USA Exterior LLC. Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 915 Ratings

5
781 (85.4%)
4
101 (11%)
3
20 (2.2%)
2
5 (0.5%)
1
8 (0.9%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(219)
4
(29)
3
(8)
2
(6)
1
(8)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(40)
4
(4)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

USA Exterior LLC.

About Us

Welcome to USA Exterior LLC.. We take pride in offering you the greatest exterior home improvement products made right here in the United States of America. We place the highest emphasis on quality in every aspect of our products and service with a 100% customer trust guarantee. We will make sure that our customers are comfortable and have a good experience by making ourselves as available as possible to assist in any way possible.

We specializes in high quality exterior shutter products at factory direct prices, guaranteeing the best quality at the best value in the market. Browse our collection of exterior shutter styles such as Board and Batten, Open Louver and Raised Panel that come standard in many sizes and colors to give your home or project the curb appeal that you love! 

Here at USA Exterior we have a solution for you! Come visit us at www.usaexterior.com and check out our low price guarantee. It will be our pleasure to have you as our valued customer.

J

John W.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hope the product is as per advertised"
J

Jack R.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your ordering site was easy to navigate and we liked all the positive customer comments."
D

Darrell S.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

James G.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and cost was very good"
R

Ray B.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use"
R

Rosemary K.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Samples were great and ordering easy."
S

Stephen S.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy peasy. Measured twice and ordered once."
T

TRACY C.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, so good!"
E

Eric W.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Looking for the right color of brown shutters."
L

Loreta
6 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy website, great selection of products! The product is great! Lightweight and very easy to install. They replaced some old wood shutters and are just what I expected. They look great and we are really happy with our purchase. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
V

Victoria T.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order"
G

Gene S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Yes, we are very satisfied with the shopping."
H

Helen R.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy"
S

SANJAY V.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Obi did a great job explaining product differences and following thru on on customer expereince."
D

Deborah B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy. Did it from my phone with no problem"
L

Leslie R.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your shutters are my "go to" for my own house and for my clients. Thank you!!"
J

JIM E.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"NERY GOOD AND EASY"
C

Cyn W.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy transaction."
P

Patricia W.
1 week ago , AR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering and check-out process! The shutters were high-quality and really make the house look complete. Will definitely order from USA Exterior for my next job."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Al D.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Using the site was quick and easy. Had an issue with an online promo code, but they called me back swiftly and were able to resolve the issue."
Loading Page Animation

See more USA Exterior LLC. Reviews

Visit USA Exterior LLC. ►