upbra.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 71 Ratings

5
70 (98.6%)
4
1 (1.4%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
70

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(71)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(69)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

5 Average

5
(67)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

upbra.com

A

Anonymous Customer
01/12/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Loved the product and loved the service!!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Christie
12/27/2018 , Vic

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wow! UpBra is amazing, I highly recommend UpBra!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
11/19/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Phenomenal customer service!!! I had a problem with the fit. I followed the instructions to exchange and as soon as they received the returned item I received an email from customer service informing me they received the item and what I can expect next. I was informed my exchange size was out of stock and I could either cancel my order (basically forfeit my money) or 'wait'. I opted to wait and in just a couple days I received another email stating they have my size and will be shipping out within the next few days. Looooong story short, I received the item within a week and along the entire process customer service was ALWAYS responsive. Wonderful company to purchase from. As for the bra...it does what it promises but I feel it's a bit 'stiff'. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tina
11/07/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Upbra has an awesome customer service ever. The bra didn't fit me at first, very quick response form the team, give me some suggestions, refund me the difference for other bra which I want to exchange. Very fast shipping. I highly recommend Upbra to everyone. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kristy
11/06/2018 , Vic

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I can't thank Upbra enough. Highly recommended!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/13/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really appreciate the PERFECT bra! Finally, something that is comfortable, stays put and hold the girls without any issues. Would like to see a tee-shirt bra with thick straps comeout one day...hmmmm? Great all around thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
5/5
M

Meagan
04/09/2018 , OK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I purchased my upbra because of all the other great reviews that I had read and watched, I had high expectations but at the same time most the reviews were sponsored videos so I was a little concerned about the accuracy of what I was hearing. When I received my bra, sooner than the expected delivery date I might add, it unfortunately was a little big on me. That's all on me, nothing to do with their sizing. I was bummed because I was wanting this bra to use on my vacation. I contacted the customer service to see if it was even possible for me to get mine sent in, processed and then another sent back to me in time for my trip. They responded promptly and so politely. Once I had taken my package to the post office, I came home with the receipt and tracking information on it, emailed a picture of it to customer service and the bra that I wanted mine exchanged with and within 10 minutes I had an email saying they were going to go ahead and process my return and my new one would be shipped out within 24 hours!! The customer service alone makes me want to continue to shop here from this point on. I have never had a more pleasant experience with a return or exchange. The bra did feel like amazing quality when I got it and packaged beautifully. It also did exactly what it says it will, my cleavage looked amazing if I do say so myself and that's with the bra a little big. So I'm so excited to see how great it looks with the right fit! I also jumped around in it for a few minutes and no slip!! My whole experience with it makes it well worth the price in my eyes!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Compounding_beauty
03/29/2018 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hello, I am a happy customer. I saw many videos and was inpired to take a try at it. I am a bombshell bra fan but this bra no doubt beats that bra. Hands down. Thank you so much! P.S. I had a shipment incident where my package was lost and it was 3 weeks and still no package but y'all took care of me. Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Siobhan S.
03/06/2018 , AR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Most comfortable bras I have ever owned. I normally do not shop online for my clothes but Im happy I took a chance this time. I am in love with these bras! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
J

Jollean
02/12/2018 , AB

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"UpBra products and their customer is excellent! I am thrilled with my purchases and the amazing service from the team! Looking forward to buying more from UpBra! Thank you for everything!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Shelley
01/28/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I would like to recognize and thank Sheena for all her help! She is very knowledgable, kind and patient!! She was so helpful in trying to find a perfect fit for my growing teenage niece!! All companies need someone like her which is hard to come by! Sheena is why I will return and look forward to any additions to The Upbra line..please recognize her!!!!! Thank you Sheena!! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kierra
01/02/2018 , IA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service is so great. The first set of bras I ordered the wrong size. Customer service was fast and so helpful. They also sent me an easy return label for the set that didn't work. I am loving how they fit and the lift is so it of this world. Such a confidence booster."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Christine M.
12/27/2017 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing experience shopping with UpBra! Had sizing difficulties but customer service was very helpful and I was able to find my perfect fit. Will be shopping again here in the future! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

cc1212
12/18/2017 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"These are so comfortable and give me the lift I want!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kady
12/13/2017 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The customer service at upbra is exceptional! My order came so fast but unfortunately I got the wrong size. What made it worse was that I had to travel in a week and I thought there was no way I could return and have my right sized shipped back to me. Hey I was mistaken! I was surprised at how fast they responded. My package was shipped back to me in a day from when they received my return. The only prob is how expensive the bras are but hey if it looks good it's worth it! Thank you @upbra"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
A

Anna D.
12/11/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I discovered this bra about 5 months ago when I needed a new bra. T-shirt bra fits wonderfully and does what it claims to do. Still works great too. Most of my bras fall apart in a couple months. Thank you Upbra...!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
I

Isabella
12/11/2017 , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fastest shipping to Australia. Happy Customer. I love the black bra. It really does stay up. Will buy another soon. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Ashlee
11/29/2017 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The only remark I have is that it took my order a longer than expected to arrive, but I think that's more the fault of the USPS than Upbra."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Cheryl
11/27/2017 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I normally wear a 34D in all of my bras and I ordered the same size for Upbra. Booklet helped a lot I suggest reading it before. Ordering the black bikini next for my vacation!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Gwen C.
11/27/2017 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Okay so I love this bra. Saw a review on Youtube and reached out immediately to Upbra to help me with sizing. I had no idea I was wearing a cup too big for the last year. Will never go back to Victorias Secret for my bras again. Totally worth the price. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more upbra.com Reviews

Visit upbra.com ►