unitedtps.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,671 Ratings

5
4804 (84.7%)
4
663 (11.7%)
3
151 (2.7%)
2
33 (0.6%)
1
20 (0.4%)
4,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(203)
4
(28)
3
(13)
2
(8)
1
(12)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

unitedtps.com

N

Neil P.
1 day ago , OK

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great!
C

Carol D.
1 day ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent shopping experience, beautiful threads - I will use your company again and again!

Company Choice

Great prices.

Product choice

I came to your website looking for Isacord Variegated thread. You had the best pricing that I found anywhere.

B

Brenda R.
2 days ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A bit slow in responding

Company Choice

Friend referral

Product choice

Designs

C

Colleen W.
2 days ago , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the thread and received my order quickly.

Company Choice

The prices

Product choice

Love the thread

C

Carolyn V.
2 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

happy

Company Choice

best price and service

Product choice

very good product

T

Teresa B.
3 days ago , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to find things

Company Choice

this is where I like to get my supplies from. I wish the minimum for free shipping was less than $200.00, is my only complaint. The shipping cost I pay could get me more supplies.

Product choice

It is what I currently use.

C

Cindy W.
3 days ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good peices on supplies

Company Choice

Good experience in the past

Product choice

Great product

L

LYSLE B.
3 days ago , ID

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great

Company Choice

ordered before

Product choice

needed it

J

Jodi P.
3 days ago , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
C

Connie H.
3 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

As always, the online ordering was very easy. I selected the threads I needed and completed my order. It arrived promptly and in good condition. I like the prices, the after sale service, and recommend United Thread to my friends.

Company Choice

Past positive experiences and their price and selection.

Product choice

Isacord is, in my experience, the highest quality embroidery thread on the market. It may not be the shiniest, but it never shreds or breaks. The color selection is superb. Madeira is almost equally fine. As these are the ones sold by United Thread, it follows that UT has a commitment to selling quality products.

Loading Page Animation

See more unitedtps.com Reviews

Visit unitedtps.com ►