upack.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,070 Ratings

5
997 (93.2%)
4
40 (3.7%)
3
5 (0.5%)
2
6 (0.6%)
1
22 (2.1%)
750+

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

upack.com

N

Nick P.
06/11/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"CT to CA move. Excellent customer service. Container tracking. Last minute booking arrived on same day. Exceeded expectations."
K

Karen K.
06/11/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Did a great job - furniture and belongings arrived great condition. Reasonably priced. Pods delivered and picked up on days requested."
B

Becky G.
06/11/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great way to move! Unpack is a great company. Great communications and friendly."
A

Andrea S.
06/11/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They are definitively the way to go if you are moving long distance. They were substantially less expensive than the more known company. They were easy to communicate with. My belongings didn?t really shift much and nothing was damaged."
B

Barbara B.
06/11/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everyone, from the office staff to the dispatchers to the cube delivery guys, were wonderful to work with. I had some complications with my move and they all went above and beyond to make things work for me. Highly recommended!"
S

Smile S.
06/11/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very very great to work with thanks so much for every thing"
R

Ree T.
06/10/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have used UPack twice: our move to Texas and our move back to Colorado. Both times were handled with great customer service. They are so accommodating and do exactly what they say they are going to, which is hard to come by these days. I wouldn't consider doing a move any other way."
M

Mavis A.
06/10/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Second time we used U-Pack to move our belongings. They are courteous, prompt, and excellent service. It is the only way to move cross country. Thank you, U-Pack!"
C

Carmen M.
06/09/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great 1st time with this company, was recommended by my son & dil, will definitely use them again!!"
J

Julian-Collins N.
06/09/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We used upack for our final military move.....from Washington to Alabama. We felt better knowing our hhg would be secure, it was very convenient and saved us soooo much money. They dropped the trailer off on time and then delivered it on the day we wanted at our final destination. The drivers were extremely helpful with the bulk head and ramp. I would use them again in a heart beat."
J

Josita T.
06/09/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service ! If I move again they will be my first choice !"
S

Sean G.
06/08/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Go with U-Pack and no one else. They made our move from Oregon to Hawaii so much more affordable and smooth."
R

Raul P.
06/08/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service - we used 4 cubes for all the non crucial things and works great. Will use again in the next move."
J

Jon C.
06/07/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank You, U-Pack, for making Our Move from California to Arkansas, without a problem. The arrival of the Trailer was on time, and I appreciate the fact that ABF U-Pack keeps You posted of the whereabouts of Your move, throughout the entire process. The cost was less than if I had rented a Moving Truck, and drove it Myself. There were ZERO hidden charges ... Thank You ABF U-Pack, I WILL recommend Your service to Anyone who is moving . One very satisfied Customer,Jon Cook."
B

Bubbi B.
06/07/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They were so great to work with and made my move so much easier. I would use them again."
N

Nick B.
06/06/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very friendly and helpful along the way"
D

Denise P.
06/06/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We were so skeptical to use any interstate moving company after a terrible experience we personally observed with Unified Van Lines. ABF proved to be a wonderful experience. All the staff from the first call i made where the customer service was excellent to the calls we made to the terminals along the way could not have been better. They were up front about everything. Everyone was friendly, helpful and caring. They did exactly as they said they would and picked up and delivered on time as promised. I loved the way they kept us informed with text messages all along the way. The cost was very reasonable and there were no surprises ever. I would recommend this company and use them again if I ever move again."
D

Debra M.
06/05/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We moved from Ocala, FL to Malta, NY this month and we are so happy that we chose U-Pack! Their customer service was awesome. I made a couple changes along the way in the beginning with move dates and pick up dates and the staff at customer service were very helpful in making sure everything went smoothly. We used a 28? truck and it was just what we needed. You only pay for the footage that you actually use on one of these trucks and their prices are very reasonable. It arrived on time, the driver explained everything and you could track your truck as it travelled. I can not say enough about this company. If you are moving I would highly recommend U-Pack, don?t even bother checking anyone else!"
T

Tammy G.
06/05/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to work with, answered all of my questions, prompt pickup and delivery, my stuff arrived earlier than expected Thanks U-pack, will definitely use you guys again if we have to move across states again"
P

Patricia M.
06/01/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Follow the instructions they give you and you can?t go wrong. Easy process, friendly people. Had no issues."

See more upack.com Reviews

Visit upack.com ►