us.barakasheabutter.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 63 Ratings

5
61 (96.8%)
4
2 (3.2%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
61 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(4)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(3)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

5 Average

5
(4)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(52)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(51)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(3)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

us.barakasheabutter.com

About Us

Baraka is a small Canadian/Ghanaian family owned business operating in Ghana and North America and shipping globally.  Incredible butters, oils, baskets and other community sourced products.

At Baraka we have a passion for using business to create meaningful community impact and generate financial returns, while simultaneously respecting our planet and environment. We do this by creating value chains and human connections to bring high-quality local products to global markets and industries.

This supports hard-working local women to generate income and develop their communities and provides ethical and sustainable products to people, businesses and industries in North America and around the world.

Baraka was created from the belief that business can and should be a force for good, integrating social impact, business value and environmental stewardship.  Our vision was always to have this impact throughout our entire value chain, from the women and communities where our products originate and on through to our customers and their customers.

But, don’t be fooled.  We are not a charity or a philanthropic organizations.  We are a family owned business and we need to make a profit to survive.  We strive for a business model that aligns social value, environmental stewardship and value to our own business.   We hope you will join with us on this journey.  Learn more About Baraka   |  Baraka Products  |  Baraka Impact

I

Iris D.
1 day ago , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was my first time ordering so far everything went well placing my order
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lisa G.
1 day ago , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm very happy with this purchase.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Lisa G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Shea Butter: Certified Fair Trade - 11 lb / 5 kg ($44.99)

View this product

No picture

Love the product, love the cause, and love the company. Super speedy delivery!

D

Daphne W.
3 days ago , Maryland

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Heard about you from an unboxing
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jennifer R.
3 days ago , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far shopping experience has been great.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Jennifer R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Baraka Butter & Oil Bundle - Just Do It ($151.26) --- [5kg of Shea and 3kgs each of Cocoa, Cocon

View this product

Excellent products, great communication and customer service.

N

Natasha I.
3 days ago , South Carolina

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love the great info you gave on the products and the communities the products support.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Aria L.
4 days ago , Washington

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Arslan A.
4 days ago , Michigan

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

i love what you women are doing, love from michigan!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cassandra B.
4 days ago , Michigan

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

pleased
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kristin R.
5 days ago , Washington

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great website! Easy to navigate. Thanks!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Hind A.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy website!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Baraka S.
5 days ago , MB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best product quality, value, and service around!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kimberly R.
6 days ago , South Carolina

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

With the Covid-19 shipping problems, ....my products were delayed for a significant time. However, Wayne at Baraka Shea, kept in constant contact and made me a Baraka customer for life. He went above and beyond. I love the customer service, product, and what Baraka stands for. Amazing company!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lashanda B.
1 week ago , Minnesota

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shopping experience is A1.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Toni L.
1 week ago , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always great products!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sidney W.
1 week ago , New York

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

n/a
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
B

Brie M.
1 week ago , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Can’t wait to receive the shipment!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Laura
1 week ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wonderful product!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Laura has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Wonderful texture! Such a great, healing product. My skin responds really well to this shea butter. I highly recommend.

I

Ijeoma O.
1 week ago , Georgia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the transparency of the product descriptions. I look forward to trying out the products
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Erica G.
1 week ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very excited to try your coconut oil and cocoa butter! Shea butter is superb!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

LaToya H.
1 week ago , Mississippi

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

N/a
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more us.barakasheabutter.com Reviews

Visit us.barakasheabutter.com ►