uniformsinstock.com Reviews

Filter

Top Rated Products

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

Filter
Men's Red Value Blazer - 50R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Men's Red Value Blazer - 50R
See more product reviews

Kenneth E - 02/21/2022

This is extremely nice made and fit blazer, much much better than expected!

Company Choice

I’ve purchased here before and loved the fit and fast service.

Product Choice

For fraternity

Kenneth E

02/21/2022 - TN

Very well organized and easy to manage website.


Women's Dark Navy Value Blazer - 16T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Women's Dark Navy Value Blazer - 16T
See more product reviews

Kathleen - 01/23/2022

Great experience

I liked both jackets, they arrived in 3 business days. They both fit very nicely.

Company Choice

selection, color and able to fine a mens and women's jackets matched

Product Choice

the men's and the women's jackets were the closest match

Kathleen

01/23/2022

Shopping was very easy and straight forward. Price was reasonable. Shipping was quick. Jackets fit great


Men's Kelly Green Blazer - 48R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Men's Kelly Green Blazer - 48R
See more product reviews

mark C - 01/04/2022

I received and tried it on. Fit as expected

Company Choice

Referred by a friend

Product Choice

Matches others in my group.

mark C

01/04/2022 - Texas

The shopping cart showed free shipping over $99, but the checkout shows $10.95 for shipping.


Women's Orange Blazer - 20
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Women's Orange Blazer - 20
See more product reviews

Cynthia P - 12/16/2021

Great quality

Company Choice

Product availability

Product Choice

Organization wanted this product

Cynthia P

12/16/2021 - Alabama

Very easy to find product that I wanted. The product that I ordered is on backorder. I wish this information would have popped up during the ordering process. Maybe that feature will be added in the near future.


Women's Orange Blazer - 18
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Women's Orange Blazer - 18
See more product reviews

Cynthia P - 12/16/2021

Great quality

Company Choice

Product availability

Product Choice

Organization wanted this product

Cynthia P

12/16/2021 - Alabama

Very easy to find product that I wanted. The product that I ordered is on backorder. I wish this information would have popped up during the ordering process. Maybe that feature will be added in the near future.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   uniformsinstock.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022