usaexterior.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 705 Ratings

5
609 (86.4%)
4
81 (11.5%)
3
11 (1.6%)
2
3 (0.4%)
1
1 (0.1%)
500+

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(176)
4
(24)
3
(6)
2
(3)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(37)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

usaexterior.com

About Us

Welcome to USA Exterior LLC.. We take pride in offering you the greatest exterior home improvement products made right here in the United States of America. We place the highest emphasis on quality in every aspect of our products and service with a 100% customer trust guarantee. We will make sure that our customers are comfortable and have a good experience by making ourselves as available as possible to assist in any way possible.

We specializes in high quality exterior shutter products at factory direct prices, guaranteeing the best quality at the best value in the market. Browse our collection of exterior shutter styles such as Board and Batten, Open Louver and Raised Panel that come standard in many sizes and colors to give your home or project the curb appeal that you love! 

Here at USA Exterior we have a solution for you! Come visit us at www.usaexterior.com and check out our low price guarantee. It will be our pleasure to have you as our valued customer.

R

Robin H.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your Customer Service Rep, Cody, helped me figure out what to do about an issue with sizing my exterior shutters. He was very helpful an pleasant too! I felt much better after talking through things with him and getting his input!! Thank you!"
G

gerard G.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy ordering, sizes on chart were a great fit"
H

Helen M.
1 day ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Appreciate sales rep directing me to the color wheel for my vinyl shutters. Looking forward to ordering my house shutters from you once color is determined. TY Ordered my shutters and they arrived in a timely manner. Looking forward to having them put into my home. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Michelle D.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just need to know expected delivery timing"
N

Nassira M.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order"
J

Janice S.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"How long till I receive my order?"
C

Cynthia J.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering. I hope these shutters are good quality."
C

Charles H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy shopping"
R

Robert F.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy"
M

Mary P.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"a"
M

Malcolm P.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Plan to buy, just need to see real colors"
Y

Yamille K.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found what I was looking for super fast."
K

Kenneth M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A smooth rapid procedure with no problems."
D

Delmo C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for making it so easy to order."
R

Rodger Y.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great products and quick service"
E

ED F.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy web site"
A

Andrew A.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to order"
B

BETSY P.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Reasonable price"
H

HENRY J.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"worked with staff when web page information changed between 4/6/19 and 5/10/19 - awesome stuff!"
J

Jesse O.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to navigate"

See more usaexterior.com Reviews

Visit usaexterior.com ►