usaexterior.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 581 Ratings

5
500 (86.1%)
4
69 (11.9%)
3
8 (1.4%)
2
3 (0.5%)
1
1 (0.2%)
500+

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(167)
4
(21)
3
(5)
2
(3)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(35)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(1)

About Us

Welcome to USA Exterior LLC.. We take pride in offering you the greatest exterior home improvement products made right here in the United States of America. We place the highest emphasis on quality in every aspect of our products and service with a 100% customer trust guarantee. We will make sure that our customers are comfortable and have a good experience by making ourselves as available as possible to assist in any way possible.

We specializes in high quality exterior shutter products at factory direct prices, guaranteeing the best quality at the best value in the market. Browse our collection of exterior shutter styles such as Board and Batten, Open Louver and Raised Panel that come standard in many sizes and colors to give your home or project the curb appeal that you love! 

Here at USA Exterior we have a solution for you! Come visit us at www.usaexterior.com and check out our low price guarantee. It will be our pleasure to have you as our valued customer.

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

usaexterior.com

K

Kent M.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Computer and voice info went well."
H

Home, S.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Couldn't be better!!!"
D

Delhlisa T.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT!!"
D

David W.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very smooth and easy to manage the website, product colors were clear which made the process go smoother"
M

Mark N.
1 week ago , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices Best around!Im glad I found this sight."
D

Douglas B.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very nice website! Easy to use,compare and order exactly what I wanted."
R

Rick G.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
G

Great E.
2 weeks ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We recently purchased all new shutters for our house and saved a few hundred buying them here instead of Lowe's or Home Depot. The quality of the shutters is equally as good as the stores that cost more than twice as much! When I installed them, I pressed on the screw caps a little too hard and cracked 2 caps. I called customer service to purchase more caps. Since it was my fault I was more than willing to pay for the caps. I spoke with Obi - who was very cordial and helpful. He insisted on sending me a small bag of caps for free to thank me for my business. I can not recommend these shutters and this company enough. I have already referred multiple neighbors to them! Thanks so much! Brian R. Normal, IL"
H

Howard P.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy"
1

1963, K.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"merry christmas"
C

Cindy S.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to see the product"
P

Peter A.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So Far, the order has gone smoothly."
G

Geoffrey H.
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site is easy to use."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Geoffrey H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
A

Anthony E.
1 month ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy great price"
C

Cheri L.
11/12/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have only ordered which was easy."
G

George D.
11/11/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All good"
J

Jamie W.
11/08/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service and great price"
C

Christina
11/07/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Christina was very helpful. Im excited for my new sutters from usaexterior.com. (Test Review) "
D

Dinan P.
11/05/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good so far"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

George E.
11/04/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more usaexterior.com Reviews

Visit usaexterior.com ►