urbanloftart.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 11,148 Ratings

5
8974 (80.5%)
4
1783 (16%)
3
328 (2.9%)
2
36 (0.3%)
1
27 (0.2%)
8,500+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(9,028)
4
(1,682)
3
(395)
2
(21)
1
(21)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(9,061)
4
(1,553)
3
(364)
2
(14)
1
(30)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(1,061)
4
(332)
3
(148)
2
(30)
1
(23)

Show More Show Less

urbanloftart.com

K

Kathleen W.
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my 4th Urban Loft Order. All have been highly satisfactory and the prices are reasonable. Great care is taken in their packaging and shipping. The selections are plentiful, and putting the artwork together with mat, frame, colors and choices, etc. is challenging and very enjoyable. I have not found a better source for the quality products I have been purchasing from Urban Loft."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

George S.
Today , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have ordered before and have been very pleased with the service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Therese P.
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my second purchase from you - I love how I can customize my print exactly the way I want it."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jeanette G.
2 weeks ago , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site is easy to navigate, prices are awesome, shipping is fast! Beautiful artwork!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Pamela V.
2 weeks ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This website is extremely user friendly. A total awesome Art search experience. I will be a customer very soon again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

TONIA S.
2 weeks ago , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beautiful Site!!! Love Love!! Can't stop thinking about!! Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
TONIA S. has reviewed 6 products. Click to view Click to hide
S

Susan B.
2 weeks ago , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have ordered multiple times, and it’s very user friendly,,"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Paul H.
3 weeks ago , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service has been friendly and helpful. Website is easy to navigate"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Deborah R.
3 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I just love the clearance prices and the quality of the pictures that your web site offers. I have bought several pictures before and matched them with cute frames and I get so many compliments from family and friends. I will continue buying from your website and tell all my family and friends about UrbanloftArt."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Andrea F.
3 weeks ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have shopped with URBANLOFTART in the past and HAVE NO COMPLAINTS."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

jennifer F.
11/13/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have bought multiple prints off urban loft art and everything has been perfect."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

margaret G.
11/03/2018 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love the customize option. Selection is extensive. I will be back!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
margaret G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
J

Joan B.
11/01/2018 , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love this site!! It makes choosing frame and mat colors so easy when the only colors available to choose from are ones that enhance the colors in the art work. I could play with these features all day!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Deborah R.
10/20/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the large selection of pictures to choose from. Thank you for the extra 15 percent off . The quality of the pictures are excellent. I have bought before and will continue to buy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kathy N.
10/11/2018 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice site, easy to navigate and order. Good selection!! I loved my pictures, they were just as beautiful in person as they were online!! Thanks!!!! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

CORINNE T.
10/06/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had what I was looking for at a reasonable price !"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kathy P.
10/03/2018 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my second print ordered. I Love my first one and so do all my guests."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sharon O.
09/26/2018 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Perfect picture...just what I was looking for!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

LIllian G.
09/21/2018 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fine quality, easy shopping and ordering. I highly recommend Urban Loft Art!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cynthia F.
09/19/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tiffany is wonderful!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Keresa S.
09/15/2018 , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have made several orders with urban loft art and have had great experiences every time. The prices cant be beat and the pieces are gorgeous!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more urbanloftart.com Reviews

Visit urbanloftart.com ►