USA Exterior LLC. Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,221 Ratings

5
1025 (83.9%)
4
146 (12%)
3
27 (2.2%)
2
10 (0.8%)
1
13 (1.1%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(289)
4
(39)
3
(11)
2
(7)
1
(11)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(52)
4
(5)
3
(4)
2
(3)
1
(7)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

USA Exterior LLC.

About Us

Welcome to USA Exterior LLC.. We take pride in offering you the greatest exterior home improvement products made right here in the United States of America. We place the highest emphasis on quality in every aspect of our products and service with a 100% customer trust guarantee. We will make sure that our customers are comfortable and have a good experience by making ourselves as available as possible to assist in any way possible.

We specializes in high quality exterior shutter products at factory direct prices, guaranteeing the best quality at the best value in the market. Browse our collection of exterior shutter styles such as Board and Batten, Open Louver and Raised Panel that come standard in many sizes and colors to give your home or project the curb appeal that you love! 

Here at USA Exterior we have a solution for you! Come visit us at www.usaexterior.com and check out our low price guarantee. It will be our pleasure to have you as our valued customer.

J

John F.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very simple order process
G

Glenda S.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

it was quick and easy- will be returning to purchase shutters.
M

Mike H.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordering was easy.
P

Pamela J.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was easy.
M

Matt F.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to navigate page
P

Pamela R.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Choosing and ordering was very easy and convenient, plus free shipping!
S

Scott R.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

N
N

Nancy B.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You make it easy to order. Sure hope product is good.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Jennifer D.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
T

Thomas
1 week ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Placed order on a Saturday, our shutters were here the following Thursday! Our Board & Batten shutters have made our home look like a new home! We have gotten so many compliments on how beautiful these shutters are, we absolutely love them, best purchase ever!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
P

Paul
1 week ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product, a bolt was missing and they mailed a replacement out the day I called. Great customer service.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Salvador S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and Simple
R

Randy F.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordering was easy
E

Elizabeth C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Online ordering was easy.
T

Todd H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great!
D

Derek Y.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order.
J

Jeffrey E.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast, easy. Tons of shutter options to choose from.
M

Mathew C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick, simple satisfied
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Received order as stated. Product was easy to install and they looked great on our windows.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Jean Q.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

EASY TO NAVIGATE AND GOOD PRODUCT LINE
Loading Page Animation

See more USA Exterior LLC. Reviews

Visit USA Exterior LLC. ►