usaoutdoorfurniture.com Reviews

About this Company

At USAOutdoorFurniture.com we offer high quality outdoor furniture from the most reputable manufacturers in the industry. Whether you are looking for a new outdoor dining set or deep seating outdoor seating set, we have a huge selection of products to choose from. Our furniture is available in aluminum, wrought iron, wicker, marine grade polymer, and more. Shop our store for the lowest prices guaranteed with free nationwide shipping on all orders.

Filter

2,153 Verified Customer Reviews

2,153 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1773
(82.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
302
(14%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
64
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(0.2%)

Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1797
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
294
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
52
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1792
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
289
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
63
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
247
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
47
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
36
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Delivery Time
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
216
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
62
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
Price Satisfaction
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
188
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
83
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
34
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,750+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews

About this Company

At USAOutdoorFurniture.com we offer high quality outdoor furniture from the most reputable manufacturers in the industry. Whether you are looking for a new outdoor dining set or deep seating outdoor seating set, we have a huge selection of products to choose from. Our furniture is available in aluminum, wrought iron, wicker, marine grade polymer, and more. Shop our store for the lowest prices guaranteed with free nationwide shipping on all orders.

Filter
E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Edward H.
Today

Shoping was great! Thank you!!

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Spoke to John on phone - great customer service. Thank you!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris
11/22/2022

Very efficient website and ordering process

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Debbe
09/04/2022 , MO

The original order shipped an incorrect size for the cushion. This order was the replacement and was perfect

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sharon K.
09/04/2022

Easy to use website

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jerry
08/22/2022

Hopefully it really won't take as long to receive as advertised. I really would like the telescope casual slings for the pool this summer.

It only took 2 months to receive the part, which was not USA Outdoor Furnitures problem, but the manufactures.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
3/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jon C.
07/24/2022

This is my second purchase from USA Outdoor. It is great company, with great value and excellent customer service.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer MELANIE M.
07/19/2022 , New York

Didn't receive all items at the same time. After contacting usa outdoor furniture , they tracked down omission & had it shipped to me quickly. I only needed 1 inquiry , they did the rest- Loved that!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Amy T.
07/14/2022

2nd Luxcraft set I've purchased! great prices and perfect delivery.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer MARY H.
07/12/2022 , Missouri

We are very happy with our purchase!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charles W.
06/09/2022

It was a good and easy experience.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rhonda C.
05/30/2022

Found just what I needed! Hope you can get it to me before summer is over!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James T.
05/29/2022 , PA

Shipment took a long time and customer service never quite knew when it would be shipped.

Liked the product a lot.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
2/5
Customer Service
3/5
Delivery
1/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Melissa M.
05/24/2022

Very good website

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
1/5
Delivery
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer LENA M.
05/22/2022 , Va

VERY EASY AND THE DESCRIPTIONS WAS VERY HELPFUL. IT ALSO HELPED THAT I HAD A COUPON FOR THIS ITEM! I WILL BE RECOMMENDING THIS COMPANY TO MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer LeRae L.
05/19/2022

Easy to navigate website

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer bruce
05/15/2022

Nice website, easy to nav. Good prices

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joyce M.
04/29/2022

Was easy to use your website

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
04/27/2022

Low price and free shipping...easy ordering...hard to beat that!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kim H.
04/21/2022

This website was the easiest website to shop on compared to all others

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023