an emotional support animal. Especially with everything going on right now, it was simple to just get it online versus going somewhere
C

Carlos A.
1 week ago , NM Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The best thing I've could've done
CustomerService
5/5

Merchant Choice

It was recommended to me

L

Laura R.
2 weeks ago , IA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was an easy and simple process. I'm super excited for my service dog to start being able to wear his vest and to show how proud he is of his job.

Merchant Choice

My therapist recommended it to me. I was skeptical at first but this has made my life so much easier!

E

ERICA C.
2 weeks ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love it! User friendly site and everything was self explanatory. Staff been very helpful thank you

Merchant Choice

I was referred by a friend

C

Candice C.
2 weeks ago , TN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Received everything I purchased, satisfied with all products.

Merchant Choice

Referred

C

Christopher L.
2 weeks ago , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience, user friendly registration form.

Merchant Choice

USA Service Dog, is Renown in the service Dog industry and is a legitimate service registration entity.

A

Alana J.
3 weeks ago , MD Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The company was very responsive in getting my dog certfied as an emotional support animal.

Merchant Choice

Googled the information

B

Britni L.
3 weeks ago , AZ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my 3rd time registering a pet through your service and it has been worth every penny!

Merchant Choice

Having the peace of mind that comes with these registrations for the red tape with rentals, traveling, and overall public outings with our bully breeds, has made it ultimately worth it.

C

Cheryl O.
04/27/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very impress with everything from ordering online to receiving the items. What I ordered is exactly what I received, really happy with USA service dogs organization. I would recommend to others

Merchant Choice

It seemed legitimate to me, everybody have their own feel about different organizations

M

Martha R.
04/22/2020 , AZ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You were fantastic all the way through the process. I do not have absolutely any complains.
Thank you for all your help.

Merchant Choice

It was recommended to me since you are a serious program.

L

Laken E.
04/21/2020 , WV Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was surprised to find a service animal could be registered so easily and at a reasonable price. Very nice quality collar, vest and leash. I.D cards and info cards are good quality and a nice addition to the kit.

Merchant Choice

Actually the first website I found on the internet. I did a search after a security guard told me I could bring my dog into the hospital if he was a service animal.

W

Wendy H.
04/19/2020 , IN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very explanatory and user friendly. I received my order in 2-3 days. Everything was of great quality, and the vest and leash were perfect.

Merchant Choice

I felt it looked like a trustworthy co. And the reviews were great.

J

Julie B.
04/18/2020 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My medical needs were handled very well and professionally! The kindness, the warmth, the understanding and non judgement of my Therapist, was great for my misfortune of carrying an Anxiety Disorder.

Merchant Choice

I chose the USA Service Dogs because of the reputation.

T

Terri L.
04/17/2020 , VT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All went good

Merchant Choice

Reputable business

M

Michael P.
04/17/2020 , NH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you and Lady thanks you. We can always be together. I would recommend this site to anyone I know who needs the help like I did!!

Merchant Choice

It was a recommendation from a fellow with the same issues

J

Julianne B.
04/16/2020 , NE Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Once I recieved my items I will feel more comfortable filling this out my order arrived complete and in a very timely manner. I was very satisfied!

Merchant Choice

Recommed by my therapist

S

Scott C.
04/16/2020 , OR Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The photo cropping function is awkward - not user friendly. Otherwise, seemed to go fine.

WHEN I FIGURED OUT THAT I SHOULDN'T CROP THE PHOTO IN MY SOFTWARE, BUT WAIT AND DO IT ON YOUR SITE, IT WENT FINE.

Merchant Choice

Recommended by another Service Dog owner.

C

Cynthia S.
04/08/2020 , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had registered her online so did not really speak to anyone. However, the online experience was GREAT with absolutely no issues. I would definitely recommend to others.

Merchant Choice

For my Anxiety

Loading Page Animation

See more usaservicedogs.org Reviews

Visit usaservicedogs.org ►