unisafegloves.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 689 Ratings

5
630 (91.4%)
4
47 (6.8%)
3
10 (1.5%)
2
2 (0.3%)
1
0 (0%)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(390)
4
(33)
3
(11)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(391)
4
(33)
3
(10)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(359)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

unisafegloves.com

P

pete C.
4 days ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent value. Buy here."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
pete C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
S

Sam B.
4 days ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quickly found what I was looking for."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Sam B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
C

Chad T.
6 days ago , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordered gloves and they were shipped and arrived very quick. Very satisfied."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Chad T. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
B

bo Z.
6 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything went smooth...."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
bo Z. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
R

Rodney R.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My first time ordering from this company and satisfied so far. Will order from this company from now on."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Donna P.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome! Super Fast Shipping and gloves work Great - No issues"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Frank A.
1 week ago , DC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"These gloves have been great for auto repair and should hold up well for any household chore. I highly recommend them and the company."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Frank A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
J

Jenna M.
1 week ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to do"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Jenna M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
A

amy S.
1 week ago , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good value. I will buy again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
amy S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
B

bill H.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The purchasing process went well."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brittani R.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Unisafe always provides excellent service and fast shipping. Thanks again!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jason F.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First time customer and very satisfied with the quality of the gloves."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mike E.
2 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service. I have been using unisafegloves.com for some time now without any issues."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Mike E. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
T

tara S.
2 weeks ago , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Glad I found your site. It has helped save me money and I have had no problems with them. Just got my second order from you. Thanks."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
tara S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
C

Charlie W.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wow! Fast! Only took a couple of days to receive my order."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

stephen K.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Checkout was quick. No problems. Thanks."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago , KS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good quality and prices."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Anonymous Customer has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
M

michael S.
2 weeks ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great deal. Easy to use website. I've ordered a few times."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
michael S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
A

angel V.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EXCELLENT"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brooke C.
2 weeks ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am a repeat customer because I can purchase quality products at great prices, plus I get fast delivery."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Brooke C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

See more unisafegloves.com Reviews

Visit unisafegloves.com ►