universallacrosse.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 706 Ratings

5
574 (81.3%)
4
105 (14.9%)
3
19 (2.7%)
2
4 (0.6%)
1
4 (0.6%)
500+

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

universallacrosse.com

About Us

Universal Lacrosse is your one stop destination for all of your lacrosse needs! We work closely with leading lacrosse manufactures to bring you the best selection in gear such as STX, Maverik, East Coast Dyes, Epoch, Brine, Warrior, Nike, Under Armour, Cascade, True, Cascade and Adidas. Whether you are looking for a new head, shaft, protective or any other lacrosse related need, we guarentee Universal Lacrosse will have it at the lowest price possible!

Our staff is made up of dedicated lacrosse fanatics like yourself; who feel lacrosse as more than a sport, it's a life style. With that, your lacrosse shopping experience should reflect something other than a chore, it should be an exciting experience which we invite you to come share with us.

All of our services are based on a high level of customer satisfaction and a quick turnaround. Staff at Universal Lacrosse pride themselve's in delivering an unriveled service during your lacrosse shopping experience and are eagearly waiting to help. If you have any questions related to the site or products please feel free to reach out via phone (844-487-2558) or email (customerservice@ulcmail.com) during any of our hours of operation.

H

Harry G.
1 day ago , Delaware

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to use website."
R

Ray A.
1 day ago , Oregon

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great experience"
L

L N.
2 days ago , South Dakota

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Delivered on time and product was as expected. Nice gloves."
D

devon H.
2 days ago , Virginia

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT"
M

Matthew H.
2 days ago , Massachusetts

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great!"
B

Barry P.
2 days ago , Maryland

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was very easy to use."
B

Broderick B.
3 days ago , Wisconsin

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"loved the free customization"
A

alex C.
3 days ago , Ohio

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy checkout very user-friendly"
C

Carolann H.
4 days ago , Florida

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you easy and I got a discount code!"
G

Gregory S.
5 days ago , Virginia

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great sexperience so far"
G

Greg D.
5 days ago , New York

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate"
R

Ronin H.
5 days ago , California

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The ordering was super easy."
T

Todd G.
5 days ago , New York

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order head and select stringing requirements."
K

Kevin A.
6 days ago , California

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Evertthing I ordered came and shipping was fast. I will continue to order from them!"
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago , Maryland

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"."
J

Jim B.
1 week ago , Pennsylvania

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very grate thank you"
J

John W.
1 week ago , South Carolina

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent experience."
D

David V.
1 week ago , New York

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We received everything we ordered in time for Christmas. Definitely the place the shop for all our lacrosse gear. "
H

Harris A.
1 week ago , Georgia

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Order arrived as complete as ordered. Shipping by USPS is horrible. I would consider ordering from another lacrosse store that uses a different shipping company."
K

Kenneth C.
1 week ago , Kentucky

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy transaction!"

See more universallacrosse.com Reviews

Visit universallacrosse.com ►