urbantrafficschool.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 29,060 Ratings

5
26K+ (92%)
4
1993 (6.9%)
3
330 (1.1%)
2
8 (0%)
1
7 (0%)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(27,082)
4
(1,635)
3
(307)
2
(13)
1
(15)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(26,692)
4
(1,616)
3
(347)
2
(18)
1
(17)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(591)
4
(52)
3
(13)
2
(3)
1
(5)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

urbantrafficschool.com

P

Peter D.
1 day ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Urban Traffic has great teaching tool to help me learn to pass the test."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

M T.
1 day ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"love how informational and easy this program is!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Y

Yesenia A.
1 day ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This courses was simple, fast and worked well with my time need. If looking for something that is quick, simple and to the point this is the way to go. Being busy with work and children this worked great for me."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Z

Zachary P.
2 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Urban Traffic School was very user friendly, and a great way to do traffic school from home!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tan X.
2 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it was short clean and organized for lessons and exam. There was also a note of warning about not finished paying court fee and finishing this exam that could lead the court to reject traffic school's passing. Thank you for the warning. Really appreciate it!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carlos F.
2 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was an amazing experience and it really helped me review a lot of the regulations while driving."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

MANUEL Y.
2 days ago , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Am very please with the services I have receive from Urban Traffic School. The instruction, Explanation and overall and how easy for me to understand step by step on this course help me complete the final exam with no problem it all. Thank you for allowing me to take your course. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Z

Zane S.
4 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was quick and easy to use. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Emigdio C.
4 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I highly recommend this course!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joshua S.
5 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had a great experience.Thanks for the services, I appreciate."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Y

Yaroslav D.
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was convenient and helpful to take this course. It is well organized and easy to use its internet version. Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anna L.
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EASY TO NAVIGATE GOOD INFORMATION"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
S

Sophie P.
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very well designed website with clear instructions and teaching material"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cesar C.
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"really easy and fast program very good thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jose F.
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was amazing and simple to get started and to navigate the course. Happy I did it!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kevin C.
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Unfortunately this is my second time having to use this site. But it's great...if I need to attend class again I will definitely be back a third time. I've also recommended this site to multiple people who've needed to take traffic school, and they've all been happy with the recommendation. Great job!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
O

Oscar L.
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"LOVED THE TEST. really brought me up to date on allot of laws i had forgoten."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Angelina D.
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is really very helpful' besides trying to pass the test. Thoroughly professionally prepared! will recommend to relatives and friends."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Andre G.
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was very easy to understand and very informative."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kim J.
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was a thorough education on driving practices and the laws of California!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Eddie T.
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"was great and saved a lot of time the days of going to the 8 hr traffic school are over"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more urbantrafficschool.com Reviews

Visit urbantrafficschool.com ►