unitedporte.us Reviews

Filter

297 Verified Customer Reviews

297 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
243
(81.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
41
(13.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(3.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.3%)

Delivery Time
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
241
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
41
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
244
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
39
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
100+

5-star reviews

Filter
K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kevin D.
10/28/2022

Website is good and easy to navigate, anxiously waiting for door to arrive!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Matt W.
10/28/2022

Andrew was fantastic!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stephen C.
10/28/2022

Your survey request is a bit premature. I need to get the order to best determine how to rate your services.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary C.
10/27/2022

Customer service was kind and helpful.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Z
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Zak
10/26/2022

Beautiful doors and customer service was very helpful

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5
French Double Interior Doors with Hardware | Planum 0020 Chocolate Ash | Panel Frame Trims | Bathroo
French Double Interior Doors with Hardware | Planum 0020 Chocolate Ash | Panel Frame Trims | Bathroo
Read more reviews about this product

10/26/2022

Beautiful doors that look super luxe

The doors arrived quickly and were meticulously packaged for safety, they’re now installed and look great. The size I wanted was out of stock and I accidentally ordered the wrong hinges at first, but their customer service team quickly fixed both and I promptly received the next size down. I had to purchase a ball catch but that was no big deal. You’ll want to do the same if you want the doors to stay shut on their own.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bradley H.
10/25/2022

My questions were answered quickly.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Deric W.
10/25/2022

Site is slow (sometimes made me wonder if I had clicked or not)

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer HOVSEP K.
10/25/2022

I liked the variety of doors and sizes. Hopefully I picked the right sizes. I'm glad I called & verified. The customer rep was very helpful. Thank you.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mediha O.
10/20/2022

Not enough details

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Vineet T.
10/17/2022

VERY HELPFUL STAFF

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tania G.
10/15/2022

Great selection

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David M.
10/14/2022

when session times out, I have to reorder each item again to migrate to the shopping cart. then when I check out, the quantity reflects the additional quantities from previous shopping carts. a bit odd, and requires quantity adjustments at check out

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Scott M.
10/14/2022

First time ordering with this company check out was fast and easy hopefully I received it on time

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charlie N.
10/12/2022

This is my 3rd time buying doors at UnitedPorte and very happy with customer service person and UnitedPorte delivery. Entry door and interior doors are so modern and beautiful.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Pantry Kitchen Lite Door with Hardware | Quadro 4113 White Silk with Frosted Opaque Glass | Single P
Pantry Kitchen Lite Door with Hardware | Quadro 4113 White Silk with Frosted Opaque Glass | Single P
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

These doors are so modern and beautiful, very easy to install. From customer service to delivery, you done a great job. I ordered 1 modern entry door and 4 interior doors.


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Vicky W.
10/11/2022

I hope the quality is as good as order was

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andrea M.
10/10/2022

I'm very happy with the guidance I've been given regarding door size and color.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nadia N.
10/10/2022

Thank you for shipping my doors in individual packets for each door because I cannot move all the four closet doors all at once if they have come in one, or two packets.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tami A.
10/06/2022

Beautiful products. I hope to service is just as good!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer deves ..
10/04/2022

Was looking for sleek European style doors. Can’t wait to get them and get them installed!

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Diane G.
10/04/2022

LOVE LOVE LOVE these doors - have 3 different types

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023