USA Exterior LLC. Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,169 Ratings

5
983 (84.1%)
4
139 (11.9%)
3
26 (2.2%)
2
10 (0.9%)
1
11 (0.9%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(281)
4
(38)
3
(11)
2
(7)
1
(10)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(50)
4
(5)
3
(4)
2
(2)
1
(6)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

USA Exterior LLC.

About Us

Welcome to USA Exterior LLC.. We take pride in offering you the greatest exterior home improvement products made right here in the United States of America. We place the highest emphasis on quality in every aspect of our products and service with a 100% customer trust guarantee. We will make sure that our customers are comfortable and have a good experience by making ourselves as available as possible to assist in any way possible.

We specializes in high quality exterior shutter products at factory direct prices, guaranteeing the best quality at the best value in the market. Browse our collection of exterior shutter styles such as Board and Batten, Open Louver and Raised Panel that come standard in many sizes and colors to give your home or project the curb appeal that you love! 

Here at USA Exterior we have a solution for you! Come visit us at www.usaexterior.com and check out our low price guarantee. It will be our pleasure to have you as our valued customer.

L

Lynn D.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great website
T

Thomas R.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great prices!
D

David B.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wanted hinges without S-hooks, but I couldn't find them.
Also, the price of the order is shocking.
J

Jana H.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far/so easy
R

Robert M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy
T

Ted E.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
B

BORIS N.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good
C

Christine L.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
C

Connie S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use app
J

John
1 week ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Obi was a great salesman
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Charles L.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Smooth and easy
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

Charles W.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order liked free shipping. This one is a trail for fit. If fit is good will be ordering more.
B

Beth C.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My only complaint is there is no clue about shipping estimate time
R

Robert D.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I would like a page / section that shows available colors with names. It seems to me that even allowing for the differences in the illustrated colors, that it would be easier to make your choice.
A

Albert H.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Real easy to order
L

Leah B.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy
S

Sportsman V.
2 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Called once to check on delivery and was treated great. They went beyond my expectations, when product arrived it was as advertised and pa a laced well. They went u quickly and look beautiful.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Dianne G.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

ordering the samples was a breeze!
K

Kenneth J.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy.
N

NickZ
4 weeks ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

High quality, I will be ordering again
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more USA Exterior LLC. Reviews

Visit USA Exterior LLC. ►