urbanloftart.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 12,660 Ratings

5
10K+ (80.9%)
4
1989 (15.7%)
3
354 (2.8%)
2
40 (0.3%)
1
31 (0.2%)
10K+

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(10,368)
4
(1,719)
3
(398)
2
(15)
1
(34)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(10,315)
4
(1,868)
3
(430)
2
(24)
1
(22)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(1,390)
4
(259)
3
(104)
2
(39)
1
(32)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(1,379)
4
(270)
3
(86)
2
(38)
1
(51)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(1,209)
4
(373)
3
(178)
2
(37)
1
(27)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(152)
4
(23)
3
(20)
2
(6)
1
(13)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

urbanloftart.com

W

Wanda W.
4 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very pleased with your merchandise selection and your easy order and check out process."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Victoria D.
1 week ago , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Gorgeous art, reasonable prices, fast shipping"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

MB
1 week ago , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordered from you twice. Both times have been great."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Karen T.
2 weeks ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Second order. Love pictures. Love prices. I will definitely be back"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John C.
2 weeks ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website is by far the most user friendly of any art/framing sites I have tried. I just love the feature that narrows search by subject and/or artist. Further, the ability to see what the art looks like in different frame options is most helpful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
John C. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

The Houses of Parliament, Sunset, 1904 by Claude Monet Framed Canvas Print

View this product

Found the right size, on canvas. Perfect? Loved the feature of the app that allows frame options to be shown around the artwork. Allowed us to pick the perfect frame, one we would not have selected without being able to see the resulot first hand.

Eiffel Tower Neutral by Albena Hristova Framed Canvas Print

View this product

Complete Satisfaction

Again, perfect size, subject, artistic rendering, and frame.

W

Wanda B.
06/21/2019 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent shopping experience"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

mary B.
06/20/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service (Elizabeth) was very helpful and really on top of things! Good experience over all. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
mary B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Kimono I by Pat Woodworth Framed Art Print

View this product

Loved this print and it arrived in great shape! Can't wait to get it hung on my wall.

J

Joan C.
06/11/2019 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love your website! Always find exactly what I want!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Pamela V.
06/04/2019 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent website, terrific selection. Grande quality."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kimberly T.
06/02/2019 , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"What a great site. I found exactly what I was looking for!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carl B.
05/31/2019 , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent ability to customize framing of great prints.Your framing dept and selection of art is superb. Your customer service is also top notch. Thanks so much."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michael B.
05/29/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Since I ordered before and know you have excellent customer service I feel confident in purchasing from your site. The variety is so abundant that I know I will find exactly what I am looking for."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
C

Candace D.
05/27/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've bought several pieces from here. Service is excellent. I always find what I'm looking for."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Megan
05/19/2019 , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beautiful customized prints!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sharon F.
05/09/2019 , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered 6 pictures and I am beyond pleased with items. They arrived within the estimated time and were very well packed. The frames and prints are absolutely beautiful. This is my second purchase and I would urge anybody to purchase from this company. I am completely satisfied."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sandra W.
05/08/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent experience."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lisa B.
05/07/2019 , KY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love your site. Easy navigation and ordering. Always find what I want."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Theresa B.
05/07/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice selection of pictures, plus these customation options were the best I found."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Theresa K.
05/04/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Huge selection and always find what I am looking for"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jean W.
05/02/2019 , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The most beautiful pictures, and wide variety, I have ever found on any website in the past. I would definitely recommend this site to anyone!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more urbanloftart.com Reviews

Visit urbanloftart.com ►