USA Exterior LLC. Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,053 Ratings

5
884 (84%)
4
125 (11.9%)
3
25 (2.4%)
2
9 (0.9%)
1
10 (0.9%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(251)
4
(34)
3
(10)
2
(7)
1
(10)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(45)
4
(5)
3
(4)
2
(2)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

USA Exterior LLC.

About Us

Welcome to USA Exterior LLC.. We take pride in offering you the greatest exterior home improvement products made right here in the United States of America. We place the highest emphasis on quality in every aspect of our products and service with a 100% customer trust guarantee. We will make sure that our customers are comfortable and have a good experience by making ourselves as available as possible to assist in any way possible.

We specializes in high quality exterior shutter products at factory direct prices, guaranteeing the best quality at the best value in the market. Browse our collection of exterior shutter styles such as Board and Batten, Open Louver and Raised Panel that come standard in many sizes and colors to give your home or project the curb appeal that you love! 

Here at USA Exterior we have a solution for you! Come visit us at www.usaexterior.com and check out our low price guarantee. It will be our pleasure to have you as our valued customer.

J

Janet M.
Today , SC

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Product quality is great. Delivery took longer than expected "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
K

Kristen L.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Happy samples are available. Difficult to pick color online without them."
A

aaron S.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!!!"
J

Jeff S.
3 days ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I could not be happier with the shutters purchased from USA Exteriors. After adding a garage and updating the front of my house, I wanted some accents to finish off the façade. We decided on USA shutters and that was an excellent choice. The total experience was a breeze. The website made it simple to select the style and order, delivery was within a few days and the installation was so straight forward, I did it myself. And did I say they look BEAUTIFUL !!!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

Loraine C.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy"
V

Valerie W.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
S

Steven W.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website is much better than box stores"
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago , KS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love my new exterior shutters. They give my home the perfect addition I've been looking for. The items arrived on the exact day the email stated they would. Installation was a breeze. Everything e I arrive home it feels like I'm driving g up to a new house. I couldn't be happier with the product or service. Thank you so much! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
R

Rosann P.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy to find the size I needed"
P

Patti F.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ok"
F

Florence G.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use filters to find right size. Did not see shipping estimated time before ordering."
J

Jeannette
1 week ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy to navigate and order from the site. The exterior shutters look good and matched the color on my house..."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

Christopher F.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"brought before very satisfied"
T

Thomas K.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice, easy to navigate site and all info is there."
J

James P.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple to understand good job!!!"
M

Michael T.
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Received gray primered paintable shutters to exact specifications. I plan on caulking the edge of the louvers to prevent premature aging. My last pair of louvered shutters lasted over 20 years."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
K

Keith M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
S

S
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great so far"
J

John B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my second order. No issues. Thanks!"
L

Linda P.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very simple. Easy to find what I wanted."
Loading Page Animation

See more USA Exterior LLC. Reviews

Visit USA Exterior LLC. ►