uptownspirits.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Buffalo Trace Bourbon Whiskey 750ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Buffalo Trace Bourbon Whiskey 750ml
See more product reviews

Diane R - 3 days ago

My husband likes it.

Diane R

3 days ago - GA

Very easy to choose products and check out.


Tempus Fugit Creme De Noyaux
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tempus Fugit Creme De Noyaux
See more product reviews

Steven S - 6 days ago

Pink Squirrel

Valuable in making a special drink (A Pink Squirrel). Expensive but well worth it!

Steven S

6 days ago - CA

thanks for having it. been looking all over town


Sugarlands Shine Mark & Digger's Rye Apple Moonshine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sugarlands Shine Mark & Digger's Rye Apple Moonshine
See more product reviews

Beverly - 1 week ago

Love the moonshine

Beverly

1 week ago - OR

Uptown usually has what I am looking for when other online stores do not.


Kilbeggan Irish Whiskey
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kilbeggan Irish Whiskey
See more product reviews

Beverly - 1 week ago

wonderful Irish whiskey

Beverly

1 week ago - OR

Uptown usually has what I am looking for when other online stores do not.


Faretti Biscotti Famosi Liqueur 750ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Faretti Biscotti Famosi Liqueur 750ml
See more product reviews

MARY A - 1 week ago

One word…Delicious!

MARY A

1 week ago - CA

Had a special item I've been looking for in stock with quick and easy checkout!


The Irishman 17 Year Single Malt Whiskey
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Irishman 17 Year Single Malt Whiskey
See more product reviews

Kelly O’Donnell - 2 weeks ago

Great service at a good price

Kelly O’Donnell

2 weeks ago - AZ

Good place. Will order again from you.


Derrumbes San Luis Potosi Mezcal
Derrumbes San Luis Potosi Mezcal
See more product reviews

Rpenabella - 2 weeks ago

Tasty and Refreshing

Amazing flavor on the rocks. First time trying it and will purchase again. Great value, too.


Buffalo Trace Bourbon Whiskey 1L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Buffalo Trace Bourbon Whiskey 1L
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 2 weeks ago

Thank you for carrying product.

Anonymous Customer

2 weeks ago

Stock came in so I bought!!!


Bushmills 1608 Irish Whisky 750ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bushmills 1608 Irish Whisky 750ml
See more product reviews

James S - 2 weeks ago

Smooth

James S

2 weeks ago

Wonderful. UPS is slow & expensive but what can you do?


Crown Royal Deluxe Canadian Whisky 1.75L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Crown Royal Deluxe Canadian Whisky 1.75L
See more product reviews

Robert M - 3 weeks ago

prices are pretty high

Robert M

3 weeks ago - OR

I may just go to the store if your prices stay this high


Skyy Vodka 1.75L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Skyy Vodka 1.75L
See more product reviews

Robert M - 3 weeks ago

your prices are pretty high

Robert M

3 weeks ago - OR

I may just go to the store if your prices stay this high


Tequila Clase Azul Reposado 750ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tequila Clase Azul Reposado 750ml
See more product reviews

Tad L - 4 weeks ago

Great product, great price. Perfect.

Tad L

4 weeks ago - SC

I entered the incorrect shipping address , and called customer service and quickly corrected my mistake. Very professional and courteous customer service.


Makers Mark Cask Strength Kentucky Straight Bourbon Whiskey 750ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Makers Mark Cask Strength Kentucky Straight Bourbon Whiskey 750ml
See more product reviews

Rusty I - 10/24/2022

Maker’s Mark Cast Strength Hook Up

Fantastic product and his one that you don’t see very often! My brother-in-law loves his stuff!

Rusty I

10/24/2022 - IL

I always have a difficult time finding the 1.75 ML in Makers Mark Whiskey for my Brother-in-Law's Christmas GIft! I have given him three of these for over 16 years and he makes it last all year! Only uses it on special occasions and has another brand for his daily libations! It is simply WONDERFUL to purchase this online and have it delivered and his Christmas taken care of! Thanks Much! I will certainly be back again! Many Thanks!!!


Makers Mark Bourbon Whiskey 1.75L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Makers Mark Bourbon Whiskey 1.75L
See more product reviews

Rusty I - 10/24/2022

Maker’s Mark BEST DEAL!!!

This is the best whiskey money can buy! My brother-in-law gets us for Christmas every year! And believe you me it was more economical for me to buy this Online then going to a liquor store here in my fair city! It is simply the best there is and my brother-in-law loves it!!!

Rusty I

10/24/2022 - IL

I always have a difficult time finding the 1.75 ML in Makers Mark Whiskey for my Brother-in-Law's Christmas GIft! I have given him three of these for over 16 years and he makes it last all year! Only uses it on special occasions and has another brand for his daily libations! It is simply WONDERFUL to purchase this online and have it delivered and his Christmas taken care of! Thanks Much! I will certainly be back again! Many Thanks!!!


E Cuarenta Reposado Tequila | E-40 Tequila
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
E Cuarenta Reposado Tequila | E-40 Tequila
See more product reviews

Tracey W - 10/23/2022

Great birthday gift

I enjoyed the smooth taste.

Tracey W

10/23/2022 - Nevada

It was fast and easy to place my order.


Chivas Regal 18 Year Gold Signature Blended Scotch Whisky
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Chivas Regal 18 Year Gold Signature Blended Scotch Whisky
See more product reviews

Joe M - 10/23/2022

Chivas Regal 18

Naught 18 yr old Chivas for my wife for our anniversary. Loved it!

Joe M

10/23/2022 - WY

Great service & selection


La Gritona Reposado Tequila
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
La Gritona Reposado Tequila
See more product reviews

Dana S - 10/19/2022

Love La Gritona Reposado Tequila

We found this product when we visited Oklahoma for a Sooners game and could not find it anywhere in WA St. Lo and behold, when searching online I landed on your website! Yay! My husband loves the product, I love the price and speedy shipping provided by Uptown Spirits! Win-Win!

Dana S

10/19/2022 - wa

"Fantastic selection - Fabulous Prices - More than Fair Shipping! YAY!" I wrote those words after our first order and stand by them even more after my second order!


Sugarlands Shine Mark Rogers Peach Moonshine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sugarlands Shine Mark Rogers Peach Moonshine
See more product reviews

Ron M - 10/15/2022

This is my favorite moonshine.

Ron M

10/15/2022 - Ohio

Very good website...Great selection .... fast delivery with no issues.


Angels Envy Caribbean Rum Cask Finish Rye Whiskey
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Angels Envy Caribbean Rum Cask Finish Rye Whiskey
See more product reviews

Chm002 - 10/15/2022

Different

Interesting taste, significantly different than stand Angels Envy

Chm002

10/15/2022 - MD

Easy to use


Wild Roots Peach Infused Vodka
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wild Roots Peach Infused Vodka
See more product reviews

Dianne - 10/15/2022

Excellent taste

Dianne

10/15/2022 - NEW YORK

Great see!!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   uptownspirits.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022