unisafegloves.com Reviews

About this Company

In 1999 we set out to build a company that focused on delivering great gloves at great prices.

We had a very modest start. It all started out of the back of a van. With time and perseverance we grew into multiple warehouses. UniSafe Inc. was conceived because we needed good gloves to do our job and couldn’t find them in locally.  Like a lot of people we didn’t like our jobs either. Something had to change.  We figured if we needed better gloves there must be others as well.

We chose not to rely on selling generic gloves anyone could find in local stores. It’s not just that they were generic...they didn’t work. We challenged the conventional formula and created a new approach and process. Our gloves are intentionally designed to be different from what you find in stores.

Even as we’ve grown, we’re still the little guy and never take anything for granted.  We will always remember our beginnings which forced us to be lean and agile.  This is how we keep our prices low and stay open to new ideas and processes. When you call you won’t speak to a representative who promises things that can’t be delivered. 

Website: https://www.unisafegloves.com
Telephone: 1-888-825-8850

Affiliated Website: https://www.instockgloves.com

Filter
Filter
VersaFlex Industrial Grade Powder Free Nitrile Gloves
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
VersaFlex Industrial Grade Powder Free Nitrile Gloves
See more product reviews

jgomez - 5 days ago

great gloves for the price

very affordable when purchased in bulk

jgomez

5 days ago - NM

Good experience. I was surprised my order came so quick.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
4 MilGlove Blue Powder Free Nitrile Gloves, Case
See more product reviews

mviera - 5 days ago

good quality

Bought these gloves for work since I mess with different chemicals as well as clean with them. I haven't had any problems with them. Will continue to buy.

mviera

5 days ago - MI

Got gloves for a low price and I plan to use you again.


Python Powder Free Black Industrial Nitrile Gloves
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Python Powder Free Black Industrial Nitrile Gloves
See more product reviews

snerozzi - 1 week ago

Great Gloves! Will Purchase Again!

Fast shipping. Good product. Thick Nitrile.

snerozzi

1 week ago - NY

Have been buying here for years. Always the best service and price!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5 Mil Nitrile Gloves (Case of 10 Boxes), Disposable, Blue, Premium Industrial Grade, Textured, Small
See more product reviews

twright - 1 week ago

Fir properly

Very good fit. They don't tear easily or bunch up like a few other gloves we've used in the past and they seem to last longer.

twright

1 week ago - MA

no issues with the product or delivery


TopGrip Heavy-Duty Powder Free Nitrile Exam Gloves, 7.5mil
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TopGrip Heavy-Duty Powder Free Nitrile Exam Gloves, 7.5mil
See more product reviews

sgrossman - 1 week ago

Great

These are the best disposable gloves I've used. The black hides the dirt and grime and the extra thickness helps them last longer.

sgrossman

1 week ago - FL

As always, you have what I needed at a great price


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   unisafegloves.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022