usaexterior.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 634 Ratings

5
546 (86.1%)
4
73 (11.5%)
3
11 (1.7%)
2
3 (0.5%)
1
1 (0.2%)
500+

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(174)
4
(24)
3
(6)
2
(3)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(37)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

usaexterior.com

About Us

Welcome to USA Exterior LLC.. We take pride in offering you the greatest exterior home improvement products made right here in the United States of America. We place the highest emphasis on quality in every aspect of our products and service with a 100% customer trust guarantee. We will make sure that our customers are comfortable and have a good experience by making ourselves as available as possible to assist in any way possible.

We specializes in high quality exterior shutter products at factory direct prices, guaranteeing the best quality at the best value in the market. Browse our collection of exterior shutter styles such as Board and Batten, Open Louver and Raised Panel that come standard in many sizes and colors to give your home or project the curb appeal that you love! 

Here at USA Exterior we have a solution for you! Come visit us at www.usaexterior.com and check out our low price guarantee. It will be our pleasure to have you as our valued customer.

B

Babette G.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy to find what I wanted and the checkout and payment process were straight-forward. I would not suggest any changes."
M

Marcia T.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"the Color is too dark. I can't use these. Have to send back."
N

Norman L.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good"
S

Sunshine F.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices, easy ordering. Hoping to receive everything on time and I’m good shape :)"
J

Jay A.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to order and descriptions were clear. Hope this is what we are looking for."
T

Theresa G.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to order. Looking forward to seeing them!"
J

Jessica G.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
J

Joyce W.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far it has been quick and easy! I hope we love the color"
C

CHERYL L.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy ordering"
C

C&W R.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First time I placed a order with you guys. Very pleased with the products I received."
B

BCK P.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I hope a get good quality and prompt delivery of the goods."
B

Barbara R.
3 weeks ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy with choice of styles and colors. Shipping time frame was immediately available which is always a plus"
T

Thomas S.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Received in a timely fashion in good shape."
S

Sherry C.
1 month ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Order arrived quickly and as promised."
R

Rodger Y.
02/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"LOve the products and fast service"
C

Charles G.
02/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering from website was easy"
G

Gerald G.
02/13/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
M

MCF C.
02/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy."
R

Rebekah S.
02/05/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good. I hope they deliver fast"
S

Scott V.
02/05/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"

See more usaexterior.com Reviews

Visit usaexterior.com ►