usaservicedogs.org Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 23,055 Ratings

5
19K+ (84.4%)
4
2930 (12.7%)
3
604 (2.6%)
2
35 (0.2%)
1
27 (0.1%)
19K+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(2,392)
4
(202)
3
(45)
2
(12)
1
(19)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(2,254)
4
(272)
3
(88)
2
(28)
1
(28)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(186)
4
(11)
3
(8)
2
(6)
1
(10)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

usaservicedogs.org

About Us

USA Service Dogs is the most popular destination for service dog registration and emotional support dog registration. When to know how to make your dog a service dog or emotional support animal or get service dog documentation? You've come to the right place!

R

Rochelle W.
04/29/2017 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very simple."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jill K.
Today , GA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's been good so far."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

A friend recommended USA Service Dog.

J

Jodi B.
1 day ago , GA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The process was very easy!!! Assistance was even offered!!!! Thank you"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Your service was recommended to me .

S

Sheila W.
2 days ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have enjoyed all the pertinent information that is readily at hand. The service has been impeccable. Thanks so much."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Excellent website and very well put together.

H

Helga H.
4 days ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was very easy and customer friendly application process."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sandra M.
1 week ago , OR Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hope this works.i have now travelled with my service dog and life is much easier. Thank you"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Seemed the best choise by there reviews

K

Kelly S.
1 week ago , IN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"User friendly site, informative, helpful."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Easy to use, good cost, fast.

C

Curtis L.
2 weeks ago , AZ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quality product and information guide to ensure consumer understand their rights to have a service dog. Please add that this product helps serve as an additional support of documents/visual display when needed for housing leasing etc., primary document is letter from qualified medical professional confirming persons disability. Thank you."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Needed visual display of proof for service dog to reduce/eliminate questionable use of service dog.

D

Donald R.
2 weeks ago , VA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent I did send photo via text and it showed delibery"

Merchant Choice

Advised by VA Hospital Clinical Psychologist with the letter she gave me for backup

M

Marco S.
3 weeks ago , AZ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick delivery and great products, my dog looks so professional with her vest and tags on I would recommend to anyone who's looking to service their dog "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

I heard great things about you guys

B

Barbara Z.
3 weeks ago , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy peasy.. no fuss no muss.."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Because I heard you were very good. and cared about the dogs and their people..

J

Judith
3 weeks ago , TN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Professionally handled, I was very impressed with the staff as well as the promptness of service and shipment."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

The reviews of past clients during my computer search

S

Sandra N.
3 weeks ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The purchase was uneventful and is awesome to have...no one questions the authenticity of the product and it is of good quality"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

The price for the product was what I needed

R

Robert C.
3 weeks ago , SC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very fast delivery of quality products! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Melissa C.
11/04/2019 , OR Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Before receiving my order from USA Service Dogs, I procrastinated registering 'Magic' because I thought it was going to be difficult and take too long. Life has s hard enough - thanks for having such a user-friendly process!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

We needed the service dog certification, but the badge with ‘Magic’s’ picture and helpful ADA rights printed on the reverse is such a bonus!

P

Patricia M.
11/03/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have had a great experience with usaservicedogs.com - they are timely, helpful when I called and easy to work with, and order through."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

recommendation from a friend

M

Maddy W.
11/03/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for a prompt delivery, and good customer service."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Because I had my sister order one and she was very happy with hers!

R

Rpatricia P.
11/03/2019 , KY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very satisfied"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Our family had used your services one other time and had been more than satisfied! Thank You

D

Dean P.
11/02/2019 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience all around! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dannea M.
11/01/2019 , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love this"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

For my dog

A

Anne
10/28/2019 , LA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Incredible customer service! I ordered the wrong size for my dog and customer service had the new size to me in less than a week. Would definitely recommend them to others!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Easy to use website and excellent customer service.

Loading Page Animation

See more usaservicedogs.org Reviews

Visit usaservicedogs.org ►