USA Exterior LLC. Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,734 Ratings

5
1436 (82.8%)
4
206 (11.9%)
3
42 (2.4%)
2
13 (0.7%)
1
37 (2.1%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(333)
4
(42)
3
(14)
2
(10)
1
(30)

Customer Service

3.8 Average

5
(75)
4
(8)
3
(7)
2
(5)
1
(29)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

USA Exterior LLC.

About Us

Welcome to USA Exterior LLC.. We take pride in offering you the greatest exterior home improvement products made right here in the United States of America. We place the highest emphasis on quality in every aspect of our products and service with a 100% customer trust guarantee. We will make sure that our customers are comfortable and have a good experience by making ourselves as available as possible to assist in any way possible.

We specializes in high quality exterior shutter products at factory direct prices, guaranteeing the best quality at the best value in the market. Browse our collection of exterior shutter styles such as Board and Batten, Open Louver and Raised Panel that come standard in many sizes and colors to give your home or project the curb appeal that you love! 

Here at USA Exterior we have a solution for you! Come visit us at www.usaexterior.com and check out our low price guarantee. It will be our pleasure to have you as our valued customer.

G

Ginger D.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordering was quick and easy
J

Jason M.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy ordering process on website!
G

Greg R.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product! Overall great experience!
Product packaging could have been better. Where the plastic straps wrap around the cardboard exterior, it was worn through to the product. Light scuff Marks on a couple shutters but nothing major.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
R

Ricky P.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience
D

Danny C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy online ordering.
J

JIM C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good
D

debra J.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

i would like to be able to see estimated shipping date.
M

Martin G.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy ordering
R

Rodney R.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

their shutters fit our needs perfectly
S

Starlight M.
2 weeks ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very user friendly site! USA Exterior communicated very well letting me know that my order would likely be delayed due to COVID so I was prepared for that. I still received my order sooner than expected! When I communicated that a box was missing when my shipment was delivered, I received a prompt response and happily received the box the same day! I couldn't be happier with the ordering process, the customer service and the product itself. The shutters went up easily and look fantastic! Thank you!!! :)
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more USA Exterior LLC. Reviews

Visit USA Exterior LLC. ►