unisafegloves.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 823 Ratings

5
758 (92.1%)
4
52 (6.3%)
3
11 (1.3%)
2
2 (0.2%)
1
0 (0%)
750+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(8)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(475)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(471)
4
(5)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

5 Average

5
(463)
4
(11)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(520)
4
(37)
3
(10)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(519)
4
(37)
3
(11)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

unisafegloves.com

About Us

In 1999 we set out to build a company that focused on delivering great gloves at great prices.

We had a very modest start. It all started out of the back of a van. With time and perseverance we grew into multiple warehouses. UniSafe Inc. was conceived because we needed good gloves to do our job and couldn’t find them in locally.  Like a lot of people we didn’t like our jobs either. Something had to change.  We figured if we needed better gloves there must be others as well.

We chose not to rely on selling generic gloves anyone could find in local stores. It’s not just that they were generic...they didn’t work. We challenged the conventional formula and created a new approach and process. Our gloves are intentionally designed to be different from what you find in stores.

Even as we’ve grown, we’re still the little guy and never take anything for granted.  We will always remember our beginnings which forced us to be lean and agile.  This is how we keep our prices low and stay open to new ideas and processes. When you call you won’t speak to a representative who promises things that can’t be delivered. 

Website: http://www.unisafegloves.com
Telephone: 1-888-825-8850

T

TZ
3 days ago , ME

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good price"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
TZ has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

VersaFlex Industrial Grade Powder Free Nitrile Gloves

View this product

Great nitrile gloves!

Excellent quality and durable gloves every time I order these! I use them for cleaning and for tending to my dogs when they need medicine, etc. Some other brand nitrile gloves leave a weird smell on your hands, but these don't! Very happy!

P

pat D.
3 days ago , KS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good stuff"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
pat D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Copperhead Powder Free Orange Industrial Nitrile Gloves

View this product

A Five Star Glove. These gloves are worth the extra dough. If you need it to last an entire day this is the glove to get. These are extremely high-quality gloves. They feel even thicker than I was expecting.

A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good as always"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Anonymous Customer has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

TopGrip Powder Free Industrial Nitrile Gloves

View this product

The gloves fit the size that they claim. They are very strong and easy to put on. I used them to clean around the house. I've bought a couple of cases because I use a lot of them.

A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Called the company after hours but reached a sales person who was still at office - talked me through the ordering process and was SUPER helpful and friendly. I'll not hesitate to order from unisafegloves.com the next time."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

Warren H.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Charlie H.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"found what i needed quickly"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Slick
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price!!! Fast shipping"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Slick has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

VersaFlex Industrial Grade Powder Free Nitrile Gloves

View this product

Good feel and fit and does not irritate skin.

G

gcauto
1 week ago , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best price and fast shipping"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
gcauto has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Diamondback Heavy Duty Powder Free Latex Exam Gloves

View this product

I have been purchasing these gloves for 10+ years. They are the best latex gloves by far. They are great for automotive and other hard work, they are durable and flexible and don't break easy.

G

Gea
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shipping is always fast and have the best prices I've found."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"gerat"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago , MS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopped here before, pleased with quality of products."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Anonymous Customer has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

VersaFlex Industrial Grade Powder Free Nitrile Gloves

View this product

I didn’t expect the gloves to be so durable, but I’m happy to say they are worth the price. I recently started to breakout while wearing latex, my hands don’t itch anymore. Thank you.

T

Timothy K.
1 week ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great! Free shipping is awesome!!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Timothy K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

PitBull Powder Free Black Nitrile Exam Gloves

View this product

These are excellent gloves. They hold up well to the daily rigors of an auto shop.

M

Melissa C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"happy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tim G.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I actually called first, Louis was very helpful and emailed me exactly which product I needed."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago , KS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Anonymous Customer has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Super-X Powder Free Latex Exam Gloves

View this product

Great feel and perfect fit

A

AB
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordered a very large quantity last year and had excellent customer service. Very satisfied with the quality and price paid. Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like how your web page is kept simple, its easy to use, you people get a A+ for that."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dennis E.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I’ve orderer gloves from this site 3 times now. Cant beat there prices and free shipping. Never had any problems."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service. Speedy shipping."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Barry P.
3 weeks ago , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The gloves I ordered were exactly what I needed and the shipping was really fast."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Barry P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

VersaFlex Industrial Grade Powder Free Nitrile Gloves

View this product

very handy

See more unisafegloves.com Reviews

Visit unisafegloves.com ►