USA Exterior LLC. Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 778 Ratings

5
665 (85.5%)
4
93 (12%)
3
14 (1.8%)
2
3 (0.4%)
1
3 (0.4%)
500+

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(199)
4
(26)
3
(8)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(38)
4
(4)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

USA Exterior LLC.

About Us

Welcome to USA Exterior LLC.. We take pride in offering you the greatest exterior home improvement products made right here in the United States of America. We place the highest emphasis on quality in every aspect of our products and service with a 100% customer trust guarantee. We will make sure that our customers are comfortable and have a good experience by making ourselves as available as possible to assist in any way possible.

We specializes in high quality exterior shutter products at factory direct prices, guaranteeing the best quality at the best value in the market. Browse our collection of exterior shutter styles such as Board and Batten, Open Louver and Raised Panel that come standard in many sizes and colors to give your home or project the curb appeal that you love! 

Here at USA Exterior we have a solution for you! Come visit us at www.usaexterior.com and check out our low price guarantee. It will be our pleasure to have you as our valued customer.

R

Robert G.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection and prices If the quality is a good as reviews I will be very happy"
R

Richard L.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Value"
R

Randy S.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fkdsjkjsdklhjds"
R

Richard W.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The process was easy once I made up my mind on color and style. I hope the shutters look as nice as the pictures"
R

Robert F.
3 days ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Joseph M.
3 days ago , CT

Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"still have not received my shutters"
Product Satisfaction
1/5
P

Patti A.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EASY TO FIND"
C

Charles H.
4 days ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy shopping. Product came as specified. They look really good on our home."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

Deirdre P.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Obi helped me and was wonderful."
C

Connie G.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping cart and shopping experience was excellent!"
A

Aida M.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy checkout!"
W

Williams P.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service, quick response, would be handy to see size of shutters in order resumen to be able to double check sizes selected."
T

TUCKER, T.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use web site. No shipping time frame though. My shipment came in 2 different sets, leading me to believe somethinv was wrong because I didnt get any notification. While return calls were prompt, I had to waste time calling and receiving messages to make sure I was going to get my complete order. "
Product Satisfaction
4/5

Public Comment

Thank You very much for providing your feedback. We understand that shipping timeline is an important piece of information to provide. You can find this information on each product page just below the product image on a tab labeled “Shipping”.  If this information is not available for any specific product,  please contact us at 866-876-6800 and we will be sure to address the issue. We really appreciate your feedback and Thank You for the opportunity to earn your business!
T

Terry W.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my second order. The website is easy to use and product descriptions are clear. Great product and quick service. Especially appreciate the free shipping and all the included mounting hardware. First class operation, USA Exterior. I would highly recommend your business."
J

Jean S.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"User friendly"
M

Mary P.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thus far fast and easy great selection."
J

James K.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"in your site ETA of delivery would be most helpfull"
D

Denise M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I spoke with Obie yesterday and he helped me tremendously with my questions. He was very nice and patient. Thank you. We didn't receive our complete order at first and there were no instructions. When I called and spoke with Obie about not receiving the full order, he promptly took care of the situation and followed through. We have since received the rest of our order with directions and are very happy with your service and the quality of our shutters. We thank Obie very much and your company. Kind regards and God Bless, George and Denise Smith "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
S

Suzanne
1 week ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I need color on the front of my brick home. My helper installed these beautiful shutters and they gave an instant pop of color. Still working on make improvements but the shutters were a pretty good start. The quality is very good; shipping was fast. size selection was also a selling point."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
B

Bill Z.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"site info easy to follow."

See more USA Exterior LLC. Reviews

Visit USA Exterior LLC. ►