usaoutdoorfurniture.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,089 Ratings

5
878 (80.6%)
4
167 (15.3%)
3
38 (3.5%)
2
3 (0.3%)
1
3 (0.3%)
750+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(3)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(894)
4
(161)
3
(29)
2
(2)
1
(5)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(887)
4
(160)
3
(36)
2
(2)
1
(6)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

usaoutdoorfurniture.com

About Us

At USAOutdoorFurniture.com we offer high quality outdoor furniture from the most reputable manufacturers in the industry. Whether you are looking for a new outdoor dining set or deep seating outdoor seating set, we have a huge selection of products to choose from. Our furniture is available in aluminum, wrought iron, wicker, marine grade polymer, and more. Shop our store for the lowest prices guaranteed with free nationwide shipping on all orders.

H

Holly C.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website is easy to navigate. Samples were provided promptly when requested. We are loving the piece we ordered. Very happy with it!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Teresa (.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy to locate what I was search for in the O.W. Lee line of Patio furniture to match my existing furniture. Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Seth
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You had what I wanted in stock to match previously purchased furniture that has held up well."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Holly C.
1 week ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Requested samples arrived promptly. I placed my order soon thereafter. And my order was correctly filled. I received it when it was promised. Overall, very satisfied with the shopping experience. And I love our new loveseat!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Renee C.
1 week ago , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Incredibly well made and beautiful!! Love them! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Chris D.
1 week ago , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent product"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lynn R.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website, works well, great filters etc"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robert D.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate website and really appreciate being able to find American made products!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Audrey O.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I haven't received anything yet but the purchase was easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

leon
1 week ago , NE

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"recieved furniture in perfect condition on time"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Debra D.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the fact that your products are high quality and made in the USA!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kathy
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just what we were looking for. Love the free shipping & no tax!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Steve C.
2 weeks ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it was fine"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Amy L.
3 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

logan C.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the wicker outdoor love seat and cushions. Delivery was three hours late. Lost a whole day of work waiting for delivery. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
M

Mary W.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything went great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Annelise S.
3 weeks ago , IA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I replaced a woodward patio set purchased in 1980 that was destroyed by a tornado on July 19, 2018. The quality of this set is supremely built and ordering from your web site was easy and offered so many options. I got exactly what I wanted. I believe this patio set will last 50 years!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jan A.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I liked being able to choose from additional custom options"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tina B.
04/22/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick & easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Patrick D.
04/19/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" Very satisfied "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

See more usaoutdoorfurniture.com Reviews

Visit usaoutdoorfurniture.com ►