urbanloftart.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 11,763 Ratings

5
9473 (80.5%)
4
1887 (16%)
3
338 (2.9%)
2
37 (0.3%)
1
28 (0.2%)
9,000+

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(9,571)
4
(1,638)
3
(380)
2
(15)
1
(33)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(9,533)
4
(1,771)
3
(413)
2
(24)
1
(21)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(1,287)
4
(240)
3
(97)
2
(37)
1
(27)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

urbanloftart.com

R

Randall S.
3 weeks ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm a return customer. Very happy with my purchase. Good work!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Palm trees on the beach, Lanikai Beach, Oahu, Hawaii, USA by Panoramic Images Framed Art Print

View this product

Perfect!

Very nice! I love shopping here for the customizing. I don't have to settle for something that "kind of matches".

E

Elizabeth W.
6 days ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my third purchase and I have been very pleased with each purchase and would recommend to anyone considering wall art for their home."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

WILLIE S.
1 week ago , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"UrbanLoftArt has continued to provide excellence in product and delivery."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Laura C.
2 weeks ago , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found exactly what I was looking for. Excellent selection and prices."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rebecca K.
3 weeks ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful picture. Good customer service "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
Y

Yvonne G.
3 weeks ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have several pieces that I ordered and each time my experience has been wonderful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Patricia O.
02/10/2019 , IA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the second time I've purchased from this company. Great experience, easy. On time delivery, too."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cheryl M.
02/10/2019 , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love shopping here and the customer service is wonderful!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dona A.
02/10/2019 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A very user friendly site for information detail"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bill J.
02/09/2019 , IA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very pleased with the large variety of prints, the prices, and the speedy delivery."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Cookie S.
01/25/2019 , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I shop here frequently because of the variety and quality of their products. Never been disappointed with service. It trouble free shopping at it's best."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Z

Zoe R.
01/19/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They were very professional and I recieved exactly what I ordered. My father-in-law loved it too as it was actually a present for him. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
Zoe R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Speedbound Red (Marilyn Monroe & James Dean) by Paul Gassenheimer Framed Art Print

View this product

Speedbound Red

It was a good buy, framed and presented very well.

E

Ellen B.
01/18/2019 , NH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love Urban Loft! This is my second order. I am a huge Karla Gerard fan, and this website allows me to customize my choices...there are so many options!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Marcel D.
01/16/2019 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lori G.
01/14/2019 , KS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy. Found the perfect print."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mary M.
01/11/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service is the best. Easy to work with."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Mary M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Tiger by Dean Russo Framed Art Print

View this product

I really like this tiger! I like the colors and especially the eyes. A big favorite of mine.

G

George S.
12/15/2018 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have ordered before and have been very pleased with the service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Judith O.
12/14/2018 , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have ordered before and was very pleased with the product and the quick delivery."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Educational P.
12/13/2018 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the second time I’ve purchased from you; the first order of 6 customized paintings were absolutely breath-taking!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kathleen W.
12/07/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my 4th Urban Loft Order. All have been highly satisfactory and the prices are reasonable. Great care is taken in their packaging and shipping. The selections are plentiful, and putting the artwork together with mat, frame, colors and choices, etc. is challenging and very enjoyable. I have not found a better source for the quality products I have been purchasing from Urban Loft."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Therese P.
12/02/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my second purchase from you - I love how I can customize my print exactly the way I want it."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more urbanloftart.com Reviews

Visit urbanloftart.com ►