uniformsinstock.com Reviews

Filter

2,951 Verified Customer Reviews

2,951 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2318
(78.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
481
(16.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
118
(4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
(0.6%)

Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
2,250+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews
Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Excellent and I got what I’m looking for.

Company Choice

We ordered our church choir blazers from your company.

Product Choice

For church choir!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mike K.
1 day ago

Exactly what I was looking for, easy checkout!

Customer Service
5/5

Company Choice

Google Search


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Easy

Company Choice

Recommended

Product Choice

Recommended


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David P.
1 week ago

awesome user friendly

Company Choice

I have my original HOF jacket framed. Need one to wear


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ruthie I.
01/15/2024

Very happy with the experience

Company Choice

That is where we could get the color purple.

Product Choice

I am going to be a District Governer for the Lions Club and 9 of us needed purple jackets.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Burton D.
01/09/2024

Easy

Company Choice

Inventory

Product Choice

Sizes available


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Adonis C.
12/21/2023

Easy

Company Choice

Recommendation

Product Choice

Someone choose it


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linda
11/27/2023

Easy shop

Company Choice

Looking for item

Product Choice

Need this asap


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Josh M.
11/22/2023

Proceeds to purchase. Without having item in stock.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patrick W.
11/08/2023

I had to retune a vest I ordered the wrong color and had no problems with the retunes very nice people you have working for you

Company Choice

Just found you on line

Product Choice

fond you online


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Terrence T.
11/02/2023

Expeditiously

Product Choice

A chosen product

Company Choice

Recommended from VOT Men's Chorus


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dan W.
10/31/2023

Easy to shop


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Darlene M.
10/23/2023

Fast

Company Choice

Only place I could find jacket

Product Choice

Need


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John B.
10/18/2023 , WI

easy to use website

Product Choice

color is what our District Officers wear

Company Choice

Directed through Wisconsin Lions to purchase here


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John S.
10/18/2023

good

Company Choice

returning customer

Product Choice

consistent and quality


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rickey C.
10/10/2023

Thank you for the quick response, very easy to find apparel. Very satisfied

Company Choice

Recommend from mcl

Product Choice

Marine corps ball approaching soon.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Benita G.
09/27/2023

nothing to say

Company Choice

Nothing to say

Product Choice

Nothing to say


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shirley L.
08/22/2023

This is the second order I placed. The jackets appear to run small. I am having to reorder because the first two do not fit.

Company Choice

The Committee that I’m a member of recommended you.

Product Choice

uniform need


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer J-T S.
08/07/2023

Very easy

Company Choice

Internet search

Product Choice

Restaurant uniform


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shirley L.
06/10/2023

Everything went smooth

Product Choice

It was the one the committee suggested.

Company Choice

It was recommended by a committee I’m a member of.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024