unisafegloves.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 895 Ratings

5
825 (92.2%)
4
56 (6.3%)
3
12 (1.3%)
2
2 (0.2%)
1
0 (0%)
750+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(9)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(525)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(520)
4
(5)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

5 Average

5
(513)
4
(11)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(586)
4
(41)
3
(12)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(585)
4
(41)
3
(13)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

unisafegloves.com

About Us

In 1999 we set out to build a company that focused on delivering great gloves at great prices.

We had a very modest start. It all started out of the back of a van. With time and perseverance we grew into multiple warehouses. UniSafe Inc. was conceived because we needed good gloves to do our job and couldn’t find them in locally.  Like a lot of people we didn’t like our jobs either. Something had to change.  We figured if we needed better gloves there must be others as well.

We chose not to rely on selling generic gloves anyone could find in local stores. It’s not just that they were generic...they didn’t work. We challenged the conventional formula and created a new approach and process. Our gloves are intentionally designed to be different from what you find in stores.

Even as we’ve grown, we’re still the little guy and never take anything for granted.  We will always remember our beginnings which forced us to be lean and agile.  This is how we keep our prices low and stay open to new ideas and processes. When you call you won’t speak to a representative who promises things that can’t be delivered. 

Website: http://www.unisafegloves.com
Telephone: 1-888-825-8850

A

Alex B.
3 days ago , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super fast shipping, received in two days
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Alex B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

TopGrip Powder Free Industrial Nitrile Gloves

View this product

I bought the gloves for an upcoming project. They don't feel super thin like some other brands. They fit well and with and don't feel like they'll slip off. I would buy them again.

A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent product at a reasonable price.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Anonymous Customer has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Diamondback Heavy Duty Powder Free Latex Exam Gloves

View this product

They resist puncture like no other I have tried.

A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They have high quality gloves, great prices, and fast shipping!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

aaa
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

angela M.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order, have never ordered before - appreciate they use PayPal.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Ken W.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service and price. Had what I needed and had it fast.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

graphx
1 week ago , NV

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It is always easy to order online and my gloves always arrive quickly. I have used this company for several years and have recommended them to others.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
graphx has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

TopGrip Powder Free Industrial Nitrile Gloves

View this product

These resist many chemical and are a good price. I would recommend.

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service. Thanks.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Anonymous Customer has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Python Powder Free Black Industrial Nitrile Gloves

View this product

these are awesome

W

Willie M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

GREAT quality products.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Order packed accurately and shipped promptly. Items as advertised and exactly as expected.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

cathy C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick easy ordering, good pricing, free shipping***,no sales tax*** nothing to say except "GREAT"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

jwitman
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

simple order process, samples were great to help make the final decision
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

jim C.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was very impressed with the product especially considering the reasonable price.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
jim C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Diamondback Heavy Duty Powder Free Latex Exam Gloves

View this product

We manufacture automotive equipment so these gloves are put through some pretty tough jobs. My associates like them and I have no complaints . Great gloves for our use and the price is right.

R

Russell M.
3 weeks ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simple to find what I needed and to process the order!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Russell M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

PitBull Powder Free Black Nitrile Exam Gloves

View this product

I wear gloves all the time! These do the trick! They rarely break on me!

M

Matt M.
3 weeks ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was exactly what I wanted (needed). It was easy to find it, select and order. It arrived fast, earlier than expected. Am very satisidied.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Matt M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

TopGrip Heavy-Duty Powder Free Nitrile Exam Gloves, 7.5mil

View this product

good buy

J

Jen M.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

EASY TO ORDER ON LINE,NOW WAITING FOR ORDER [JUST ORDERED]
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good quality gloves. Fast Shipping and good price.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to order from came fast great to deal with A+++++++++++++
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nathan D.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best disposable gloves on the net, bar none. Simply amazing service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

carol B.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Appears to be an excellent product for a super price!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more unisafegloves.com Reviews

Visit unisafegloves.com ►