uniformsinstock.com Reviews

Filter

2,911 Verified Customer Reviews

2,911 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2287
(78.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
477
(16.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
116
(4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
(0.5%)

Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
2,250+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews
Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Justin A.
2 days ago

Found what I was looking for to be straightforward.

Company Choice

The Red Winston blazer was carried by this vendor.

Product Choice

Marine Corps League requirements if a member desires to purchase a red blazer.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brian
1 week ago

Speedy

Company Choice

Size availability

Product Choice

Commandery officers jacket


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linda L.
2 weeks ago

so far, so good


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer MARK T.
3 weeks ago

Had to relaod shopping cart several times. Would be get if items stayed in cart until purchased or removed

Company Choice

past purchase

Product Choice

Refered by past customer


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David
3 weeks ago

I found the website easy to navigate with several options and different categories.

Company Choice

Good selection had a sample of what we were looking for so made the choice easier.

Product Choice

I chose this product because it looks like it will meet our needs.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anthony H.
3 weeks ago

It was easy and quick to use.

Company Choice

My masonic organization uses this shop.

Product Choice

to wear at a formal dinner


I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ivee P.
10/28/2022

Always have what we need and the website is super user friendly!

Company Choice

I've ordered from them before and they never disappoint.

Product Choice

These are for St. Hubert Student Council Officers


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pierre T.
10/15/2022

Quick and efficient. Coupons were applied swiftly

Company Choice

Good selection


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
10/11/2022

The quality shirt arrived quickly I had to return the 1st shirt and reorder a smaller size. It was so easy. The customer service is excellent.

Company Choice

Saw ad on line for a shirt that looked like what I wanted. It is a beautiful well made shirt.

Product Choice

It was cotton not a stretch material and was the color I needed for work


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gary P.
10/11/2022

Very easy to use website

Product Choice

Was Looking for Hunter green

Company Choice

Found the Blazer I was looking for with Google search


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joseph C.
09/25/2022 , Ohio

Order placement was easy. Product quality is still unknown.

Product Choice

For Marine Corps League

Company Choice

Referred by friend Frank Kelly


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eric N.
09/22/2022

Very Good

Product Choice

Same as my current one, just a different size. Excellent product, get many compliments on the look.

Company Choice

Have bought from them before


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathy G.
09/22/2022

Very quick and easy. Hoping it is as good as it looks in your ad.

Product Choice

Needed a red blazer that I can dress up or down

Company Choice

Recommended by a friend


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chad B.
09/16/2022

Great


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Edward T.
09/09/2022

Its was a good experience ordering the blazer and what i needed for the organization color.

Product Choice

Its the product i need.

Company Choice

The organization has be use you in the past.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer patricia G.
09/06/2022 , KY


Great looking blazer. Ordered for daughter who volunteers at sports activities in our state. She was very pleased with the quality and fit!! It arrived in time for last Saturday's game. These volunteers all wear the same colors in order to be identified at the university.

Thanks for your prompt service!!

Company Choice

Recommended by another volunteer

Product Choice

organization wears blue coats as ambassadors


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sheriff M.
08/30/2022

Haven't received item yet

Product Choice

For conferences

Company Choice

Reference from Washington State Sheriff's Association


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer cala W.
08/30/2022

couldnt find much information about the company. couldnt find if returns are accepted.

Product Choice

company ware this

Company Choice

this is just where my search ended up.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ann W.
08/18/2022

I found exactly what I needed for work.

Company Choice

Nice selection

Product Choice

Right color, style and a pocket


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
08/08/2022

Very Easy and User Friendly site. Checkout was quick and easy


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022