unfinished-kitchen-cabinets.net Reviews Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to The Unfinished Kitchen Cabinet Store!

We are a team of experienced professionals specializing in the production of heirloom quality unfinished, painted or stained custom kitchen cabinetry and furniture. We've been in the business for over 45 years and we're very proud of the reputation our cabinets and service has built. We offer a wide range of cabinet styles and types of wood in Full Overlay, Classic Overlay or with Inset Cabinet doors. We can also help with custom designs to get the exact cabinet size and configuration you need for your design. We use only top-quality materials and modern technologies in the manufacturing of our cabinets, always taking all our clients wishes and design requirements into account. Our priority is customer satisfaction, so we work hard to ensure that each client is happy with our service, all our products are not only beautiful and functional, but they are also built to last.

We are always ready to answer any questions or concerns you may have and provide you with the best possible solution. Thank you for considering us for your new remodel!

Filter

125 Verified Customer Reviews

125 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
104
(83.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
(12.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
108
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
50
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Delivery Time
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
54
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
41
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
100+

5-star reviews

Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Janice W.
11/02/2023

The cabinets are very well made and just what I wanted. I had to match them to other cabinets so it was a little tricky but worked out beautifully!

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer RANDY P.
10/31/2023 , California

Love the cabinets! They are well built and better then I anticipated. Just perfect for our kitchen!

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Darcy H.
10/27/2023

Ordering clear. So far, so good.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bridget B.
10/21/2023 , Maine

Inset cabinets are beautiful and I received them in less time than expected. Prices are reasonable compared to big box stores. Outstanding customer service!!! We flip houses and do kitchens and baths all the time. As long as your standards remain this high, I will keep coming back!

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Neal C.
10/15/2023

Thank you!

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Hazel R.
10/15/2023

Easy to use website, great selection of cabinets.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Erik M.
10/13/2023

Easy

Would Recommend
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Deanna O.
10/08/2023

The price was higher than I expected. When shipping is added to the order it was expensive- almost $1000 for 2 small cabinets. I will be remodeling my kitchen next year and will be checking other places.

Deanna Ott

Would Recommend
3/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
2/5
Customer Service
4/5
Delivery
2/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christina B.
10/07/2023

Quick

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Delivery
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elissa
09/22/2023 , CO

-

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Delivery
3/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer A A.
09/19/2023 , New York ( upstate)

Excellent product backed up by excellent customer service . Cabinets are beautiful , not installed yet but myself and contractor very haply with quality. It also was ready 2 weeks early . We ordered maple mission and cannot wait to see installed . Thank you to the team .

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James S.
09/19/2023

Ordering process was easy and thorough. Hoping finished product doesn't disappoint!

Would Recommend
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark W.
09/18/2023

Order arrived correct and in advertised time. Very happy with the results. Had one interaction with customer service to confirm a detail and they were knowledgeable and helpful.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary M.
09/12/2023

Website is incredibly easy to navigate and every email I sent was answered promptly.

Would Recommend
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kelsey B.
09/09/2023

Customer service was great

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kimberley N.
09/07/2023 , Colorado

I am very satisficed with the product and the service I have received. I will certainly recommend this company and I know I will be using them again in the future.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

09/07/2023

Love it!!!

Excellent product! I am very happy with the quality and style. Now that I have seen the quality, I will be ordering for my entire kitchen and two bathrooms.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patrick M.
09/04/2023

website is very easy to use for ordering

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeremy S.
09/01/2023

Great price, great time line, love my cabinets

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Isaac H.
08/28/2023

So far so good, I'm looking forward to receiving these cabinets and getting them installed.

Would Recommend
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Neal C.
08/24/2023

Great. thank you.

Would Recommend
5/5

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Directions Phone

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024