usa-visagov.com Reviews

4.4 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 36 Ratings

5
23 (63.9%)
4
9 (25%)
3
1 (2.8%)
2
0 (0%)
1
3 (8.3%)
23 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.4 Average

5
(25)
4
(8)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(23)
4
(7)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Recommend This Company

4.3 Average

5
(21)
4
(11)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(12)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

3.6 Average

5
(12)
4
(10)
3
(8)
2
(1)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

usa-visagov.com

P

Patrick L.
10/01/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I feel i was overcharged
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
1/5
G

Geoffrey H.
08/21/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent, speedy and easy service. Big improvement of my last US Visa application process
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

sue S.
06/22/2019 , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very efficient.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Shiv P.
04/30/2019 , London

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent, thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Denise
04/29/2019 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your service in processing my ESTA was extremely prompt. However I am a little dubious about the authenticity as my friend applied through the embassy and said that the application and questions asked were extensive and the application difficult to navigate. I have not had to present to the border my documents as my holiday is not for another two months.
I am hoping this is a genuine experience.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
1/5
V

Victoria
02/10/2019 , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick, easy way to obtain a visa
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
B

Bruce W.
01/30/2019 , Vic

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Expeditious treatment and reply to inform of additional requirements very prompt
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Sydney T.
01/29/2019 , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very prompt and fast - much faster than others plus cheaper too.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
D

David
01/29/2019 , Qld

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Really, really easy to understand and use. Made the process so effortless
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/29/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had issues with data back and forth, I used the on line communicator and also email to clear up the problem, was quick, easy and the team were very helpfull.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Maree H.
01/29/2019 , Vic

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No fuss, no bother, the service was quick, easy and simple to apply for US Visa.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sheila T.
01/29/2019 , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was delighted with the service and was impressed at the speed of delivery.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jack R.
03/30/2019 , Thailand

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was told the visa takes 3 days but not that you stop work over the weekends.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
S

stephen
03/20/2019 , NSW

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We had not previously used the service and were not sure if our application had been successfully transmitted.
When we sought clarification, we were contacted very promptly and the Visa was received the following day.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

Liz
01/30/2019

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Questions give idea that I had a choice. That's not true. To get a visa I had to use this service.
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
M

Mike
02/04/2019

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was not happy with the time taken to deliver the visa or the missing information - causing me to spend some time resolving with the US visa department. Go direct and save yourself the worry.
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5
CustomerService
1/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/31/2019

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Why not issue the visa directly from the American government and save a lot of money.
The publication of this web site I misleading.
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
1/5
U

unknown
01/30/2019

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

no needed service.
not flexible.
poor customer service
wouldnt use the service again
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5
CustomerService
1/5
Loading Page Animation

See more usa-visagov.com Reviews

Visit usa-visagov.com ►