unitedporte.us Reviews

Filter

297 Verified Customer Reviews

297 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
243
(81.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
41
(13.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(3.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.3%)

Delivery Time
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
241
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
41
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
244
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
39
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
100+

5-star reviews

Filter
D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Darlene B.
12/01/2022

need to put doors u-value on the description. No one could give me that information which is actually a required disclosure...

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paul S.
11/29/2022

website ordering process is good, although I had additional questions and the chat room nor the customer service number did not respond to me

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer DAVID M.
11/27/2022

Lots of choices and found mine quickly. Web site is very easy to use.

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cynthia G.
11/23/2022

We will let you know after they are deliveried.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susan N.
11/21/2022

Positive experience generally. This is our second time purchasing a product from your company. For both deliveries, the driver DID NOT call to let me know he was delivering the product.

This last delivery occurred Sat 19 some time after 7 pm when we were outside putting our car in the garage. He left the goods on our porch just after I was outside, but did not ring the bell or call to let me know. I happened to open the door within a half hour of being outside and noticed the boxes leaning against the porch wall.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michelle D.
11/21/2022

Overall great experience from ordering to install.

Thank you!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rebecca W.
11/21/2022

Had difficulty placing order at first but they responded very well.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Caala S.
11/18/2022

Disappointed that the Black Friday deal did not work. We need a total of 15 doors for our home and would prefer they all match but the pricing leads me to believe we will find similar at a local Lowe’s or Home Depot.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cheryl T.
11/16/2022

Communication on delivery could have been better.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anne C.
11/15/2022

first time order, will rate again after order received. Thank You

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jennifer D.
11/11/2022

EASY TO UNDERSTAND WEB SITE, PRINTABLE INSTALLATION INSTRUCTIONS.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elaine W.
11/11/2022

Reasonable prices and a great selection of doors!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joyette H.
11/10/2022

Haven’t received the product

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nancy C.
11/10/2022

1..Support staff responds quickly.
2.. Cancelled order with other door supplier due to availability of different types and sizes of doors.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jessi M.
11/09/2022

I had to call customer service to confirm the correct rail size would be sent for a larger single door. I tried to use live chat but no one responded. The lady from customer service was very friendly and assured me the 8' rail set would be sent NOT the 6.6' one listed.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James D.
11/09/2022

I'll reserve my final opinion on the experience once I get the doors and see how the installation goes.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jason H.
11/08/2022

Shipping is expensive

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert R.
11/04/2022

Extensive selection with lots of helpful pictures!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David L.
11/04/2022

Needed some information on shipping and had a call back in about 10 minutes.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer SACHIN S.
10/28/2022

Great site and company for ordering doors. I have ordered from you before.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023