unitedtps.com Reviews

Filter

6,585 Verified Customer Reviews

6,585 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5615
(85.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
734
(11.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
171
(2.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
39
(0.6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
(0.4%)

Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
261
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
34
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
5,500+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews
Filter
E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Edwina H.
Today , OR

Fairly simple

Company Choice

Had the thread I was looking for


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer h S.
Today , NY

disappointed it took sooo long for the cones to ship. I had to wait a long time until I received them. Robison anton and Madeirta ship out same day or next. you took almost a full week


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Barbara G.
Today , NY

Excellent service and products


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bonnie H.
1 day ago , GA

Perfect always. Thank you!


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lynn P.
1 day ago , TX

went good

Product choice

it is what i have been using

Company Choice

price and what i needed


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michele M.
3 days ago , CT

Excellent service! Product is Superior! Site is user friendly

Product choice

Everyday use

Company Choice

Has everything in one site.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carol C.
3 days ago , SC

I always find the thread I need and have been pleased with this company.

Product choice

I use these threads every year for Christmas designs, and I know you have what I need.

Company Choice

Found on internet and have used this site since.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patricia
6 days ago , MI

Found everything I needed quick and fast and cheaper.

Product choice

Gifts

Company Choice

Price point


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Leann R.
6 days ago , FL

Packaged really well thank you for another awesome experience with your company

Product choice

The best for my machine

Company Choice

Location


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Judy L.
1 week ago , CO

Quick, good price

Product choice

What i needed

Company Choice

Looking online


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karen H.
1 week ago , TX

Very friendly and very helpful. Thank you.

Customer Service
5/5

Product choice

Quality thread product

Company Choice

What an awesome price


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shawntel P.
1 week ago , GA

Lots of choices, quick service and great prices

Product choice

I use this thread for machine embroidery

Company Choice

I’ve shopped them before and was pleased with product and service


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nataly G.
1 week ago , FL

Perfect

Product choice

Love it!

Company Choice

Fast shipping and super nice


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mag
1 week ago , PA

a good shopping experience.....had everything that I needed.....shipped in a timely manner

Product choice

I nee them for my embroidery business

Company Choice

I shopped here before


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bonnie H.
1 week ago , GA

Easy and fast! Thank you!

Product choice

Favorites

Company Choice

Pricing


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lisa M.
1 week ago , MO

Products I needed were in stock and reasonably priced.


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Farrukh M.
1 week ago , FL

So good

Company Choice

Fast delivery

Product choice

good buy extra long thread


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jena G.
1 week ago , MN

Thanks so much! The only question is I can't seem to locate the number on the thread you said wasn't in stock. Now I can't find which one I need or reorder. Thanks
Jena

Product choice

I always use isacord and love the large apools

Company Choice

Love the bulk orders and the speed


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dale W.
2 weeks ago , NY

Competitive pricing and fast turnaround. Shipping and handling fees are a little high but not outrageous.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donna S.
2 weeks ago , NY

Very friendly and helpful!! Great place to shop for embroidery items!!

Customer Service
5/5

Company Choice

It popped up on my computer when looking for items. First time I ordered from them.

Product choice

Good price


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022