usaservicedogs.org Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 25,570 Ratings

5
21K+ (84.7%)
4
3174 (12.4%)
3
658 (2.6%)
2
40 (0.2%)
1
34 (0.1%)
21K+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(2,895)
4
(247)
3
(61)
2
(19)
1
(24)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(2,732)
4
(327)
3
(112)
2
(42)
1
(33)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(229)
4
(17)
3
(13)
2
(7)
1
(10)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

usaservicedogs.org

About Us

USA Service Dogs is the most popular destination for service dog registration and emotional support dog registration. When to know how to make your dog a service dog or emotional support animal or get service dog documentation? You've come to the right place!

J

Jocelyn B.
04/21/2016 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

After having a seizure 1 week ago while I was out at dinner, now I can take my Bella anywhere with no questions asked. This was one of the best investments I could have made!!! And I am extremely grateful that this process was so easy.
T

Tanyra S.
5 days ago , MD Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was hassle free, easy instructions and fast! I love this website.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Because i was recommended to this website by a friend who understands the importance of my dog, and what she does for me.

T

THERESA B.
1 week ago , NJ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simple and easy loved the quick delivery
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Barbara G.
1 week ago , VA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything was awesome and delivered promptly. Even having to exchange collar being to small was taken care of I immediately.

Thank you all for a great service.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

A friend recommend ADA who the recommed USA Service Dogs. This is a great service. Thank you.

G

Gary W.
2 weeks ago , KY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Will recommend to all my friends
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sue W.
2 weeks ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

USA service dogs organization responded to my request right away and I was taken care of without delay. I am very happy that I will now be able to travel with my dog as she is a huge comfort to me.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

I wanted to be able to travel with my dog on the airplane.

B

Barbara H.
2 weeks ago , CO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

USA Service Dogs is wonderful to work with. They are helpful and process orders in a timely manner!!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

rhea B.
2 weeks ago , VA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very happy with service but i would like another printable letter for the dr.to fill out and sign because i have 2 dr.s. if you could send it ti me thank you so much.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

refered by a friend

W

William D.
2 weeks ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was very happy
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Use it before in the past

S

Susan H.
3 weeks ago , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was very satisfied with my order. I will be referring you to my friends. I was very happy with the quality of the identification card and certificate. The price was just right for me. I will be using you again in the future. Thank you so much.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

I like the price and quality of the identification card and certificate.

C

Charles M.
3 weeks ago , MD Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent product and excellent customer service. The order arrived much quicker than I expected.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

M T.
3 weeks ago , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service. Quick turnaround.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Steven M.
3 weeks ago , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service. Well organized and great quality
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Nice customer review

A

Anna F.
02/27/2020 , NJ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered the most expensive package and the ADA cards were missing. It was handled instantaneously once I spoke to a customer service rep. Excellent Support, Product and Service!!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Research online and USA Service Dogs had what I was looking for.

M

Marie W.
02/27/2020 , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was extremely impressed and satisfied with the package I received. If I know of anyone who would benefit from what you offer I would gladly pass on your information to them
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sasha N.
02/26/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They were very timely and got me exactly what I was asking for....
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Heard good things about others experiences

S

Steele S.
02/26/2020 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wonderful
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Service

E

Edward B.
02/26/2020 , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love this!!!! I needed ASAP so I get a knock in the door for it!!! Thank you guys so much you saved my life!!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

I heard it’s the best one too use!!

C

CATHERINE M.
02/26/2020 , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The hardest part was deciding what I needed. Thank you so much.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

I looked around at a lot of different website but wasnt sure which I should choose. I choose USA service dogs because i wanted a site that was trustworthy.

N

Nicolette S.
02/24/2020 , AZ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Myeka L.
02/17/2020 , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am completely happy and satisfied with my overall experience with USA Service Dogs.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

I chose USA Service Dogs because I was looking for a company I could trust.

Loading Page Animation

See more usaservicedogs.org Reviews

Visit usaservicedogs.org ►