UpNest is an online real estate marketplace that matches home buyers and sellers with top local agents who compete for their business. The company only works with the top 5% of agents. Buyers and sellers receive personalized quotes offering competitive commissions, rebates, and services.

Our no-obligation service is fast, free, and guarantees the best value. Visit www.upnest.com to learn more and get matched with a fantastic agent today. Check out the UpNest reviews below and learn why so many customers choose to work with us.

Filter

4,507 Verified Customer Reviews

4,507 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3660
(81.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
365
(8.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
175
(3.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
152
(3.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
155
(3.4%)

Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
216
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
3,500+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews

About this Company

UpNest is an online real estate marketplace that matches home buyers and sellers with top local agents who compete for their business. The company only works with the top 5% of agents. Buyers and sellers receive personalized quotes offering competitive commissions, rebates, and services.

Our no-obligation service is fast, free, and guarantees the best value. Visit www.upnest.com to learn more and get matched with a fantastic agent today. Check out the UpNest reviews below and learn why so many customers choose to work with us.

Filter
B
Bilbo &.
Today , TX

Len McPhearson is knowledgeable and professional, compassionate and efficient.
We trusted her to list our home and she took pictures posted them and set the selling price!
We have every confidence in her abilities to handle the sale of our home and the hope and faith that it is going to happen soon!


O
Oleg
1 day ago , NC

Great service and support, fast and flawless sale by Patsy's agency!
Highly recommended!


F
Frank P.
1 day ago , NV

I am so happy with Katie. She is exactly what we were looking for and working with her has been the best experience. I would recommend your service to all our friends.


S
Sheri
1 day ago , FL

I think UpNest's service is superb. I was unsure how to find a good realtor. But I received 2 phone calls within 5 minutes of posting on UpNest. Problem solved. I met with both and thought they were excellent. I was even offered a discount because I went through UpNest.

I was so pleased, I recommended UpNest to my son when we was ready to sell his house. He too found an exceptional realtor through UpNest.


A
Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Very profesional got down to the point didn't sugar code anything very honest person best realtor we worked with


A
Anonymous Customer
4 days ago , IN

Took advise and sold house in 24 hours


M
Marcia U.
4 days ago

Excellent realtor


A
Anonymous Customer
4 days ago , KS

Great


N
Navaid
4 days ago , OH

Very hard-working, knowledgeable, & experienced. Great rate too. Glad we chose him. And would happily use him again.


C
Charles C.
4 days ago , NJ

No different that contacting a real estate agent directly. Did help avoid haggling over the commission.


S
Sonja H.
4 days ago , CA

Linda and Robby Adams are the most professional and helpful agents to work with.They are always available and willing to spend as much time as needed to take care of their customers. I give them 10 stars


K
Karen
4 days ago , IL

I had an unusual sale/closing, but Tammy Bailey was right on top of everything. I couldn't have closed without all of her expertise.


C
Cturner
4 days ago , GA

I would recommend UpNest to my family or friends.
My agent Xiomara Blaise was very helpful and professional.


T
Tina S.
4 days ago , MA

Laurie was excellent. Proactive and following up with everything. I did not need to follow up about everything with her which was a relief as we were out of state. I felt we were in capable hands. I would recommend her to everyone.

Customer Service
5/5

D
Dan F.
5 days ago , MN

Sarah was very prepared on our initial meeting, explaining her process of comparing other properties for sale in our area. She communicated great during the whole process. We were pleased with her.


A
Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

Excellent service
Mr Valez was the best agent I ever dealt with
Thank you


R
Robert G.
5 days ago , TX

Thanks you UpNest for the realtor referral for Don Lawyer. My Journey stated with listing my home with a MLS listing service. We didn't have very many views of the property while with that company.
So after 74 days on the market and 6-8 showing later we decided to enlist the help of a professional. We browsed the web and came across UpNest.
At first I though it was another online listing brokerage, but to my surprise they referred Realtors. Received a list of agents to choose from. We decided to go with Don lawyer. Don reviewed my MLS listing, showed me and corrected the errors on my MLS document. Don said, I can fix the errors but the days on market not so much.

Then He said 'Let's sell your house, and that he did!!!

We put it back on the market for my asking price. The day it when back on it was a mad House (lol). Went live on Saturday, Sunday we had three showings. Sunday people where scheduling for Monday. Everyday people scheduling 2,3,4 showings per day.
By Wednesday it was under contract to buy. We closed on the home last week. Listen, If you want your home sold Call Don, him, his team, and especially his assistant Jennifer are exceptional. If your looking for Good service then look No More.

My Friend ......Trust me you want Don Lawyer!!!


L
Leslie G.
5 days ago , CA

Upnest definitely made the process of selling my house very easy. With giving so many realtors to choose from. It is easy to research them yourself and pick the right one for you. Julie Kaley is very knowledgeable. She kept me informed of each step going through the process. She is very professional and made the whole experience enjoyable. Also very quick and easy.


J
Joe &.
5 days ago , OH

Everything went well from start to finish. Heather laid out a strategy plan that enabled our selling experience to be quick yet efficient and complete. Any and all questions we had were answered by her and her team and we felt comfortable about our sale throughout the process.


A
Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

Kenneth Powell was wonderful to work with. He had great communication and always kept us up to date on the process and anything dealing with our property. I would recommend him and Upnest to anyone. Thanks


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022