unfinished-kitchen-cabinets.net Reviews Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to The Unfinished Kitchen Cabinet Store!

We are a team of experienced professionals specializing in the production of heirloom quality unfinished, painted or stained custom kitchen cabinetry and furniture. We've been in the business for over 45 years and we're very proud of the reputation our cabinets and service has built. We offer a wide range of cabinet styles and types of wood in Full Overlay, Classic Overlay or with Inset Cabinet doors. We can also help with custom designs to get the exact cabinet size and configuration you need for your design. We use only top-quality materials and modern technologies in the manufacturing of our cabinets, always taking all our clients wishes and design requirements into account. Our priority is customer satisfaction, so we work hard to ensure that each client is happy with our service, all our products are not only beautiful and functional, but they are also built to last.

We are always ready to answer any questions or concerns you may have and provide you with the best possible solution. Thank you for considering us for your new remodel!

Filter

125 Verified Customer Reviews

125 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
104
(83.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
(12.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
108
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
50
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Delivery Time
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
54
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
41
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
100+

5-star reviews

Filter
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael J.
08/21/2023

I called and quickly got help completing the checkout process.

Would Recommend
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kateryna S.
08/20/2023

I received my door samples

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joanna T.
08/17/2023

I paid for delivery to the door. The cabinets were being delivered to a vacation home; consequently, no one is there typically. Unfortunately, the date that your company was planning to deliver, I was on vacation out of the area. Delivery was then transferred to a delivery company. I expected someone to contact me to schedule a date for delivery. I even called your company when a week or so had gone by and no one had contacted me. I then got a call from the delivery driver notifying me he was 30 minutes away. I was 2.5 hours away. Fortunately, I was able to contact friends near our vacation home who were able to move the boxes into our garage at the vacation home, and the delivery driver left them at the end of our driveway. I was not able to inspect the cabinets at the time of delivery.

Would Recommend
3/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
1/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bethany B.
08/16/2023

Everything was great!

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer rick P.
08/14/2023 , Mi

All good

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William S.
08/12/2023

Ok

Would Recommend
3/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

K
Kaitlyn
08/01/2023 , NY

We ordered inset oak cabinets for our kitchen remodel and were impressed with the quality of the wood and craftsmanship and all of the 1-1 assistance/guidance we received from our customer service representative, Crystal. We also had custom specifications and requests that were promptly addressed. While we experienced some issues upon delivery of our cabinets, much of this, if not all, was mitigated by the attention, prompt responses and resolution we received from Crystal. Overall, our experience with Unfinished Kitchen Cabinets.net has been great and I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Edward A.
07/27/2023

Best prices and options I could find.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer STEVEN C.
07/26/2023

Crystal was awesome!

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charlene K.
07/14/2023 , Florida

Product quality and reliable communication. Excellent cabinets. Thank you.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Twila H.
07/14/2023

Good.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
2/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Arick B.
07/13/2023

In ordering the products, there was good customer service to help out with all of the options. Kind and responsive employees. I can't wait to see the cabinets!

Would Recommend
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Debra S.
07/11/2023

It seems quite straight forward. By the time my husband & I finished negotiating & measuring countless times I was pretty exhausted by the time I got around to the actual ordering.

Would Recommend
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ben B.
07/11/2023

roy at customer service was extremely helpful

Would Recommend
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lauren R.
07/06/2023

I ordered cabinets for my mudroom and family/wet bar area. My carpenter, who never gives anyone a compliment, said these cabinets were a 10 out of 10!! So, I am ordering my kitchen cabinets in this order.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Beth H.
07/05/2023

Great options!

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Deb
07/03/2023

Nice cabinets overall.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JOLIE B.
06/29/2023

Absolutely wonderful product and service. Thank you!

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christine D.
06/27/2023

Easy to navigate and quick response to questions!

Would Recommend
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Thomas M.
06/25/2023

easy to navigate web site

Would Recommend
5/5

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Directions Phone

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024