unisafegloves.com Reviews

About this Company

In 1999 we set out to build a company that focused on delivering great gloves at great prices.

We had a very modest start. It all started out of the back of a van. With time and perseverance we grew into multiple warehouses. UniSafe Inc. was conceived because we needed good gloves to do our job and couldn’t find them in locally.  Like a lot of people we didn’t like our jobs either. Something had to change.  We figured if we needed better gloves there must be others as well.

We chose not to rely on selling generic gloves anyone could find in local stores. It’s not just that they were generic...they didn’t work. We challenged the conventional formula and created a new approach and process. Our gloves are intentionally designed to be different from what you find in stores.

Even as we’ve grown, we’re still the little guy and never take anything for granted.  We will always remember our beginnings which forced us to be lean and agile.  This is how we keep our prices low and stay open to new ideas and processes. When you call you won’t speak to a representative who promises things that can’t be delivered. 

Website: https://www.unisafegloves.com
Telephone: 1-888-825-8850

Affiliated Website: https://www.instockgloves.com

Filter

1,374 Verified Customer Reviews

1,374 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1251
(91%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
108
(7.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(0.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Customer Service
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Price Satisfaction
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
899
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Product Satisfaction
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
897
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Delivery Time
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
889
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Recommend
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1014
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
89
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1012
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
93
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,250+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

In 1999 we set out to build a company that focused on delivering great gloves at great prices.

We had a very modest start. It all started out of the back of a van. With time and perseverance we grew into multiple warehouses. UniSafe Inc. was conceived because we needed good gloves to do our job and couldn’t find them in locally.  Like a lot of people we didn’t like our jobs either. Something had to change.  We figured if we needed better gloves there must be others as well.

We chose not to rely on selling generic gloves anyone could find in local stores. It’s not just that they were generic...they didn’t work. We challenged the conventional formula and created a new approach and process. Our gloves are intentionally designed to be different from what you find in stores.

Even as we’ve grown, we’re still the little guy and never take anything for granted.  We will always remember our beginnings which forced us to be lean and agile.  This is how we keep our prices low and stay open to new ideas and processes. When you call you won’t speak to a representative who promises things that can’t be delivered. 

Website: https://www.unisafegloves.com
Telephone: 1-888-825-8850

Affiliated Website: https://www.instockgloves.com

Filter
P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer pvaldes
Today

quick, easy and reasonably priced.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer FCOLLINSON
Today

BEST PRICES I COULD FIND ANYWHERE. GOOD SELECTION AND SIZES.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer kcollier
3 days ago , AZ

I have never used you before this order. It was completed and sent quickly. I will definitely order from you again.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
TopGrip Powder Free Industrial Nitrile Gloves
TopGrip Powder Free Industrial Nitrile Gloves
Read more reviews about this product

3 days ago

Great for many applications

Great value and do the job.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer mharring
3 days ago , PA

Thank you again!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
VersaFlex Industrial Grade Powder Free Nitrile Gloves
VersaFlex Industrial Grade Powder Free Nitrile Gloves
Read more reviews about this product

2 days ago

DOES THE JOB

NICE.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer mjackson
3 days ago , FL

Used a few times. Good quality and fast shipping. Thanks

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
No Image Available
4 MilGlove Blue Powder Free Nitrile Gloves, Case
Read more reviews about this product

3 days ago

Very Pleased with them. Thanks!

Work better than the ones in hair coloring kits. Pretty durable.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lkolodny
3 days ago , UT

Reasonable shipping and had what I needed at a great price.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
PitBull Powder Free Black Nitrile Exam Gloves
PitBull Powder Free Black Nitrile Exam Gloves
Read more reviews about this product

3 days ago

These gloves are very high quality!!! I will be ordering more!!!

These are high quality gloves and I will be buying more!!!


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer PFeiner
3 days ago , GA

U HAVE THE RIGHT THICKENESS I WAS LOKING FOR

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Diamondback Heavy Duty Powder Free Latex Exam Gloves
Diamondback Heavy Duty Powder Free Latex Exam Gloves
Read more reviews about this product

3 days ago

Good Stuff

Gloves are thick and do not tear when putting them on. I just wish they came in a different color than ivory.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer mchelsey
3 days ago , OK

Thanks

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
No Image Available
5 Mil Nitrile Gloves (Case of 10 Boxes), Disposable, Blue, Premium Industrial Grade, Textured, Small
Read more reviews about this product

3 days ago

Great nitrile gloves, sturdy and comfortable.

Great nitrile gloves, sturdy and comfortable.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer jallen
1 week ago

great website and ordering online is very straight forward

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer mgriffith
1 week ago

Thanks for the quick shipping. Have a happy thanksgiving!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer rrose
1 week ago , IN

great service thank you

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Python Powder Free Black Industrial Nitrile Gloves
Python Powder Free Black Industrial Nitrile Gloves
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Nice 8 mil gloves

Very flexible and heavy. They don't get damaged easily and handle most jobs without replacement.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer asealy
1 week ago , VA

Much better price than all the others

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Rampage Powder Free High-Risk Latex Exam Gloves
Rampage Powder Free High-Risk Latex Exam Gloves
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Really Durable. Can be used Many Times

Extremely thick, long cuff, affordable!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer amistretta
2 weeks ago

Like always, great delivery time and availability.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer CamiAllcot
2 weeks ago

Easy, quick, and great prices.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer jdiamond
2 weeks ago

Just place an order...so far so good.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer tvelasquesz
2 weeks ago

ok

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer CMacintosh
2 weeks ago

Great to see the gloves I needed at a good price!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer dgenovese
2 weeks ago , CA

best price on the internets

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Copperhead Powder Free Orange Industrial Nitrile Gloves
Copperhead Powder Free Orange Industrial Nitrile Gloves
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

Great Work Gloves

Thank you ! Extremely tough and good quality.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer PArias
2 weeks ago , MI

First time here, but easy to navigate and prices are excellent.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
1000 4 Mil Black Nitrile Exam Gloves Powder Free Textured Free Shipping
1000 4 Mil Black Nitrile Exam Gloves Powder Free Textured Free Shipping
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

Gotham Black Nitrile Gloves

These gloves are great, strong and flexible. Perfect for most of our employees.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer pbest
2 weeks ago , AZ

Was a little hesitant to purchase from them at first so I called and they answered right away and confirmed everything was available and would ship today.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
No Image Available
4 MilGlove Blue Powder Free Nitrile Gloves, Case
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

Great Product & Shipping

I've used these gloves for about a week now. So far I like them and they perform well for us. Great value for the price.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022