unisafegloves.com Reviews

About this Company

In 1999 we set out to build a company that focused on delivering great gloves at great prices.

We had a very modest start. It all started out of the back of a van. With time and perseverance we grew into multiple warehouses. UniSafe Inc. was conceived because we needed good gloves to do our job and couldn’t find them in locally.  Like a lot of people we didn’t like our jobs either. Something had to change.  We figured if we needed better gloves there must be others as well.

We chose not to rely on selling generic gloves anyone could find in local stores. It’s not just that they were generic...they didn’t work. We challenged the conventional formula and created a new approach and process. Our gloves are intentionally designed to be different from what you find in stores.

Even as we’ve grown, we’re still the little guy and never take anything for granted.  We will always remember our beginnings which forced us to be lean and agile.  This is how we keep our prices low and stay open to new ideas and processes. When you call you won’t speak to a representative who promises things that can’t be delivered. 

Website: https://www.unisafegloves.com
Telephone: 1-888-825-8850

Affiliated Website: https://www.instockgloves.com

Filter
Filter
1000 4 Mil Black Nitrile Exam Gloves Powder Free Textured Free Shipping
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1000 4 Mil Black Nitrile Exam Gloves Powder Free Textured Free Shipping
See more product reviews

DLOWRY - 2 weeks ago

These keep my hand safe from chemical, oil, grease etc. They are very similar to the Ansell glove I get from work. I usually buy size xlarge for the ease of putting them on and reusing.

DLOWRY

2 weeks ago - FL

PRICES SEEM FAIR. HOPEFULLY QUALITY IS GOOD TOO.


Neat Lightly Powdered Industrial Grade Latex Gloves
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Neat Lightly Powdered Industrial Grade Latex Gloves
See more product reviews

jstuckey - 3 weeks ago

easy to get on

My hands are big and these fit perfect. I will order again.

jstuckey

3 weeks ago - GA

so far so good


Copperhead Powder Free Orange Industrial Nitrile Gloves
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Copperhead Powder Free Orange Industrial Nitrile Gloves
See more product reviews

transmissions E - 3 weeks ago

Good quality and durability

I go through a few pairs a day working on dirty, greasy trucks. They're a little pricey but you want something that'll hold up.

transmissions E

3 weeks ago - GA

Your site works good and delivery is the best


VersaFlex Industrial Grade Powder Free Nitrile Gloves
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
VersaFlex Industrial Grade Powder Free Nitrile Gloves
See more product reviews

Lucia B - 3 weeks ago

Good material

Good gloves & I only use them when doing hair services involving chemicals. Doesn't get through these gloves. Lasts a long time.

Lucia B

3 weeks ago - MO

I will definitely order from from you guys again !


TopGrip Powder Free Industrial Nitrile Gloves
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TopGrip Powder Free Industrial Nitrile Gloves
See more product reviews

James S - 3 weeks ago

five stars

I'm am now in the habit of using these every time I work on my car, even when detailing. I'll get more of the same when my supply runs low.

James S

3 weeks ago - MI

Had exactly what I needed when other sources ran out of stock. Easy order process and good price.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit unisafegloves.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021