usa.julius-k9.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,492 Ratings

5
1272 (85.3%)
4
156 (10.5%)
3
44 (2.9%)
2
12 (0.8%)
1
8 (0.5%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(65)
4
(6)
3
(4)
2
(2)
1
(6)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

usa.julius-k9.com

About Us

JULIUS-K9® is a European company which has been in the dog equipment business since 1997. We specialize in harnesses designed to complement all dogs, from family to sporting or working. Our custom patches allow for personalizing each harness with names, saying, instructions, identification or alerts. In 2016 the company formed its US Subsidiary in Tampa, FL. 

T

Thomas D.
1 day ago , North Carolina

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I need to make sure what the label is going to say and if it is a set of two
B

BRIAN L.
1 day ago , Pennsylvania

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great
B

Bob B.
1 day ago , New Jersey

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Harness is great
Just purchased the patches for two (2) dogs
Only complaint: usps shipping charge
K

Kristina B.
1 day ago , Georgia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love this website and products for our bully.
D

Donata M.
1 day ago , Tennessee

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

no free shipping!!!!
L

Lea G.
1 day ago , Oregon

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your website is very user friendly! The measurements and weight you have listed for sizing is very easy to use as well! Love all the choices of colors!
M

Mike B.
1 day ago , North Carolina

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate, but when purchasing a patch it would be nice to see what it looked like before ordering.
J

Jose G.
2 days ago , Georgia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy
T

Trisha F.
2 days ago , Nebraska

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy shopping. No hassles.
T

Tamara B.
2 days ago , Arizona

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love these harnesses for my English Bulldogs. I have purchased 2 in the past and will not use anything else!
Loading Page Animation

See more usa.julius-k9.com Reviews

Visit usa.julius-k9.com ►