unitedsalonsupplies.com Reviews

About this Company

United Salon Supplies wants you to achieve professional results in your own home or the salon. We offer a full range of high-quality beauty products, professional appliances, furniture and equipment to salons, hairdressers and beauty enthusiasts around the world. Our goal is straight forward, to find the highest quality beauty supplies and offer them at the best prices possible.

Visit us at www.unitedsalonsupplies.com and start shopping today!

Filter
Filter
Agave Healing Oil Smoothing Treatment System Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Agave Healing Oil Smoothing Treatment System Pack
See more product reviews

LeAnn B - Today

Great buy

This product has been hard for me to find. I’m so glad I found it and received it quick.

LeAnn B

Today - TN

Great experience and quick delivery


BaBylissPRO GOLDFX Clipper FX870G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BaBylissPRO GOLDFX Clipper FX870G
See more product reviews

Jessica R - 1 week ago

Best value

Working great and loving what I got it for!

Jessica R

1 week ago - Arizona

Easy to use and great products for great prices!!!


Wahl 5 Star Series Finale Replacement Gold Foil Super Close Black 7043-100
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wahl 5 Star Series Finale Replacement Gold Foil Super Close Black 7043-100
See more product reviews

Jessica R - 1 week ago

Needed this attachment replace and I love the quality for the price thank you

Jessica R

1 week ago - Arizona

Easy to use and great products for great prices!!!


Agave Healing Oil Smoothing Treatment 12oz
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Agave Healing Oil Smoothing Treatment 12oz
See more product reviews

Caroline S - 1 week ago

I love this product! I've been using it for years. Gentle on your hair but does the job.

Caroline S

1 week ago - ON

Quick delivery


Wahl  5 Star Series Barber Combo 8180
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wahl 5 Star Series Barber Combo 8180
See more product reviews

Jessica R - 1 week ago

2 for a great price!

The fuo was a win win!

Jessica R

1 week ago - Arizona

Easy to use and great products for great prices!!!


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   unitedsalonsupplies.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022