universallacrosse.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 672 Ratings

5
549 (81.7%)
4
98 (14.6%)
3
18 (2.7%)
2
4 (0.6%)
1
3 (0.4%)
500+

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

universallacrosse.com

About Us

Universal Lacrosse is your one stop destination for all of your lacrosse needs! We work closely with leading lacrosse manufactures to bring you the best selection in gear such as STX, Maverik, East Coast Dyes, Epoch, Brine, Warrior, Nike, Under Armour, Cascade, True, Cascade and Adidas. Whether you are looking for a new head, shaft, protective or any other lacrosse related need, we guarentee Universal Lacrosse will have it at the lowest price possible!

Our staff is made up of dedicated lacrosse fanatics like yourself; who feel lacrosse as more than a sport, it's a life style. With that, your lacrosse shopping experience should reflect something other than a chore, it should be an exciting experience which we invite you to come share with us.

All of our services are based on a high level of customer satisfaction and a quick turnaround. Staff at Universal Lacrosse pride themselve's in delivering an unriveled service during your lacrosse shopping experience and are eagearly waiting to help. If you have any questions related to the site or products please feel free to reach out via phone (844-487-2558) or email (customerservice@ulcmail.com) during any of our hours of operation.

C

Carolann H.
Today , Florida

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you easy and I got a discount code!"
G

Gregory S.
1 day ago , Virginia

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great sexperience so far"
G

Greg D.
1 day ago , New York

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate"
R

Ronin H.
1 day ago , California

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The ordering was super easy."
T

Todd G.
1 day ago , New York

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order head and select stringing requirements."
K

Kevin A.
2 days ago , California

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Evertthing I ordered came and shipping was fast. I will continue to order from them!"
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago , Maryland

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"."
J

Jim B.
3 days ago , Pennsylvania

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very grate thank you"
J

John W.
3 days ago , South Carolina

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent experience."
D

David V.
4 days ago , New York

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We received everything we ordered in time for Christmas. Definitely the place the shop for all our lacrosse gear. "
H

Harris A.
4 days ago , Georgia

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Order arrived as complete as ordered. Shipping by USPS is horrible. I would consider ordering from another lacrosse store that uses a different shipping company."
K

Kenneth C.
4 days ago , Kentucky

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy transaction!"
T

Todd F.
4 days ago , Washington

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you"
D

Dominic V.
4 days ago , California

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"hi"
M

mpMelinda M.
4 days ago , Washington

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy!"
J

John C.
5 days ago , New Jersey

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"N/a"
A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago , New Hampshire

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick delivery "
M

Michael F.
5 days ago , Ohio

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website is organized for easy finds. Choosing a starter set using the bronze, silver, and gold level packages was clear."
C

Colby M.
5 days ago , Tennessee

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was great!!!!!!"
B

Brian A.
5 days ago , Michigan

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was really easy to pick out what you wanted"

See more universallacrosse.com Reviews

Visit universallacrosse.com ►