us-mattress.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 7,645 Ratings

5
5992 (78.4%)
4
1154 (15.1%)
3
320 (4.2%)
2
62 (0.8%)
1
117 (1.5%)
5,500+ 5 stars in a row

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(45)
4
(17)
3
(5)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4 Average

5
(410)
4
(101)
3
(61)
2
(40)
1
(84)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

us-mattress.com

About Us

US-Mattress has been providing mattresses to customers for over 16 years. We distribute our products through 275 vendors and have sold over 500,000 mattresses. We offer free shipping on all of our products and we are also a Google Trusted Store. If you're not satisfied with the mattress you purchased US-Mattress.com will exchange it for another one within 120 days of your purchase. Don’t forget about our furniture options, bedding and linens available. We carry more than 20,000 products all at the lowest prices guaranteed! Visit our website today!

K

Kris V.
Today , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
H

Howard B.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy and plenty of helpful info
M

Mark
1 day ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

US Mattress was easy to deal with. The shipping company (Ryder) is where the issue was
Price
5/5
CustomerService
4/5
M

mark D.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good, let's see how delivery and product turns out
I received product on time and delivery was great, but not real happy with firmness of mattress, not as firm as I was lead to believe in advertising not much support on edges on mattress either, more than likely I'll change it down the road with something store bought instead of online. Live and learn I guess.
Price
3/5
L

Lisa
1 day ago , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The mattress we received was not the size that we ordered. When I contacted US mattress, they suggested we were mistaken, and required a half dozen photos proving the mattress was not the one we ordered. Upon receiving the photos, the company apologized and ordered a replacement. We'd paid for the delivery team to remove our old mattress, so we've now been sleeping on a mattress that is too big for our sheets and bed frame for more than three weeks. We've just been told the correct mattress will be further delayed. It's been three months since our original purchase. We will not work with US Mattress again.
Price
1/5
CustomerService
1/5
A

anabel S.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

will authenticate my 5 star once i recd the mattresses. kyle helped me with check out
W

William B.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy to use your internet access.
Price
4/5
M

MCF
2 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The mattress is quite supportive and comfortable. It took a month for the delivery people to get it to me, and there was an odor in the mattress materials that took 10 days to dissapate enough for it to be slept on.
Price
5/5
CustomerService
3/5
P

PAULA L.
2 days ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

over all good, really LOVE the mattress!
Price
4/5
M

Mary B.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

mattress and box spring its to low, I am not happy. sorry I when on order this product. I would like to return delivery men who delivery mattress I believed gave me a other customer mattress Never will I order from you people or even regiments
Price
1/5
CustomerService
1/5

Public Comment

We are very sorry to hear that you may have received the wrong mattress set!  Have you contacted our Customer Support Team regarding this issue to try to get this resolved?  If not, please complete the form at the following link and our support team will work with you to resolve the issue of potential mis-delivery:  US-Mattress Help Center - After Delivery Customer Care
Loading Page Animation

See more us-mattress.com Reviews

Visit us-mattress.com ►