unisafegloves.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,031 Ratings

5
947 (91.9%)
4
69 (6.7%)
3
13 (1.3%)
2
2 (0.2%)
1
0 (0%)
750+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(9)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(627)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(623)
4
(5)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

5 Average

5
(616)
4
(11)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(706)
4
(56)
3
(13)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(705)
4
(56)
3
(14)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

unisafegloves.com

About Us

In 1999 we set out to build a company that focused on delivering great gloves at great prices.

We had a very modest start. It all started out of the back of a van. With time and perseverance we grew into multiple warehouses. UniSafe Inc. was conceived because we needed good gloves to do our job and couldn’t find them in locally.  Like a lot of people we didn’t like our jobs either. Something had to change.  We figured if we needed better gloves there must be others as well.

We chose not to rely on selling generic gloves anyone could find in local stores. It’s not just that they were generic...they didn’t work. We challenged the conventional formula and created a new approach and process. Our gloves are intentionally designed to be different from what you find in stores.

Even as we’ve grown, we’re still the little guy and never take anything for granted.  We will always remember our beginnings which forced us to be lean and agile.  This is how we keep our prices low and stay open to new ideas and processes. When you call you won’t speak to a representative who promises things that can’t be delivered. 

Website: https://www.unisafegloves.com
Telephone: 1-888-825-8850

Affiliated Website: https://www.instockgloves.com

B

Barry P.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I use UniSafe Gloves because I work with my hands every day for a living. My livelihood depends on my hands And UniSafe carries the best gloves on the market, and ship them right to your business or home. Can't say enough about their quality products.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tom K.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I searched a lot of sites to find gloves that were in stock.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joanne J.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy ordering
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago , NH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've ordered in the past. The shipping came on time as promised.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Anonymous Customer has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

VersaFlex Industrial Grade Powder Free Nitrile Gloves

View this product

I was glad to get a shipment of gloves with everything going on. They seem okay and the fit is good.

M

miracle P.
1 week ago , DE

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best price on these gloves. That won my business!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
miracle P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

VersaFlex Industrial Grade Powder Free Nitrile Gloves

View this product

Easy on/off. Good for chemicals.

P

Peter H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good . First order . Hopefully first of many/
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Visa declined the charge because of fraud possibilities. I said the charge was ok but the credit card was not retried on your end. I used a different credit card and it seemed to work.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Anonymous Customer has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

TopGrip Heavy-Duty Powder Free Nitrile Exam Gloves, 7.5mil

View this product

These are the best gloves I have ever used. They are durable and will take tons of abuse. Definitely worth buying for any project you are planning to get your hands dirty with.

C

Carlos V.
1 week ago , OK

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very quick and easy. Had exactly what I wanted in stock.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Carlos V. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

PitBull Powder Free Black Nitrile Exam Gloves

View this product

Great product

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago , NV

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thrilled that you have gloves in stock It's amazing they're so hard to find. Easy checkout! Big thanks!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Anonymous Customer has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

TopGrip GenX Powder Free Nitrile Exam Gloves

View this product

Excelente producto

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Found hard to find gloves :-)
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Anonymous Customer has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Mighty Glove Heavy Duty Powder Free Latex Gloves, 8mil

View this product

Received items just as discribed, a case of 1000 Latex gloves. They are made of a good quality because they have not broken or torn as you try to put on glove like some do.

Loading Page Animation

See more unisafegloves.com Reviews

Visit unisafegloves.com ►