UpNest Reviews

4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,406 Ratings

5
1826 (75.9%)
4
231 (9.6%)
3
131 (5.4%)
2
113 (4.7%)
1
105 (4.4%)
1,750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(146)
4
(8)
3
(3)
2
(2)
1
(7)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

UpNest

About Us

UpNest is an online real estate marketplace that matches home buyers and sellers with top local agents who compete for their business. The company only works with the top 5% of agents. Buyers and sellers receive personalized quotes offering competitive commissions, rebates, and services.

Our no-obligation service is fast, free, and guarantees the best value. Visit www.upnest.com to learn more and get matched with a fantastic agent today. Check out the UpNest reviews below and learn why so many customers choose to work with us.

D

Dennis
1 day ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Cat was awesome to work with. Her knowledge and communication were great. Cat really went to bat for us through the entire process.
M

Markita A.
1 day ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Melville Campbell was an excellent Realtor. He did what he said he would do. My house was sold!!!
S

Shayne G.
1 day ago , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Jose was great - professional, honest, fast and responsive.. I would recommend him to any and everyone..
Thank you,
Shayne
K

Kellie
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Chris was great! He made listing easy, and answered all my questions along the way. Everything went very smoothly and I got a great offer on my home in just a week with the help of his staging and photography team. Closing was a breeze, things progressed smoothly and Chris updated me every step of the way. Highly recommend Chris and UpNest.
F

Frank
1 day ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Danielle was a pleasure to work with. She was professional, dedicated and thorough. Since I was in my Florida residence during the entire sale timeframe she did everything needed without my assistance. I have worked with a number of realtors/contractors/consultants over the years and Danielle was the best of the best.
L

Linda
2 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Samuel was a pleasure to work with and an exceptional realtor. He was helpful, available and kind at all times.
R

Randy
2 days ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The selected agent, Laura, was very professional and we had a great experience working with her. We sold our home at a price we agreed upon, and are extremely pleased with the resulkts and all the assistance and guidance we received. We highly recommend UpNest and the agents that were provided.
B

Brian
3 days ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Cheryl and her partner Silvana did a fantastic job marketing and selling my house. They did a thorough market analysis and priced my house at its best and fair price. They hired a professional photographer and the photos were very eye-catching and attracted customers immediately. My house was not even having an open house before receiving four offers through private viewing.

Cheryl and Silvana followed it up through and recommended a very professional and responsive attorney, helped us through the inspection, acquiring CCO and went all the way to buying the newly required fire alarm and installation service while we moved out!

My house ended up selling more than the listing price! I am very satisfied with Cheryl/Silvana's service and would recommend them to my friends and anyone who need realtor service in Northern New Jersey!
W

Wayne. S.
4 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Tina Renta..Absolutely the best agent I've ever worked with! Hard working and very. Informative! A true professional!
C

Cece
6 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You're Great! Hedda and her assistant are the best, Hedda keeps me updated on everything, she lets me know about everything. I would recommend her.
Thank You
Loading Page Animation

See more UpNest Reviews

Visit UpNest ►