usaservicedogs.org Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 20,926 Ratings

5
17K+ (84.2%)
4
2694 (12.9%)
3
550 (2.6%)
2
31 (0.1%)
1
21 (0.1%)
17K+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(2,019)
4
(158)
3
(32)
2
(10)
1
(11)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,897)
4
(220)
3
(74)
2
(18)
1
(21)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(144)
4
(8)
3
(6)
2
(4)
1
(6)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

usaservicedogs.org

About Us

USA Service Dogs is the most popular destination for service dog registration and emotional support dog registration. When to know how to make your dog a service dog or emotional support animal or get service dog documentation? You've come to the right place!

R

Rochelle W.
04/29/2017 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very simple."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Celeste V.
5 days ago , NY Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience went smoothly without complications"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

I had heard good things

R

Rhonda S.
6 days ago , KY Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had no problems, and I even spelled my dogs name wrong (due to auto correct) and they nicely corrected without trouble. Over all Great customer service!!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Great service

W

Ward A.
6 days ago , CO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was perfect. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Internet search and USA looked to be the best.

D

Danny T.
6 days ago , AZ Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was great it did get delivered wrong but it was on the fault of USPS and you guys had me contact them and then you guys resent it out to a new address that I had and I got it in a timely manner and your reps helped me a lot "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

I heard about them

D

Dee O.
1 week ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My order came so quickly. Even better than I thought it would be. Everything I received is so professional looking and the harness fits perfect. I get lots of positive comments about it. I have had no problem taking my dog anywhere. I'm so thankful I found your site and have recommended it to others "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Looks like the best. Very professional site and product.

J

John A.
1 week ago , WI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy registration, & we are very satisfied with the vest, leash and other material for our emotional support animal. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Recommendation

H

Havoc W.
1 week ago , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Absolutely amazing website. Easy to navigate and very helpful tips"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
4/5

Merchant Choice

It was recommended by my medical physician to get a dog for emotional support and have him registered on this website

T

TORRY P.
1 week ago , NC Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The service was great with USA Service Dogs. I would order from this company again. Torry"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

For more documentation for my service dog.

P

pualehua
1 week ago , NV Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to follow"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

I have family that has also used USA Service Dogs.

S

Sharon S.
2 weeks ago , MO Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Satisfied with Product. I had trouble ordering additional cards for 19.95 I believe. Will try that again later. I plan on ordering again very soon. Would like coupon code please."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Recommended by friend Margie Lawrence.

K

Kaydin D.
2 weeks ago , TX Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I loved the certificate. It's not just printed on normal paper, and it has a seal. His ID card was incredible, and the pouch it came it was super convenient. When were in the airport I just hook it on his vest. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
4/5

Merchant Choice

Super convenient and fast.

J

Jessica S.
2 weeks ago , NJ Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy to register my dog, and get the products I need."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

recommended by neighbor

J

Jennifer O.
2 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Usaservicedogs had exactly what I was looking for and their customer service was amazing ! Thanks to them I have my puppy back and helping me get through the days ! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Paola H.
2 weeks ago , FL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The process was very simple and easy. I had no trouble at all."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dennis M.
2 weeks ago , GA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy, wonderful to have for my dog. He is my comfort."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jo G.
2 weeks ago , TX Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My only issue was the leash....I have a tiny chihuahua and the leash weighed more than him. I was however able to return it for a refund very easily. Thank you for your great products and overall help with my issues. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Because of the word USA.....and it was the first one that came up in my search.

F

Fritz
2 weeks ago , WI Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Provided the necessary documentation at a reasonable price. Service was excellent"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Price

S

Shylie S.
2 weeks ago , KS Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"An amazing company with reasonable rates! Very thankful for their help! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Recommended

M

Mary A.
2 weeks ago , MI Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordered materials on line and each time received order in a timely manner. Also, website was well organized and easy to navigate. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Recommended by a friend.

T

Tammy N.
2 weeks ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great, easy to use"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Already have another registered service dog for your service and love it

Loading Page Animation

See more usaservicedogs.org Reviews

Visit usaservicedogs.org ►