USA Exterior LLC. Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to USA Exterior LLC.. We take pride in offering you the greatest exterior home improvement products made right here in the United States of America. We place the highest emphasis on quality in every aspect of our products and service with a 100% customer trust guarantee. We will make sure that our customers are comfortable and have a good experience by making ourselves as available as possible to assist in any way possible.

We specializes in high quality exterior shutter products at factory direct prices, guaranteeing the best quality at the best value in the market. Browse our collection of exterior shutter styles such as Board and Batten, Open Louver and Raised Panel that come standard in many sizes and colors to give your home or project the curb appeal that you love! 

Here at USA Exterior we have a solution for you! Come visit us at www.usaexterior.com and check out our low price guarantee. It will be our pleasure to have you as our valued customer.

Filter

2,633 Verified Customer Reviews

2,633 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2161
(82.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
330
(12.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
69
(2.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
(0.9%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
50
(1.9%)

Product Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
476
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
61
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
39
Customer Service
3.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
106
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
2,000+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Welcome to USA Exterior LLC.. We take pride in offering you the greatest exterior home improvement products made right here in the United States of America. We place the highest emphasis on quality in every aspect of our products and service with a 100% customer trust guarantee. We will make sure that our customers are comfortable and have a good experience by making ourselves as available as possible to assist in any way possible.

We specializes in high quality exterior shutter products at factory direct prices, guaranteeing the best quality at the best value in the market. Browse our collection of exterior shutter styles such as Board and Batten, Open Louver and Raised Panel that come standard in many sizes and colors to give your home or project the curb appeal that you love! 

Here at USA Exterior we have a solution for you! Come visit us at www.usaexterior.com and check out our low price guarantee. It will be our pleasure to have you as our valued customer.

Filter
C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chari H.
1 day ago

Easy to use website.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer annie L.
3 days ago

quick and easy


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brett B.
4 days ago

Glad to see the site up and running!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jerry L.
4 days ago

easy


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer CHERYL W.
6 days ago

Easy to order via PayPal.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Leslie S.
6 days ago

So far, so good. Finding what I wanted and ordering was easy. We'll see how long it takes to get here and what the quality is like at that time.

2nd comment:
It took quite a while to get here. It wasn't until after I contacted you and asked why it was taking so long that you sent the product. when I called you told me the order was going out the day I called. It took about a month to get it, but once it did arrive it was what I was hoping it would be.

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Customer Service
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jim S.
1 week ago

So far so good


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer mark L.
1 week ago

Easy to use, had the product I need.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ken V.
1 week ago

A little trouble changing things in my cart


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carola D.
1 week ago , GA

So happy to have come across your company. The size of shutters I needed are hard to find. I will be replacing all of my shutters over a period of a year and look forward to ordering from USAExterior. Just be careful when measuring for your shutters. If you order a pair of shutters that are custom made because they are an odd size not normally ordered, you cannot return them. I lost almost $400 because of that. I do not fault USA Exterior for not taking them back, they were specially ordered, and I messed up big time. If you are old like I am, have someone verify your measurements, don't rely on your eyesight or common sense.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Endurance D.
2 weeks ago

Easy to do !!

Product Satisfaction
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patty D.
2 weeks ago

Very easy to order and have exactly what I wanted.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David C.
2 weeks ago

This is the 2nd time I purchased items from USA Exteriors- there will be more times in the future.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Deborah A.
2 weeks ago

Competitive pricing for the product that I am interested in purchasing!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stephen J.
3 weeks ago

Ez ordering


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carolyn P.
3 weeks ago

So far so good


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer richard B.
4 weeks ago

good


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tommy M.
12/26/2022

good


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer J.O. J.
12/23/2022 , Colorado

We had searched for replacement shutters on a number of sites. Due to the fact that they are REPLACEMENTS, they needed to have a specific design to fit the home and the HOA needs. Once we'd found them at USA Exterior, we placed the order and found out that they were hundreds of dollars less here, than on two other competitors websites! (We had decided to shop around, mostly due to arrival dates needing to coincide with our painters needs.) The quality with USA Exterior was the same (if not better) than our original shutters! Other things we'd searched for in our order...? They're made in the USA, prompt shipping, and customer service (just in case we needed help). The end result: Excellent quality, excellent price, fast/thorough delivery at a reasonable price AND the customer service of FOLLOW UP (as we had no problems with our order). Each of these areas were surpassed in our original desires. EXCELLENT JOB, USA EXTERIOR LLC!!!

Product Satisfaction
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Billl E.
12/21/2022

Great so far!!!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023