urbanloftart.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 11,978 Ratings

5
9658 (80.6%)
4
1911 (16%)
3
342 (2.9%)
2
37 (0.3%)
1
30 (0.3%)
9,500+

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(9,763)
4
(1,656)
3
(384)
2
(15)
1
(34)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(9,720)
4
(1,791)
3
(420)
2
(24)
1
(22)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(1,325)
4
(248)
3
(98)
2
(37)
1
(29)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

urbanloftart.com

J

Joann B.
1 week ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm very satisfied with the prints I ordered and also with the timely manner in which they were received. I've ordered from UrbanLoft previously and I've always had a good, pleasant experience. I would certainly order from them again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Joann B. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Aromatique I by Lisa Audit Art Print

View this product

I am very satisfied with this print.

Aromatique IV by Lisa Audit Art Print

View this product

Lisa Audit Prints

I am very satisfied with this print.

M

Melinda K.
1 week ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Product was delivered within 4 days after ordering. Product had all the accessories as advertised! I would order from this company again!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Elizabeth W.
2 weeks ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my third purchase and I have been very pleased with each purchase and would recommend to anyone considering wall art for their home."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
2/5
Delivery
4/5
W

WILLIE S.
3 weeks ago , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"UrbanLoftArt has continued to provide excellence in product and delivery."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
WILLIE S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

University of Alabama Crimson Tide 2013 BCS Back-To-Back National Champions Team Logo Art Print

View this product

Scroggins Solutions ( better state, county, city, school, college, university...) founder Willie Albert Scroggins continues to provide his family, friends, classmates, school mates and colleagues with quality gifts on any occasion via Urban Loft Art.

Thank you UrbanLoftArt for this opportunity to comment about my selected product. Also, thank you for providing me a quality product again.

P

Paul R.
3 weeks ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Art, and Great Service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Diane S.
3 weeks ago , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"There are many choices to make the shopping experience fun. I will definitely come back to look for more wall decorating ideas."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Marilyn
4 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You have some really great posters to choose from. I found exactly what I wanted....even though it was hard to choose which one since I liked so many. I mounted them and took them to church for a special project we are working on. One man kept admiring them and wanted to know where he could get one, so I gladly referred him to your company. Thank you!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

MARILYN B.
4 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This site was very useful for me because I didn't have to visit different search engines to find what I was looking for; which is why I'm a second time shopper of this site."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rosalind F.
4 weeks ago , NV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is exactly what I was looking for and your options for framing or otherwise were wonderful. This gave me so many more ideas than I originally had. Thank you for this website and your high standards."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Y

Yvonne G.
03/22/2019 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have never been disappointed since I started shopping with your company. My home is a testament to that. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Laura C.
03/09/2019 , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found exactly what I was looking for. Excellent selection and prices."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rebecca K.
03/02/2019 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful picture. Good customer service "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Randall S.
02/27/2019 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm a return customer. Very happy with my purchase. Good work!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Randall S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Palm trees on the beach, Lanikai Beach, Oahu, Hawaii, USA by Panoramic Images Framed Art Print

View this product

Perfect!

Very nice! I love shopping here for the customizing. I don't have to settle for something that "kind of matches".

Y

Yvonne G.
02/27/2019 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have several pieces that I ordered and each time my experience has been wonderful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Patricia O.
02/10/2019 , IA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the second time I've purchased from this company. Great experience, easy. On time delivery, too."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cheryl M.
02/10/2019 , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love shopping here and the customer service is wonderful!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dona A.
02/10/2019 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A very user friendly site for information detail"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bill J.
02/09/2019 , IA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very pleased with the large variety of prints, the prices, and the speedy delivery."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cookie S.
01/25/2019 , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I shop here frequently because of the variety and quality of their products. Never been disappointed with service. It trouble free shopping at it's best."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Z

Zoe R.
01/19/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They were very professional and I recieved exactly what I ordered. My father-in-law loved it too as it was actually a present for him. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
Zoe R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Speedbound Red (Marilyn Monroe & James Dean) by Paul Gassenheimer Framed Art Print

View this product

Speedbound Red

It was a good buy, framed and presented very well.

See more urbanloftart.com Reviews

Visit urbanloftart.com ►