unitedporte.us Reviews

Filter

208 Verified Customer Reviews

208 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
163
(78.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
36
(17.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(3.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Delivery Time
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Buy Again
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
165
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
33
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Price Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Recommend
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
166
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
100+

5-star reviews

Filter
E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eugene M.
Today , NJ

They delivered doors in the rain and didn't knock.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
4/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer michael A.
Today , NY

very good quality door and hardware

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeanette S.
2 days ago , NJ

The only complaint that I have is I was not informed when the delivery was going to be. We were out all day and came home to the doors left on our porch. Luckily no one took them.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Darlene B.
5 days ago , CO

need to put doors u-value on the description. No one could give me that information which is actually a required disclosure...

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susan E.
5 days ago , NE

I have ordered interior barn doors from United Porte before for our new construction homes. They are good quality doors and I have been pleased with the look and durability of them.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paul S.
1 week ago , FL

website ordering process is good, although I had additional questions and the chat room nor the customer service number did not respond to me

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer DAVID M.
1 week ago , VA

Lots of choices and found mine quickly. Web site is very easy to use.

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cynthia G.
1 week ago , NV

We will let you know after they are deliveried.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rebecca W.
2 weeks ago , MN

Had difficulty placing order at first but they responded very well.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susan N.
2 weeks ago , PA

Positive experience generally. This is our second time purchasing a product from your company. For both deliveries, the driver DID NOT call to let me know he was delivering the product.

This last delivery occurred Sat 19 some time after 7 pm when we were outside putting our car in the garage. He left the goods on our porch just after I was outside, but did not ring the bell or call to let me know. I happened to open the door within a half hour of being outside and noticed the boxes leaning against the porch wall.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michelle D.
2 weeks ago , GA

Overall great experience from ordering to install.

Thank you!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Caala S.
2 weeks ago , FL

Disappointed that the Black Friday deal did not work. We need a total of 15 doors for our home and would prefer they all match but the pricing leads me to believe we will find similar at a local Lowe’s or Home Depot.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cheryl T.
2 weeks ago , TX

Communication on delivery could have been better.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anne C.
3 weeks ago , OH

first time order, will rate again after order received. Thank You

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elaine W.
3 weeks ago , CA

Reasonable prices and a great selection of doors!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jennifer D.
3 weeks ago , MA

EASY TO UNDERSTAND WEB SITE, PRINTABLE INSTALLATION INSTRUCTIONS.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nancy C.
3 weeks ago , NJ

1..Support staff responds quickly.
2.. Cancelled order with other door supplier due to availability of different types and sizes of doors.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joyette H.
3 weeks ago , CA

Haven’t received the product

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James D.
3 weeks ago , PA

I'll reserve my final opinion on the experience once I get the doors and see how the installation goes.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jessi M.
3 weeks ago , MO

I had to call customer service to confirm the correct rail size would be sent for a larger single door. I tried to use live chat but no one responded. The lady from customer service was very friendly and assured me the 8' rail set would be sent NOT the 6.6' one listed.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022