urbanloftart.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 12,395 Ratings

5
10K+ (80.9%)
4
1955 (15.8%)
3
349 (2.8%)
2
39 (0.3%)
1
30 (0.2%)
10K+

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(10,130)
4
(1,695)
3
(395)
2
(15)
1
(34)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(10,086)
4
(1,835)
3
(427)
2
(24)
1
(22)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(1,359)
4
(255)
3
(103)
2
(39)
1
(30)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

urbanloftart.com

J

Joan C.
1 week ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love your website! Always find exactly what I want!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Pamela V.
2 weeks ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent website, terrific selection. Grande quality."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

Wanda B.
2 weeks ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent shopping experience"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kimberly T.
2 weeks ago , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"What a great site. I found exactly what I was looking for!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carl B.
2 weeks ago , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent ability to customize framing of great prints.Your framing dept and selection of art is superb. Your customer service is also top notch. Thanks so much."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michael B.
2 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Since I ordered before and know you have excellent customer service I feel confident in purchasing from your site. The variety is so abundant that I know I will find exactly what I am looking for."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
C

Candace D.
3 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've bought several pieces from here. Service is excellent. I always find what I'm looking for."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Megan
4 weeks ago , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beautiful customized prints!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sharon F.
05/09/2019 , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered 6 pictures and I am beyond pleased with items. They arrived within the estimated time and were very well packed. The frames and prints are absolutely beautiful. This is my second purchase and I would urge anybody to purchase from this company. I am completely satisfied."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sandra W.
05/08/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent experience."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lisa B.
05/07/2019 , KY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love your site. Easy navigation and ordering. Always find what I want."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Theresa B.
05/07/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice selection of pictures, plus these customation options were the best I found."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Theresa K.
05/04/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Huge selection and always find what I am looking for"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jean W.
05/02/2019 , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The most beautiful pictures, and wide variety, I have ever found on any website in the past. I would definitely recommend this site to anyone!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joan H.
04/29/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been looking for art for a month. Your site has a great selection, but more importantly gave me many options with which to choose from to customize it. Love that!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
V

Vincent S.
04/29/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection !"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joann B.
04/14/2019 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm very satisfied with the prints I ordered and also with the timely manner in which they were received. I've ordered from UrbanLoft previously and I've always had a good, pleasant experience. I would certainly order from them again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Joann B. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Aromatique I by Lisa Audit Art Print

View this product

I am very satisfied with this print.

Aromatique IV by Lisa Audit Art Print

View this product

Lisa Audit Prints

I am very satisfied with this print.

D

David O.
04/14/2019 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very pleased with shopping experience . I can get lost for hours looking through their collection. Second time buyer."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kathleen P.
04/14/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best selection."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Melinda K.
04/11/2019 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Product was delivered within 4 days after ordering. Product had all the accessories as advertised! I would order from this company again!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

See more urbanloftart.com Reviews

Visit urbanloftart.com ►