universallacrosse.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 903 Ratings

5
731 (81%)
4
137 (15.2%)
3
26 (2.9%)
2
5 (0.6%)
1
4 (0.4%)
500+

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

universallacrosse.com

About Us

Universal Lacrosse is your one stop destination for all of your lacrosse needs! We work closely with leading lacrosse manufactures to bring you the best selection in gear such as STX, Maverik, East Coast Dyes, Epoch, Brine, Warrior, Nike, Under Armour, Cascade, True, Cascade and Adidas. Whether you are looking for a new head, shaft, protective or any other lacrosse related need, we guarentee Universal Lacrosse will have it at the lowest price possible!

Our staff is made up of dedicated lacrosse fanatics like yourself; who feel lacrosse as more than a sport, it's a life style. With that, your lacrosse shopping experience should reflect something other than a chore, it should be an exciting experience which we invite you to come share with us.

All of our services are based on a high level of customer satisfaction and a quick turnaround. Staff at Universal Lacrosse pride themselve's in delivering an unriveled service during your lacrosse shopping experience and are eagearly waiting to help. If you have any questions related to the site or products please feel free to reach out via phone (844-487-2558) or email (customerservice@ulcmail.com) during any of our hours of operation.

D

Daniel T.
Today , New Jersey

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy and quick"
A

Andy P.
1 day ago , Oregon

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you!"
R

Robin S.
1 day ago , South Carolina

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good....."
J

Jared
1 day ago , Oregon

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
V

Valerie L.
1 day ago , Indiana

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was fine it kept declining the credit card so i had to use paypal but other than that it was fine."
C

Chrissy G.
1 day ago , Michigan

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was cheaper than other options on the inter web. PLUSSS i got usps shipping. WOW"
C

Clark R.
1 day ago , Ohio

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hghhkggbybyvtvnubgvtbnyfvfybhvdcfvgnybtvfvfbhngbfvfbgbg"
E

Erin M.
1 day ago , Rhode Island

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice to be able to pick what I need"
M

Mateo J.
1 day ago , Louisiana

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy to use"
S

Shannon B.
1 day ago , Arizona

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sick"
C

Chris P.
1 day ago , Kentucky

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and fast"
S

stephanie R.
2 days ago , New York

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service. Fast shipping!"
L

Les W.
2 days ago , North Carolina

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good......"
M

Mareike J.
2 days ago , Michigan

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So glad you had exactly what I needed."
C

Cassie D.
2 days ago , Tennessee

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
L

Liam H.
3 days ago , New York

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products"
N

Nippe
3 days ago , New York

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks"
C

Chaz P.
3 days ago , Florida

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy"
D

DREW A.
3 days ago , Pennsylvania

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a pleasure to order from y'all."
M

Me M.
3 days ago , Michigan

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy shopping. Can’t wait for the custom stick for my boy!"

See more universallacrosse.com Reviews

Visit universallacrosse.com ►