usaoutdoorfurniture.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,333 Ratings

5
1081 (81.1%)
4
200 (15%)
3
44 (3.3%)
2
4 (0.3%)
1
4 (0.3%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(3)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,099)
4
(193)
3
(35)
2
(3)
1
(5)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,091)
4
(189)
3
(47)
2
(2)
1
(6)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(191)
4
(38)
3
(9)
2
(4)
1
(2)

Delivery Time

4.5 Average

5
(173)
4
(48)
3
(12)
2
(3)
1
(8)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(144)
4
(67)
3
(27)
2
(5)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

usaoutdoorfurniture.com

About Us

At USAOutdoorFurniture.com we offer high quality outdoor furniture from the most reputable manufacturers in the industry. Whether you are looking for a new outdoor dining set or deep seating outdoor seating set, we have a huge selection of products to choose from. Our furniture is available in aluminum, wrought iron, wicker, marine grade polymer, and more. Shop our store for the lowest prices guaranteed with free nationwide shipping on all orders.

J

Jane P.
Today , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Dry nice quality mailbox and packaged well.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Helen S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have a sunroom full of Lloyd Flanders furniture. It is the best. So excited to order this table.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

PKL
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

VERY EASY ORDER, LOVE THE NO TAX AND FREE SHIPPING! BEAUTIFUL CHAIRS AND TABLE!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Clarke C.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to use.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

GEB S.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very easy to order
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Betsy C.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I read the reviews and most were great which is why I ordered from this company. Also, I found a coupon and free shipping. That is all I can rate as of now. I have seen these chairs and my husband is 6'6' and it was spot on for his size. He retired and thought he deserved a nice porch chair
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Ed P.
02/25/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I would appreciate increased visual detail when viewing swatches.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sheryl K.
02/23/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best price and easy to use website.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mary A.
02/23/2020 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was an excellent experience. I liked the price I got. The product was just what I wanted. The quality of the finished product looks excellent.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Patty S.
02/23/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy process and love the free shipping for this size of order.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

kathryn C.
02/19/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

best prices, best selection of Woodard...that was the brand I was interested in...and fastest shipping time.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/17/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent. Best price. Looking forward to grilling and eating on the patio!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alison R.
02/11/2020 , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great prices and easy ordering. It took 3 weeks as they say to get the chairs. They are great. Only negative is that I never got an email or any notification of the shipment. I happened to be home when the delivery truck pulled into my driveway to delivery the chairs .
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Diane J.
01/19/2020 , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Despite notifying you at the time of order placement that I would be out of town in mid-January, the goods were left at my doorstep without anyone being home, and sat there - in the rain - for two days. You are very lucky I am not reporting stolen or damaged goods.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
3/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/19/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jane D.
01/13/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

sales staff very helpful and site easy to use
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Timothy P.
01/02/2020 , KY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Cxx
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

debra
01/01/2020 , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

i love my mailbox. the products i ordered were very nice. would highly recommend your products.yet they are a little high.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Heidi F.
12/13/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice product
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
P

Paul C.
12/12/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy.very good product. Made in the USA and heavy and strong. No foreign flimsy stuff.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more usaoutdoorfurniture.com Reviews

Visit usaoutdoorfurniture.com ►