usaservicedogs.org Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 30,251 Ratings

5
25K+ (85.2%)
4
3607 (11.9%)
3
769 (2.5%)
2
52 (0.2%)
1
51 (0.2%)
25K+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(662)
4
(71)
3
(20)
2
(10)
1
(23)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

usaservicedogs.org

About Us

USA Service Dogs is the most popular destination for service dog registration and emotional support dog registration. When to know how to make your dog a service dog or emotional support animal or get service dog documentation? You've come to the right place!

J

Jocelyn B.
04/21/2016 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

After having a seizure 1 week ago while I was out at dinner, now I can take my Bella anywhere with no questions asked. This was one of the best investments I could have made!!! And I am extremely grateful that this process was so easy.
S

sijo R.
3 days ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My esperance was very good
CustomerService
5/5

Merchant Choice

They are very friendly and I got my order on time

F

Felix
1 week ago , NJ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks to you guys I haven't had any issues with Bella at all. Is a pleasure working with you guys and excepting my help
CustomerService
5/5
K

Krystalraye W.
2 weeks ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So amazing. Came in ahead of scheduled. The card is AWESOME.
CustomerService
5/5

Merchant Choice

The value

G

Gregory G.
2 weeks ago , CT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Being a disabled Veteran and the VA taking their sweet time about service animals, using your company was a god send. Having my dog registered will alleviate issues with hotels since I travel with him often. I've already had issues with Microtel in Decatur AL. They demanded to see documents on my dog, and even had the gall to ask what the purpose of my dog is and what my disability is, even AFTER being presented the ADA card. They actually were demanding that I pay an extra $50 per night for my dog. I ended up calling corporate about the issue and said my dog was registered through USA service dogs, they said they have heard of your business, and that the hotel manager was completely in the wrong. Thank you for providing the service for me the disabled veteran, and my Boston , Sullivan.
CustomerService
5/5

Merchant Choice

I chose USASD because your company was recommended by a friend.

R

Rodrigo D.
3 weeks ago , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good service for our dogs.
CustomerService
5/5

Merchant Choice

Because its the only one there is.

M

Mercy M.
3 weeks ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have purchase twice from this company and I am very satisfied with the products and services.
CustomerService
5/5

Merchant Choice

I have purchased from this company before

A

Anna A.
3 weeks ago , MO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to use!
CustomerService
5/5
C

Catherine O.
3 weeks ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very helpful. Have already referred others.
CustomerService
5/5

Merchant Choice

Our dog is an owner trained service dog, but needed documents to move into retirement park. Found site online and chose it due to positive reviews. We have been very happy with USA Service Dogs and have already referred them to others.

A

Ashley A.
3 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Vest came on time and reorder a bigger vest (XL) and shipped back The smaller (M). Hope it was received
CustomerService
5/5

Merchant Choice

Referred

Loading Page Animation

See more usaservicedogs.org Reviews

Visit usaservicedogs.org ►