uniformsinstock.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,692 Ratings

5
2107 (78.3%)
4
452 (16.8%)
3
104 (3.9%)
2
14 (0.5%)
1
15 (0.6%)
2,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(3)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

uniformsinstock.com

Y

===> Yizel A.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast
A

===> Alan S.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Web site did not respond well. Maybe just the connection. A contact phone number would be good.
L

===> Lauren M.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Size chart is not accurate to actual dress size. I've had to order the same item for the 3rd time and have paid $30 in shipping and now will spend money in returning items.

Company Choice

Only pink dress I could find

M

===> Marilyn P.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and had the product I need.

Company Choice

Speedy shipping.

Product Choice

Had the color I needed

V

===> Vernon H.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks for a website that is easy to navigate and quick to order.

Company Choice

Had the merchandise I needed...easy to find.

Product Choice

The blazer is a group uniform.

M

===> Michael E.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to order online

Company Choice

Had the blazer I wanted

Product Choice

Brand name

Michael E. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

"Oliver" Men's Royal Blue Blazer - 44R

View this product

Fantastic Blazer !!!

Very nice Royal Blue blazer for my company RubaRocUSA.com It was shipped very fast and it is great quality !!!

D

===> Devon J.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick and easy

Company Choice

availability

Devon J. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

"Oliver" Men's Red Blazer - 48R

View this product

Product as described, good quality

J

===> Jasmine V.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I gave 3 stars but thought about giving 2 stars based on lack of very important information.
No where on your site or in the brands does it explain that at certain sizes the price will increase. It only tells you that when you click on the size. We have a contract with our client that lasts for another 11 months and now I will be losing money when ordering the bigger sizes. Had that been written somewhere I would have been able to account for it not be in this situation.
Customer Service has been great but also had to research and ask questions about the products before replying to my questions. They gave me the impression that they do not have all the information either.

Company Choice

I found it off a google search. Our client had a new need and our regular wholesaler did not have the right product for us.

The initial price was what sold us.

Product Choice

After asking MANY questions to the cs instant messaging, we felt like we would be served well and thought the policies were good.

Please note that the questions I had asked could have been avoided but the FAQ pages and brand home pages lack crucial information.

Examples of questions I had.... length of blazer to customer height(P, R,or T), claification for the Buy 3, Save 3%, increase in prices as size goes up, and better details for what the product details are.

The details on your site differ from the actual details of the blazer that we received.

B

===> Brynnda C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy nice and clear to place order

Company Choice

the gold jacket

Product Choice

Sorority color

K

===> Kenneth B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good selection and easy to use website.

Company Choice

From a friend who also makes purchases from this site.

Product Choice

From recommendations and other satisfied customers

Loading Page Animation

See more uniformsinstock.com Reviews

Visit uniformsinstock.com ►