universallacrosse.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,377 Ratings

5
1880 (79.1%)
4
379 (15.9%)
3
84 (3.5%)
2
18 (0.8%)
1
16 (0.7%)
1,750+ 5 stars in a row

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

universallacrosse.com

About Us

Universal Lacrosse is your one stop destination for all of your lacrosse needs! We work closely with leading lacrosse manufactures to bring you the best selection in gear such as STX, Maverik, East Coast Dyes, Epoch, Brine, Warrior, Nike, Under Armour, Cascade, True, Cascade and Adidas. Whether you are looking for a new head, shaft, protective or any other lacrosse related need, we guarentee Universal Lacrosse will have it at the lowest price possible!

Our staff is made up of dedicated lacrosse fanatics like yourself; who feel lacrosse as more than a sport, it's a life style. With that, your lacrosse shopping experience should reflect something other than a chore, it should be an exciting experience which we invite you to come share with us.

All of our services are based on a high level of customer satisfaction and a quick turnaround. Staff at Universal Lacrosse pride themselve's in delivering an unriveled service during your lacrosse shopping experience and are eagearly waiting to help. If you have any questions related to the site or products please feel free to reach out via phone (844-487-2558) or email (customerservice@ulcmail.com) during any of our hours of operation.

S

scott S.
3 days ago , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

thx
S

Sharlene M.
3 days ago , New Jersey

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Found what I was looking for. This is always our 1st stop for Lax gear.
S

Shawn M.
3 days ago , Georgia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks for 5 percent off!
CustomerService
5/5
J

John
5 days ago , New Jersey

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good experience
J

James H.
6 days ago , Massachusetts

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

well done..hope my order is shipped in a timely manner.
J

Jack G.
6 days ago , Maryland

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great system. Love the options to customize.
S

Solier
6 days ago , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The whole stringing selection was cool I love all the color options I get to choose from and the brands too.
T

Timothy S.
6 days ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good website, good price.
CustomerService
5/5
C

chase T.
1 week ago , Tennessee

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good
H

hangatu
1 week ago , Georgia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

so far so good
M

Mark W.
1 week ago , Ohio

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

was just what I was looking for
C

Carolyn G.
1 week ago , Ohio

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you!
M

Mike M.
1 week ago , Georgia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome and easy!
C

Christopher C.
1 week ago , Massachusetts

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service!
S

STEVE F.
1 week ago , Georgia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far it's been quick and easy.
H

Henry S.
2 weeks ago , New Jersey

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Looking forward to my new stick.
L

Lisa L.
2 weeks ago , Utah

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome!
CustomerService
5/5
H

Hunter G.
2 weeks ago , Utah

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very easy to see options! very user friendly!
J

JOHN W.
2 weeks ago , Rhode Island

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good selection of products, good technology with the website.
B

Bob B.
2 weeks ago , Michigan

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great but the product I ordered was damaged or will not properly.
Because of the pandemic I not returned that item yet but I would like to exchange for a working clock.
Loading Page Animation

See more universallacrosse.com Reviews

Visit universallacrosse.com ►