USA Exterior LLC. Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,475 Ratings

5
1232 (83.5%)
4
174 (11.8%)
3
34 (2.3%)
2
12 (0.8%)
1
23 (1.6%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(312)
4
(40)
3
(11)
2
(7)
1
(21)

Customer Service

4 Average

5
(62)
4
(6)
3
(4)
2
(4)
1
(16)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

USA Exterior LLC.

About Us

Welcome to USA Exterior LLC.. We take pride in offering you the greatest exterior home improvement products made right here in the United States of America. We place the highest emphasis on quality in every aspect of our products and service with a 100% customer trust guarantee. We will make sure that our customers are comfortable and have a good experience by making ourselves as available as possible to assist in any way possible.

We specializes in high quality exterior shutter products at factory direct prices, guaranteeing the best quality at the best value in the market. Browse our collection of exterior shutter styles such as Board and Batten, Open Louver and Raised Panel that come standard in many sizes and colors to give your home or project the curb appeal that you love! 

Here at USA Exterior we have a solution for you! Come visit us at www.usaexterior.com and check out our low price guarantee. It will be our pleasure to have you as our valued customer.

M

Marilyn B.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy
CustomerService
5/5
L

Lesley R.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Differences between the shutter styles well described.
E

Elena L.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
T

Tamara J.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great!
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Delivery was much longer than promised
Could not get updates using the website
People that I talk to on the phone were always nice and tried to help, however the information I was given was not always accurate
Product was very good
Product Satisfaction
4/5
CustomerService
3/5
W

William W.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website was very easy to navigate.
C

Christina G.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

website is easy to navigate- I found exactly what I was looking for very quickly
N

Nicholas M.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the products
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Horrible.. I received damaged shutters and no one will return my call. I also am still missing a pair of holdbacks that were not delivered.
Product Satisfaction
1/5
CustomerService
1/5
S

Susan V.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very quick and easy!
A

Alice S.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Found what I needed in just a few seconds.
W

William T.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very little Product information!! I had some initial trouble setiting up and account and password but it was fixed. I still don't know why, size for size, the MidAm Standard panel is cheaper than the MidAm Equal Panel shutter.
M

Margaret G.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good
H

Hilda M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Selection of sizes is excellent
G

Glenda S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am excited with your products
S

Susan F.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very easy to use your website
J

Jessica E.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy website!
M

Michael H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very Simple process - first time to try your products.
S

steven R.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to order
B

Barbara M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy ordering
Loading Page Animation

See more USA Exterior LLC. Reviews

Visit USA Exterior LLC. ►