unirelo.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 78
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews

Customer Service

5 Stars Average

Featured unirelo.com Reviews

Ashrafa | Tamil Nadu, India | Submitted 9 Sep 2016

“I had to shift my items weighing around 2,500 kg from Los Angeles to Tamil Nadu, India. I was quite worried of the transit but Unirelo completely expelled my worries. I would rate my experience with UniRelo as 5 stars. Completely satisfied !”

David | Submitted 10 Aug 2016

“Awesome Experience”

Customer Service 4 4.0
Akki | CA, United States | Submitted 31 Jul 2016

“I shipped a 20 feet container with UniRelo from San Jose to Bangalore. They quoted me a good rate and backed it up with excellent services. Their agents in India also were very professional and prompt in service. They even helped me negotiate my customs duty down. I am very happy with the services of UniRelo and I will definitely recommend them to anybody moving back to India.”

Thirukannan | Tamil nadu , India | Submitted 31 Jul 2016

“Good experience to use unirelo, I shipped my goods from San Francisco CA to Chennai India , I have received my shipment with good condition ,”

Vishnuvardhan | TX, United States | Submitted 26 Jan 2016

“Moving Experience with Universal - Dallas TX to New Delhi

We have received my shipment today and everything looks good as expected. Great job Guys.
We used Unirelo for shipping our items and the vessel has sailed. We shipped our items from Dallas, TX to Gurgaon. They picked all my boxes on 11th Nov 2014.It was shipped on 26th Nov 2015. One Unirelo guy personally came to our apt and measured the boxes and gave the quote. This guy is extremely professional and straight forward and I hope our shipment arrives in excellent condition as promised and will certainly keep the forum updated. He answered all our queries and customer service is excellent. He is always available on phone or email to answer our questions.
As, far as packing materials, we bought 6 boxes of around 5 cub.ft from Uhaul.We got a brand new bed which was already packed in the original packing along the mattress and bed frame. We bought tape gun from Wal-Mart and tape rolls from Costco. We packed on our own and movers did the loading. One guy came and did an excellent job in loading the boxes. My shipment started from Dallas on 26th Nov 2014 and reached Chennai on 16th Jan 2015. It took around 15-20 days for custom clearance.



I am very pleased with your service. Best part, you have ensured my shipment to reach safely without any damage. I will highly recommend your service to my friend and colleague moving overseas. Thanks Khushali and others for making this happen.”

Customer Service 5 5.0
© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018