urbanloftart.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 12,233 Ratings

5
9881 (80.8%)
4
1940 (15.9%)
3
345 (2.8%)
2
37 (0.3%)
1
30 (0.2%)
9,500+

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(9,986)
4
(1,680)
3
(392)
2
(15)
1
(34)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(9,942)
4
(1,820)
3
(424)
2
(24)
1
(22)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(1,345)
4
(252)
3
(99)
2
(37)
1
(29)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

urbanloftart.com

M

Michael B.
2 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Since I ordered before and know you have excellent customer service I feel confident in purchasing from your site. The variety is so abundant that I know I will find exactly what I am looking for."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sharon F.
2 weeks ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered 6 pictures and I am beyond pleased with items. They arrived within the estimated time and were very well packed. The frames and prints are absolutely beautiful. This is my second purchase and I would urge anybody to purchase from this company. I am completely satisfied."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sandra W.
2 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent experience."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lisa B.
2 weeks ago , KY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love your site. Easy navigation and ordering. Always find what I want."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Theresa B.
2 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice selection of pictures, plus these customation options were the best I found."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Theresa K.
3 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Huge selection and always find what I am looking for"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jean W.
3 weeks ago , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The most beautiful pictures, and wide variety, I have ever found on any website in the past. I would definitely recommend this site to anyone!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joan H.
3 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been looking for art for a month. Your site has a great selection, but more importantly gave me many options with which to choose from to customize it. Love that!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
V

Vincent S.
4 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection !"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joann B.
04/14/2019 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm very satisfied with the prints I ordered and also with the timely manner in which they were received. I've ordered from UrbanLoft previously and I've always had a good, pleasant experience. I would certainly order from them again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Joann B. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Aromatique I by Lisa Audit Art Print

View this product

I am very satisfied with this print.

Aromatique IV by Lisa Audit Art Print

View this product

Lisa Audit Prints

I am very satisfied with this print.

D

David O.
04/14/2019 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very pleased with shopping experience . I can get lost for hours looking through their collection. Second time buyer."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kathleen P.
04/14/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best selection."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Melinda K.
04/11/2019 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Product was delivered within 4 days after ordering. Product had all the accessories as advertised! I would order from this company again!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Marianne R.
04/07/2019 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My shopping experience has been wonderful!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Elizabeth W.
04/05/2019 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my third purchase and I have been very pleased with each purchase and would recommend to anyone considering wall art for their home."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
2/5
Delivery
4/5
W

WILLIE S.
03/29/2019 , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"UrbanLoftArt has continued to provide excellence in product and delivery."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
WILLIE S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

University of Alabama Crimson Tide 2013 BCS Back-To-Back National Champions Team Logo Art Print

View this product

Scroggins Solutions ( better state, county, city, school, college, university...) founder Willie Albert Scroggins continues to provide his family, friends, classmates, school mates and colleagues with quality gifts on any occasion via Urban Loft Art.

Thank you UrbanLoftArt for this opportunity to comment about my selected product. Also, thank you for providing me a quality product again.

P

Paul R.
03/26/2019 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Art, and Great Service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Diane S.
03/25/2019 , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"There are many choices to make the shopping experience fun. I will definitely come back to look for more wall decorating ideas."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Marilyn
03/25/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You have some really great posters to choose from. I found exactly what I wanted....even though it was hard to choose which one since I liked so many. I mounted them and took them to church for a special project we are working on. One man kept admiring them and wanted to know where he could get one, so I gladly referred him to your company. Thank you!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Debbi G.
03/25/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection and very good prices!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more urbanloftart.com Reviews

Visit urbanloftart.com ►