urbanloftart.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 13,131 Ratings

5
10K+ (81%)
4
2050 (15.6%)
3
373 (2.8%)
2
40 (0.3%)
1
31 (0.2%)
10K+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(10,771)
4
(1,773)
3
(411)
2
(16)
1
(34)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(10,707)
4
(1,933)
3
(444)
2
(24)
1
(22)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(1,446)
4
(266)
3
(110)
2
(40)
1
(35)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(1,434)
4
(279)
3
(92)
2
(39)
1
(53)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(1,260)
4
(389)
3
(183)
2
(37)
1
(28)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(158)
4
(24)
3
(22)
2
(6)
1
(13)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

urbanloftart.com

S

sandra M.
5 days ago , MO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They were very helpful when I had questions and the product was great when it arrived"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
sandra M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

San Diego Beach Ad by Lantern Press Art Print

View this product

Very nice quality

G

Gina C.
5 days ago , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy shopping, good filters for searching, safe and secure ordering, quick delivery. Exactly as ordered"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Gina C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Stroll in the Rain by The Macneil Studio Canvas Print

View this product

picture perfect

Exactly as descriped and pictured. Came quickly and in excellent condition

R

Rhonda K.
1 week ago , MD Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love this site. There was a great variety of African American art available."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kathleen W.
2 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have bought several items from Urban Loft. I have been highly satisfied with each one. The employees are always helpful and professional when giving advice. Items are securely wrapped to ship."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Maria W.
2 weeks ago , GA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm very pleased with their products & service. I highly recommend them"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Maria W. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Watercolor Bath in Spice II by Jerianne Van Dijk Framed Art Print

View this product

Bathroom Decor

I'm very pleased with there products , and service. I highly recommend them

Watercolor Bath in Spice I by Jerianne Van Dijk Framed Art Print

View this product

Powder Room by Pam Britton Framed Art Print

View this product

S

Sonja R.
2 weeks ago , NJ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First time buyer. Great experience. Would use site again. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Sonja R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Flatiron Building NYC by Christopher Bliss Framed Art Print

View this product

Beautiful print!!!

Beautiful print. Exactly as pictured on the site. I had been looking for a large framed print of the flatiron building in NYC. This one was perfect. Fast delivery and in perfect condition. Easy to hang.

B

Brenda G.
2 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love your selections. They are colorful and variable in styles that can appeal to broader tastes. Well done!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
P

Peter A.
4 weeks ago , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've ordered several products from your company and am very well pleased with every one of them."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Peter A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Joan of Arc, 1930 by Emile Bernard Framed Art Print

View this product

Very nice quality item at a reasonable price.

D

donna S.
4 weeks ago , MA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was a little difficult figuring what size print and frame to order, but the selection was great, and I adore the girl with cat print I bought. The framed print came well secured and in a timely manner. It is beautiful! I can't thank urbanloftart.com for having this print. I will cherish it forever! Thank you soooooo...much!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
donna S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Julie Manet with Cat, 1887 by Pierre-Auguste Renoir Framed Art Print

View this product

Awesome! A favorite of mine!

I am a cat lover (actually I love all animals), and when I saw this print online, I knew I had to have it. I have some other somewhat "earlier era" prints, and this one blends right in. I purchased it with the gold frame, and it's beautiful! I have it in my front hall. Urban Loft Art did not disappoint! Thank you so much! I will order from you again.

C

Carolyn K.
08/14/2019 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You have such a vast amount of Hawaiian art items. It was hard to decide. The first group I got is amazing and I'm sure these will be as beautiful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rene P.
08/13/2019 , OH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering was easy with many options available. Product arrived within days and was protected in secure packaging. Absolutely loved my print and the quality of framing and matting. Will definitely order again. Great experience."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Rene P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Small Stillwaters III by Ethan Harper Framed Art Print

View this product

Beautiful Ethan Harper print!!

I saw another Ethan Harper print in a small shop in Michigan and immediately began searching for Ethan Harper prints. I came across this print on Urban Loft Art's website and fell in love with it. It did not disappoint. It looks great and loved the many options for framing and matting. Great quality.

J

Julie B.
08/13/2019 , OH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I really liked the pictures and I really like being able to customize what I wanted."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mikki J.
08/12/2019 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The customer service team is friendly and they respond promptly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Mikki J. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Beauty of Color by Tim Ashkar Framed Art Print

View this product

Beautiful!

The framing and picture was beautiful. I should have gotten the anti glare glass. It looks gorgeous in my sitting room.

B

Barbara M.
08/12/2019 , NM Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found exactly what I was looking for. I am very pleased with my purchase. I will definitely return to Urban Loft Art for more purchases. Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
V

Victoria D.
08/04/2019 , WI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beautiful prints but only use FED EX, UPS damaged."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
1/5
Victoria D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Jasmine by Carolyne Hawley Art Print

View this product

Print was amazing but was delivered damaged!

P

Pamela V.
08/03/2019 , GA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have ordered several items two for myself and gifts for housewarming. Delight, surprise and complete satisfaction are the reactions. Thank you For your quality art and service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anita P.
08/01/2019 , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find exactly what you’re looking for. Excellent choices and again, easy to customize your selection. Will definitely come back for further purchases."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alesia D.
08/01/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Selection is expansive; customer service is unbelievable wonderful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

Wanda W.
07/19/2019 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very pleased with your merchandise selection and your easy order and check out process."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

MB
07/12/2019 , ID Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordered from you twice. Both times have been great."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more urbanloftart.com Reviews

Visit urbanloftart.com ►