usaoutdoorfurniture.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 956 Ratings

5
771 (80.6%)
4
149 (15.6%)
3
31 (3.2%)
2
2 (0.2%)
1
3 (0.3%)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(784)
4
(142)
3
(25)
2
(2)
1
(5)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(777)
4
(144)
3
(29)
2
(2)
1
(6)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(103)
4
(52)
3
(19)
2
(4)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

usaoutdoorfurniture.com

M

Michael B.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Connie
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Welll organized web site. Already knew the manufacturer"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Steve G.
1 week ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had to enter information 3 times, would not accept Amazon Pay. That said, once my order was in the system everything went smoothly. Communications were good through the process, shipment received as promised and quality of product was as expected."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Lisa S.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Items I wanted were available and on sale!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

MaryAnn Y.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great first experience!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Donna G.
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good overall experience"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
M

mindy B.
10/17/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good experience and good customer service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Andrea S.
10/12/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy to complete. There was no information on whether assembly is required and that would have been helpful."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
G

Gianna C.
10/07/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/30/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like your products and the website is super convenient when it comes to ordering. Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Douglas
09/25/2018 , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the second time We purchased address plaques from USAOUTDOORFURNITURE.com. The first time was 20 years ago and both times we received outstanding quality. Thank You!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Al C.
09/25/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering the cover was easy. Hopefully it will arrive in a timely manner. Thank you,"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

david A.
09/19/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice promotion- free shipping- great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/17/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"simple"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ramon H.
09/17/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lise
09/14/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website and great pricing!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
J

jennifer K.
09/10/2018 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very satisfied with the bar stools. I do think you should consider a different delivery option. I recieived a phone call from the driver telling me I had to meet him out on the main road because he could not make it in our neighborhood with his 64 foot truck. My first thought was this is a joke where's candid camera are you serious. NO JOKE! He was serious. I live a 1/4 mile back in the subdivision and had shoulder surgery 4 weeks prior. I met him out there in a van and he put two at a time in my van and I had to come home and man handle these boxes out of my car then go back for the other two. UNBELIEVABLE. If you are going to offer residential delivery it needs to be in a truck that can do that. Curb side is one thing but 1/4 mile away is another. Just something to consider."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
B

Barbara
09/07/2018 , RI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love my new chairs. They're beautiful lightweight and comfortable I've ordered in different seat colors twice before Thank you got your great products "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

David J.
09/04/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent quality table. I'm satisfied with the price I paid. The table arrived in excellent condition. I love it."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Susan S.
09/01/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the chairs, was hoping for a better end of season price"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more usaoutdoorfurniture.com Reviews

Visit usaoutdoorfurniture.com ►