unisafegloves.com Reviews

About this Company

In 1999 we set out to build a company that focused on delivering great gloves at great prices.

We had a very modest start. It all started out of the back of a van. With time and perseverance we grew into multiple warehouses. UniSafe Inc. was conceived because we needed good gloves to do our job and couldn’t find them in locally.  Like a lot of people we didn’t like our jobs either. Something had to change.  We figured if we needed better gloves there must be others as well.

We chose not to rely on selling generic gloves anyone could find in local stores. It’s not just that they were generic...they didn’t work. We challenged the conventional formula and created a new approach and process. Our gloves are intentionally designed to be different from what you find in stores.

Even as we’ve grown, we’re still the little guy and never take anything for granted.  We will always remember our beginnings which forced us to be lean and agile.  This is how we keep our prices low and stay open to new ideas and processes. When you call you won’t speak to a representative who promises things that can’t be delivered. 

Website: https://www.unisafegloves.com
Telephone: 1-888-825-8850

Affiliated Website: https://www.instockgloves.com

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

71 Product Ratings and Reviews

Python Powder Free Black Industrial Nitrile Gloves

Python Powder Free Black Industrial Nitrile Gloves

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
71
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About This Company

In 1999 we set out to build a company that focused on delivering great gloves at great prices.

We had a very modest start. It all started out of the back of a van. With time and perseverance we grew into multiple warehouses. UniSafe Inc. was conceived because we needed good gloves to do our job and couldn’t find them in locally.  Like a lot of people we didn’t like our jobs either. Something had to change.  We figured if we needed better gloves there must be others as well.

We chose not to rely on selling generic gloves anyone could find in local stores. It’s not just that they were generic...they didn’t work. We challenged the conventional formula and created a new approach and process. Our gloves are intentionally designed to be different from what you find in stores.

Even as we’ve grown, we’re still the little guy and never take anything for granted.  We will always remember our beginnings which forced us to be lean and agile.  This is how we keep our prices low and stay open to new ideas and processes. When you call you won’t speak to a representative who promises things that can’t be delivered. 

Website: https://www.unisafegloves.com
Telephone: 1-888-825-8850

Affiliated Website: https://www.instockgloves.com

Filter
Python Powder Free Black Industrial Nitrile Gloves
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Python Powder Free Black Industrial Nitrile Gloves
See more product reviews

Alan O - 03/27/2017

A+++

These gloves are nice. The texture is nice as well and they are thick enough to not tear up the moment you put them to use. Will purchase more of these in the future.

Alan O

03/27/2017 - OH

Order arrived quickly. Nice gloves. Happy with my purchase.


Python Powder Free Black Industrial Nitrile Gloves
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Python Powder Free Black Industrial Nitrile Gloves
See more product reviews

Jack S - 03/08/2017

Great Heavy-Duty Gloves

I'm new to these but I can already tell they are going to be great. The gloves I use currently are purchased from one of the big auto parts stores and they've been okay enough but now I realize I've been getting ripped off. I just thought it was the nature of rubber gloves to rip and tear on things and you'd need to use 7 or 8 pairs to get through a day of mechanic work. These gloves are much tougher than those and I've only done a little work with them but haven't torn one yet and they seem so much stronger than my previous gloves.

Jack S

03/08/2017 - ND

I had some questions about their gloves and all were answered to my satisfaction.


Python Powder Free Black Industrial Nitrile Gloves
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Python Powder Free Black Industrial Nitrile Gloves
See more product reviews

Gerald R - 02/03/2017

Great shop gloves!

I work in the automotive industry as a mechanic and these are the best disposable gloves I've ever used. They are extremely tough and stand up to dirty jobs. I wore the same pair for two days before they finally tore. I am very pleased and will be purchasing in the future.

Gerald R

02/03/2017 - MO

Best gloves I have ever used and they arrived quickly.


Python Powder Free Black Industrial Nitrile Gloves
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Python Powder Free Black Industrial Nitrile Gloves
See more product reviews

LONNIE H - 01/25/2017

Five Stars

Good gloves that do not tear like other gloves and keeps my hands clean when working with epoxy and other glues. I've used these gloves in several lines of work and keep coming back to them. They run a little snug, so I recommend a size up.

LONNIE H

01/25/2017 - NY

I am impressed by the quality, price and speed in which I receive my orders of gloves.


Python Powder Free Black Industrial Nitrile Gloves
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Python Powder Free Black Industrial Nitrile Gloves
See more product reviews

Kevin K - 01/10/2017

Tough Gloves

These gloves are tough. They lasted at least twice as long as the gloves I was buying from the tool truck.

Kevin K

01/10/2017 - OH

Excellent all the way. Highly recommend. A++++++++++


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit unisafegloves.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021