usaservicedogs.org Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 32,192 Ratings

5
27K+ (85.3%)
4
3781 (11.7%)
3
822 (2.6%)
2
62 (0.2%)
1
67 (0.2%)
27K+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(872)
4
(98)
3
(25)
2
(13)
1
(28)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

usaservicedogs.org

About Us

USA Service Dogs is the most popular destination for service dog registration and emotional support dog registration. When to know how to make your dog a service dog or emotional support animal or get service dog documentation? You've come to the right place!

J

Jocelyn B.
04/21/2016 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

After having a seizure 1 week ago while I was out at dinner, now I can take my Bella anywhere with no questions asked. This was one of the best investments I could have made!!! And I am extremely grateful that this process was so easy.
M

Mrs. L.
2 days ago , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

IT WAS AN EASY EXPERIENCE! WE GOT WHAT WE NEEDED IN A TIMELY MANNER!
E

Elizabeth A.
5 days ago , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Overall experience was great

Merchant Choice

Heard good things about them

C

Cmh
1 week ago , AR Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very user friendly. What I received in the mail was better quality than I expected!!

Merchant Choice

If there is a question about your dog’s registration, it is easy for someone to look up your dog’s legitimacy

W

Wendy W.
1 week ago , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use and my dog loves it
CustomerService
5/5

Merchant Choice

List on the list of google listings

Z

Zian H.
1 week ago , CO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They were very easy and efficient. Easy navigation!

Merchant Choice

I heard this was the best site to register my pup!

J

John S.
2 weeks ago , MS Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We are very pleased with your products and services. Having our "Cowboy" registered as a service animal has made a wonderful difference in our every day life. Thank you

Merchant Choice

price and quality

K

Kiara C.
10/30/2020 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great company with great service. I loved that I received everything on time and that all worked well for me as me ESA was accepted everywhere I went on my trip and is still accepted everywhere I go now. Thank you soooo much!
CustomerService
5/5

Merchant Choice

Because it was the company with the best reviews.

D

D G.
10/22/2020 , UT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I received more than I expected. The products were great, but also the cards describing the laws regarding service dogs.

Merchant Choice

The name sounds official.

J

Judy D.
10/22/2020 , TN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

After reading all reviews I decided to use usaservice dogs to register my dog .they made the process simple and easy and I would highly recommend them to family and friends. Delivery was fast and items were as promised

Merchant Choice

After reading other reviews I decided to use usaservice dogs to register my dog .they made the process simple and easy and I would highly recommend them to family and friends

Loading Page Animation

See more usaservicedogs.org Reviews

Visit usaservicedogs.org ►