usa.julius-k9.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 662 Ratings

5
574 (86.7%)
4
69 (10.4%)
3
14 (2.1%)
2
4 (0.6%)
1
1 (0.2%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(33)
4
(0)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

usa.julius-k9.com

About Us

JULIUS-K9® is a European company which has been in the dog equipment business since 1997. We specialize in harnesses designed to complement all dogs, from family to sporting or working. Our custom patches allow for personalizing each harness with names, saying, instructions, identification or alerts. In 2016 the company formed its US Subsidiary in Tampa, FL. 

K

Kim G.
Today , New Mexico

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was pretty easy.
Kim G. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Julius-K9 IDC<sup>&reg;</sup> Powerharness - 0 / Blue

View this product

This Product is Amazing!

I love this harness. Fits perfect on my dog. Easy to get on and off. He feels confident and comfortable when he is out walking. Which is important to me because I have a very scared dog and almost all harness/leash combos I have tried have not worked for him. Thank you.

Julius-K9 Color & Gray<sup>&reg;</sup> Super-Grip Leash with Handle - 0.7 x 4 ft

View this product

Excellent Product

I love the grip you are able the have with this leash.

N

Nele
Today , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast shipping and great products.
My previous Julius-K9 harness lasted 9 years and even then only the plastic clip broke.
K

Karla C.
Today , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

love your product
C

Christopher J.
Today , Michigan

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great website
S

Steve W.
Today , Ohio

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy to use this site
T

Tara W.
1 day ago , Missouri

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great quality products!
Tara W. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Julius-K9 Original Custom Patch, 1 Piece (Small patch for sizes Baby1 - 0 / Large patch for sizes 1

View this product

Love it

Julius-K9 Color & Gray<sup>&reg;</sup> Super-Grip Leash with Handle - 0.7 x 6 ft

View this product

D

Dakota R.
1 day ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Referee by a friend. Was looking for a sturdy, good looking, and reasonably priced option for my big husky boy. You guys are it!
L

Lisa A.
1 day ago , Missouri

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Had a ? customer service was great
D

Donnie B.
1 day ago , Connecticut

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great products!!!
M

Maxwell P.
1 day ago , Ohio

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The only thing I felt like I was missing was one page where I could scroll through every product you sell. However, I did not look hard for such a page so it is my fault if it exists and I just didn't try and find it. Besides that, I enjoyed your website and your delivery speed.
Maxwell P. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Julius-K9 IDC<sup>&reg;</sup> Powerharness - Mini / Blue

View this product

I really enjoy this harness. It is really easy to put on my puppy and seems comfortable, without being as hot as some of the other harnesses I've seen like this. The only critique I might have is if my pup was a terrible leash walked, because I don't know if I would have as much control over their movements (specifically from the side), but my puppy walks pretty naturally on leash and I have not had any issues. So maybe not a training harness but it is excellent if your pup is leash trained. I do, however, think it is a tad pricy, but I will use it as my dog's harness for when he is working as a therapy dog so it was definitely worth the investment for me.

Julius-K9 Original Custom Patch, 1 Piece (Small patch for sizes Baby1 - 0 / Large patch for sizes 1

View this product

Simple velcro name tag. Looks good on the vest. Nothing crazy. What you see is what you get.

C

Carol C.
1 day ago , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found exactly what I needed on the website, good sizing information, I'm going to order again.
Carol C. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Julius-K9 IDC<sup>&reg;</sup> Stealth Powerharness - 1 / Black

View this product

Perfect for my Dutchie

I love this harness for my Dutch Shepherd. It is easy on/off, fits well, looks great.

Julius-K9 Color & Gray<sup>&reg;</sup> Collar - 0.7 x 10.6-16.5 in / Orange-Gray

View this product

Perfect for my Dutchie

great buckle collar, adjusts to fit over head.

A

Arlene H.
1 day ago , Oregon

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience. Product was shipped fast and arrived quickly.
Arlene H. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Julius-K9 IDC<sup>&reg;</sup> Powerharness - 3 / Blue

View this product

The best harness available on the market today. Great fit, durability, and product..

Julius-K9 Original Custom Patch, 1 Piece (Small patch for sizes Baby1 - 0 / Large patch for sizes 1

View this product

K

Krista N.
2 days ago , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We've been looking at getting a Julius K-9 for a while, and we are so happy with the end result. Our dog is very tall and lanky, and this is the first harness that's actually fit him properly.
G

Garold D.
2 days ago , Missouri

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good quick ordering.
D

Debbie F.
2 days ago , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the harness! This is my 2nd purchase for another fur baby.
L

Lisa H.
2 days ago , New Jersey

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product!
C

Cheryl S.
2 days ago , Illinois

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

.
A

austin L.
2 days ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great! Coupon code worked
L

Laurene S.
2 days ago , Georgia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very responsive!
D

Dustie A.
2 days ago , Iowa

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you making such big harnesses!! We’ve been looking everywhere!!
Loading Page Animation

See more usa.julius-k9.com Reviews

Visit usa.julius-k9.com ►