unisafegloves.com Reviews

About this Company

In 1999 we set out to build a company that focused on delivering great gloves at great prices.

We had a very modest start. It all started out of the back of a van. With time and perseverance we grew into multiple warehouses. UniSafe Inc. was conceived because we needed good gloves to do our job and couldn’t find them in locally.  Like a lot of people we didn’t like our jobs either. Something had to change.  We figured if we needed better gloves there must be others as well.

We chose not to rely on selling generic gloves anyone could find in local stores. It’s not just that they were generic...they didn’t work. We challenged the conventional formula and created a new approach and process. Our gloves are intentionally designed to be different from what you find in stores.

Even as we’ve grown, we’re still the little guy and never take anything for granted.  We will always remember our beginnings which forced us to be lean and agile.  This is how we keep our prices low and stay open to new ideas and processes. When you call you won’t speak to a representative who promises things that can’t be delivered. 

Website: https://www.unisafegloves.com
Telephone: 1-888-825-8850

Affiliated Website: https://www.instockgloves.com

Filter
Filter
PitBull Powder Free Black Nitrile Exam Gloves
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PitBull Powder Free Black Nitrile Exam Gloves
See more product reviews

jrosser - 08/04/2016

Pitbull Black Nitrile Gloves

I use these for automotive repairs. Very sturdy and fit well. These are great deal, something similar costs me $15-16/box from the tool truck.

jrosser

08/04/2016 - CA

The gloves are good and unisafe shipped quickly. FedEx took about a week to deliver to California.


TopGrip Powder Free Industrial Nitrile Gloves
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TopGrip Powder Free Industrial Nitrile Gloves
See more product reviews

ABW M - 08/03/2016

TopGrip Nitrile Gloves

Excellent quality. The gloves are sturdy, fit well, and provide a good grip.

ABW M

08/03/2016 - MO

Yes I would recommend ya'll, Great website and its easy to browse through.


TopGrip Heavy-Duty Powder Free Nitrile Exam Gloves, 7.5mil
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TopGrip Heavy-Duty Powder Free Nitrile Exam Gloves, 7.5mil
See more product reviews

rtauto - 08/03/2016

Best Nitrile Gloves Used

These are great for automotive. Stretchier than other nitrile gloves I have used. They don't seem to tear as easily as others. They hold up in the parts washer and to gasoline. Overall best nitrile gloves I've used.

rtauto

08/03/2016 - NY

My orders always arrive in a day or 2. Great service. Thanks!!!


VersaFlex Industrial Grade Powder Free Nitrile Gloves
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
VersaFlex Industrial Grade Powder Free Nitrile Gloves
See more product reviews

unavailable - 08/02/2016

Good Gloves

Gloves are exactly as expected and work well. They are better than some of the gloves I've been using that are twice the price.

unavailable

08/02/2016 - CA

I wish they had the versaflex nitrile gloves in size xx-small.


PitBull Powder Free Black Nitrile Exam Gloves
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PitBull Powder Free Black Nitrile Exam Gloves
See more product reviews

blvdink - 08/02/2016

Nice Black Nitrile Gloves

My gloves arrived a day early. They fit great and feel amazing. I recommend tattoo artists order this glove. They are exactly what I need and don't have a cheap feel to them.

blvdink

08/02/2016 - FL

Thanks for the great tattoo gloves and great price.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit unisafegloves.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022