unitedtps.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,480 Ratings

5
4637 (84.6%)
4
648 (11.8%)
3
145 (2.6%)
2
31 (0.6%)
1
19 (0.3%)
4,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(195)
4
(27)
3
(12)
2
(8)
1
(8)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

unitedtps.com

S

Sue W.
Today , ID

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to maneuver website.

Company Choice

Good quality products and excellent customer service.

Product choice

Trying out the thread - looking for a good green to use for a particular customer - hoping for the best on the thread.

Used backing in the past and am happy with it.

K

Kay C.
1 day ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Just wondered if you kept a list of items I have ordered maybe in my account info?

Company Choice

quick service

Product choice

works best for me

J

Judith K.
1 day ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great website and the only place I can find Madeira embroidery thread. Ordered numerous threads and the order was 100% correct. Thank you!

Company Choice

Service and choice

Product choice

Beautiful color and quality

T

Tammy R.
2 days ago , OK

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Took several days for the order to actually ship. I received several emails stating that the order had shipped and then it hadn't shipped. And it was unclear if it was actually shipped fedex or ups. I received the partial order even though the last email said everything had shipped together. Customer service was helpful and was able to get the missing part redirected to us immediately.
CustomerService
4/5

Company Choice

they had the particular hoop we needed.

Product choice

this was the product size we needed.

J

Judith H.
2 days ago , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love Madeira thread and my machine loves it! I appreciate the quick shipping time of United Thread and like keeping my shopping in the South.

I made a mistake on my order. Your customer service representative went out of her way to fix it!
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Great customer service

Product choice

My machine loves this thread. Only this thread!

T

Tonya K.
2 days ago , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was fine no problems

Company Choice

you have what I need,

plenty of shipping options, we have been experiencing receiving packages on time thru the postal service

Product choice

it's what I needed

W

wanda C.
2 days ago , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great prices, shipped right away , and got just what I ordered.

Product choice

I love isacord thread for embroidery and longarm quilting.

J

jennifer P.
3 days ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I’ll enter more once I receive order

Product choice

Works best in my machine

F

Frank T.
4 days ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website hard to use.
R

Robin H.
5 days ago , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy access

Company Choice

great products

Product choice

great products and instock

Loading Page Animation

See more unitedtps.com Reviews

Visit unitedtps.com ►