usaservicedogs.org Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 22,089 Ratings

5
18K+ (84.3%)
4
2831 (12.8%)
3
580 (2.6%)
2
32 (0.1%)
1
24 (0.1%)
18K+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(2,223)
4
(181)
3
(37)
2
(11)
1
(15)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(2,084)
4
(253)
3
(81)
2
(25)
1
(24)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(168)
4
(9)
3
(7)
2
(5)
1
(8)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

usaservicedogs.org

About Us

USA Service Dogs is the most popular destination for service dog registration and emotional support dog registration. When to know how to make your dog a service dog or emotional support animal or get service dog documentation? You've come to the right place!

R

Rochelle W.
04/29/2017 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very simple."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Christa N.
1 day ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and professional"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

recommended

C

CV
3 days ago , IL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My overall experience was quick, straightforward , and efficient. Thank you!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Scott D.
6 days ago , AZ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Registration was easy and quick. I had no issues figuring out what needed to be completed and was VERY satisfied with all items and services received..."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

I heard it was the best. It was the easiest to apply for and complete . Thank you....

D

Donna K.
1 week ago , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Find dog notifies me if my sugar gets too high or too low. Getting his credentials was very easy and we are very happy"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Their reputation

E

Erica G.
1 week ago , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jon E.
2 weeks ago , SC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and thorough from start to finish. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

leticia M.
2 weeks ago , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The order is a replacement. Of ESA jacket and ESA collar. I have been absolutely satisfied with the service and merchandise. thank you. I will recommend thia site highly"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

I used this site for original items ordered

C

Cheryl B.
2 weeks ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything that was in the website was delivered and fit my dog. Fast delivery"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Reputable

N

Nancy Z.
2 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was so much easier than the other sites that confused me so much I repeatedly gave up trying. It's taken me 3 months to do this, thank you."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Your website was very straightforward, absolutely stress free! From the very beginning I knew what I was getting without jumping through hoops, which I really can't handle. Thank you!

U

Unknown
3 weeks ago , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nicole Leos is the best and is very helpful. I am very thankful for all she has done to assure me and my dog King stays together. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

I don’t have insurance anymore to go to my mental health professional for a landlord note.

C

Colleen K.
3 weeks ago , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Got my package and am so happy! I have a tiny chihuahua and her vest fit perfectly! It was soft and didn't bother her. Everything I got was worth the money!! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

It offered the most cards, certificates and gear for my dog and to use when I take her anywhere.

L

Luz M.
3 weeks ago , CO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast precise and neat. Awsome!!!!!!!!!!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Steven S.
3 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everyone was extremely helpful! We were in a rush to have our dog registered and they were more than accommodating! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

It had good reviews and I could tell it was not a scam. It was legit and definitely worth the money!

D

Dr R.
4 weeks ago , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have taken my service dog into many areas that were closed to us previously with positive improvement ."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Telephone contact.

R

Rita G.
4 weeks ago , CO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"losing my hearing has been very difficult. I depend on my pups to be my ears when someone knocks of phone rings."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

recommended by a co-worker. She was right. USA Service Dogs orginization is great!

S

Sue F.
4 weeks ago , GA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super fast service excited about having my dog registered thank you so much for your help! Excellent customer service"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Recommended by friend

J

Jacqueline C.
09/16/2019 , NJ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You made it so much easier for my surgery. WIthout my dog I would have never been able to keep myself calm. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Referred to by my doctor.

D

Daniela R.
09/16/2019 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything is perfect and very easy I was so happy to receive it everything on time and in perfect condition because I was traveling and I really needed it so Thank You so Much !!! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Because they are great and very serios

L

Lindsey K.
09/16/2019 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Order process was very efficient and arrived with everything you need for your service dog. It's very helpful to have an ID tag she can wear on collar so she doesn't have to wear vest in the extreme heat. However, the vest is comfy and light and well made. This order also came with leash, certificate and sample letter for your Dr. to fill out which is great to have in your files. I also liked that in the order were cards with the laws for a service dog to gain access to anywhere you need and if you are questioned you can just hand the card over and it states all the laws and a telephone number a person could call should they try to deny access. It's the total package ."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Because I have a USA SERVICE DOG

T

Teresa P.
09/16/2019 , TN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service. Received my order within 2 days."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

found the site on line. needed to register my dog.

Loading Page Animation

See more usaservicedogs.org Reviews

Visit usaservicedogs.org ►